PDGA Tour

Tour ID Name OfficialName StartDate EndDate NTEvent ProPlayers Tier
17303 Spring Masters Spring Masters Sun, 2014-05-04 00:00 Sun, 2014-05-04 00:00 no 71 C
17304 NBDG pro-tour Kirjurinluoto + WGE NBDG pro-tour Kirjurinluoto + WGE Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 Sun, 2014-05-11 00:00 no 127 C
17305 Greater Milwaukee Open by Legacy Discs The Greater Milwaukee Open Presented by Legacy Discs Sat, 2014-05-17 00:00 Sun, 2014-05-18 00:00 no 41 A/B
17306 Vampulan Toukokuunkisat Vampulan Toukokuunkisat Sat, 2014-05-17 00:00 Sat, 2014-05-17 00:00 no 91 C
17307 NBDG pro-tour Peurunka NBDG pro-tour Peurunka Sat, 2014-05-24 00:00 Sun, 2014-05-25 00:00 no 91 C
17309 Foothill Flyers Bloom The Foothill Flyers Bloom Sat, 2014-06-07 00:00 Sun, 2014-06-08 00:00 no 48 C
17310 Canby West Cookout Canby West Cookout Sat, 2014-07-19 00:00 Sat, 2014-07-19 00:00 no 19 C
17311 Osage Grove DGC Series #3 2014 Osage Grove DGC Series #3 Sat, 2014-10-04 00:00 Sat, 2014-10-04 00:00 no 0 C
17312 Wild Horse Open + WGE Wild Horse Open + WGE Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 no 9 C
17313 National Collegiate Disc Golf First Flight Championships INDIVIDUAL National Collegiate Disc Golf First Flight Championships - Individual Wed, 2014-04-16 00:00 Sat, 2014-04-19 00:00 no 0 XM
17314 National Collegiate Disc Golf First Flight Championships TEAM National Collegiate Disc Golf First Flight Championships - Team Wed, 2014-04-16 00:00 Sat, 2014-04-19 00:00 no 0 XM
17315 National Collegiate Disc Golf Second Flight Championships INDIVIDUAL National Collegiate Disc Golf Second Flight Championships - Individual Wed, 2014-04-16 00:00 Sat, 2014-04-19 00:00 no 0 XM
17316 National Collegiate Disc Golf Second Flight Championships TEAM National Collegiate Disc Golf Second Flight Championships - Team Wed, 2014-04-16 00:00 Sat, 2014-04-19 00:00 no 0 XM
17317 Coyote Hills Howler (All Other Divisions) Coyote Hills Howler (All Other Divisions) Sun, 2014-05-11 00:00 Sun, 2014-05-11 00:00 no 0 C
17318 Sticky's Disc Golf Shop League Sticky's Disc Golf Shop League Wed, 2014-03-19 00:00 Wed, 2014-05-21 00:00 no 31 L
17319 LP Open LP Open Sun, 2014-04-27 00:00 Sun, 2014-04-27 00:00 no 5 C
17320 Dynamic Discs Revenge of the Monkey + WGE Dynamic Discs Revenge of the Monkey + WGE Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 no 1 B
17321 Dynamic Discs Beatrice Open Dynamic Discs presents the Beatrice Open Sun, 2014-05-11 00:00 Sun, 2014-05-11 00:00 no 4 C
17322 Kenai Challenge Kenai Challenge Sat, 2014-05-17 00:00 Sat, 2014-05-17 00:00 no 9 C
17323 Tar Heel Tournament by Brixx Pizza 14th Annual Tar Heel Tournament Presented by Brixx Pizza Sat, 2014-05-17 00:00 Sun, 2014-05-18 00:00 no 28 B
17324 Dynamic Discs Little Apple Open Dynamic Discs Little Apple Open Sun, 2014-05-18 00:00 Sun, 2014-05-18 00:00 no 18 B
17325 Dynamic Discs Lawrence Open Dynamic Discs Lawrence Open Sat, 2014-05-31 00:00 Sat, 2014-05-31 00:00 no 24 B
17326 Dynamic Discs Pomona Open Dynamic Discs Pomona Open Sun, 2014-06-01 00:00 Sun, 2014-06-01 00:00 no 11 B
17327 2. Summer Basket 2. Summer Basket Sat, 2014-07-26 00:00 Sat, 2014-07-26 00:00 no 35 C
17328 Lunacy Lunacy VI Sat, 2014-10-04 00:00 Sun, 2014-10-05 00:00 no 0 C
17329 Duncan Lake Overflow Open Duncan Lake Overflow Open Sat, 2014-03-29 00:00 Sun, 2014-03-30 00:00 no 0 C
17330 Rock Solid Open Rock Solid Open Sat, 2014-05-03 00:00 Sat, 2014-05-03 00:00 no 12 C
17331 Carrollton Park DGC Handicap Singles League 3/10/14 - 4/28/14 Carrollton Park DGC Handicap Singles League 3/10/14 - 4/28/14 Mon, 2014-03-10 00:00 Mon, 2014-04-28 00:00 no 8 L
17332 Mulligan Monday 1 Mulligan Monday Mon, 2014-03-31 00:00 Mon, 2014-05-26 00:00 no 23 L
17333 Alabama Amateur Team Championship 4th Annual Alabama Amateur Team Championship Sat, 2014-04-05 00:00 Sat, 2014-04-05 00:00 no 0 C
17334 Wortman Open The Wortman Open Sun, 2014-04-06 00:00 Sun, 2014-04-06 00:00 no 23 C
17335 Sierra Tahoe Series Opener STS#1 Dayton & Reno Sierra Tahoe Series Opener STS#1 Dayton & Reno Sat, 2014-05-03 00:00 Sun, 2014-05-04 00:00 no 17 B
17336 Idaho Masters Idaho Masters Sat, 2014-05-17 00:00 Sun, 2014-05-18 00:00 no 21 C
17337 Redneck Open The Redneck Open Sat, 2014-09-13 00:00 Sat, 2014-09-13 00:00 no 18 C
17338 Austrian Open Austrian Open 2014 Sat, 2014-09-06 00:00 Sun, 2014-09-07 00:00 no 68 C
17339 Castleland Open Castleland Open Sat, 2014-06-14 00:00 Sun, 2014-06-15 00:00 no 71 C
17340 Hebalm Open Hebalm Open Sat, 2014-05-24 00:00 Sun, 2014-05-25 00:00 no 82 C
17341 Kiahgrabn Open Kiahgrabn Open Sat, 2014-03-29 00:00 Sun, 2014-03-30 00:00 no 67 C
17342 Mudbowl Mudbowl Sat, 2014-10-25 00:00 Sun, 2014-10-26 00:00 no 0 C
17343 Neumarkt Open Neumarkt Open Sat, 2014-09-27 00:00 Sun, 2014-09-28 00:00 no 0 C
17344 Ottensheim Open Ottensheim Open Sat, 2014-04-12 00:00 Sun, 2014-04-13 00:00 no 82 C
17345 Schmitten Open Schmitten Open Sat, 2014-08-16 00:00 Sun, 2014-08-17 00:00 no 40 C
17346 T2 T2 Sat, 2014-10-11 00:00 Sun, 2014-10-12 00:00 no 0 C
17347 Crossroads DGC Spring League Crossroads DGC Spring League Tue, 2014-03-18 00:00 Tue, 2014-05-20 00:00 no 0 L
17348 Blizzard Through The Forest Blizzard Through The Forest Sat, 2014-03-22 00:00 Sat, 2014-03-22 00:00 no 4 C
17349 Sandy Creek Sling Sandy Creek Sling Sat, 2014-06-07 00:00 Sat, 2014-06-07 00:00 no 14 C
17350 Richmond Rumble Richmond Rumble Sat, 2014-09-06 00:00 Sun, 2014-09-07 00:00 no 0 C
17351 Hiawatha Open (Pro and Advanced Only) 2014 Hiawatha Open (Pro and Advanced Only) Sun, 2014-04-13 00:00 Sun, 2014-04-13 00:00 no 11 C
17352 Legion of Doom (Pro and Advanced Only) 2014 Legion of Doom (Pro and Advanced Only) Sat, 2014-05-17 00:00 Sun, 2014-05-18 00:00 no 41 C
17353 SIC Sunday SIC Sunday 2014 Sun, 2014-03-16 00:00 Sun, 2014-05-25 00:00 no 0 L
17354 SIC Thursday League SIC Thursday League 2014 Thu, 2014-03-20 00:00 Thu, 2014-05-22 00:00 no 0 L
17355 Tree Love Classic - MI Tree Love Classic Sat, 2014-03-22 00:00 Sat, 2014-03-22 00:00 no 5 C
17356 Sin City Series Part 1 Sin City Series Part 1 Sun, 2014-03-30 00:00 Sun, 2014-06-01 00:00 no 18 L
17357 Dogwood Crosstown Classic by Rally Point Sport Grill The 31st Dogwood Crosstown Classic presented by Rally Point Sport Grill Sat, 2014-04-12 00:00 Sun, 2014-04-13 00:00 no 13 B
17358 Kansas City Wandering Wednesday Spring Kansas City Wandering Wednesday Spring 2014 Wed, 2014-04-16 00:00 Wed, 2014-06-18 00:00 no 36 L
17359 NT Open de la Gazonne Open de la Gazonne Sat, 2014-04-19 00:00 Sun, 2014-04-20 00:00 no 12 C
17360 KenCrest Cares Classic 4th Annual KenCrest Cares Classic Sat, 2014-04-19 00:00 Sat, 2014-04-19 00:00 no 34 C
17361 Benton Beach Open Benton Beach Open Sat, 2014-04-19 00:00 Sat, 2014-04-19 00:00 no 6 C
17362 Spring Clang Spring Clang Sat, 2014-05-17 00:00 Sat, 2014-05-17 00:00 no 49 C
17363 Big Sioux Shootout Big Sioux Shootout Sat, 2014-06-07 00:00 Sat, 2014-06-07 00:00 no 13 C
17364 Sioux Falls Open Sioux Falls Open Sun, 2014-07-13 00:00 Sun, 2014-07-13 00:00 no 16 C
17365 Illinois State DG Championships (All Pro & Adv Divisions except MS1) 32nd Illinois State Disc Golf Championships (All Pro & Adv Divisions except MS1) Sat, 2014-07-19 00:00 Sat, 2014-07-19 00:00 no 58 B
17366 Jones Zen 4 Chains Open, GSSS #5 Jones Zen 4 Chains Open, GSSS #5 Sat, 2014-07-19 00:00 Sun, 2014-07-20 00:00 no 20 B
17367 2. Summer Chain 2. Summer Chain Sun, 2014-07-27 00:00 Sun, 2014-07-27 00:00 no 32 C
17368 Wildcat Springs Open Wildcat Springs Open Sat, 2014-08-16 00:00 Sat, 2014-08-16 00:00 no 12 B
17369 Bern Open Bern Open Sat, 2014-10-11 00:00 Sun, 2014-10-12 00:00 no 0 C
17370 Big Sioux Boo!! Big Sioux Boo!! Sat, 2014-11-01 00:00 Sat, 2014-11-01 00:00 no 0 C
17371 Disc'N' For Dogs Disc'N' For Dogs 3 Sun, 2014-05-04 00:00 Sun, 2014-05-04 00:00 no 3 C/B
17372 Free As A Breeze 2014 Free As A Breeze Sat, 2014-07-05 00:00 Sat, 2014-07-05 00:00 no 10 C
17373 Illinois State DG Championships (MS1 and non-Advanced Amateur divisions) 32nd Illinois State Disc Golf Championships (MS1 and non-Advanced Amateur divisions) Sun, 2014-07-20 00:00 Sun, 2014-07-20 00:00 no 0 B
17374 Baltic Sea Tour 2014 - Zarasai Open Prodiscus Baltic Sea Tour 2014 - Zarasai Open Sat, 2014-04-26 00:00 Sun, 2014-04-27 00:00 no 72 C
17375 Baltic Sea Tour 2014 - Joulumae Open Prodiscus Baltic Sea Tour 2014 - Joulumae Open Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 Sun, 2014-05-11 00:00 no 81 C
17376 Baltic Sea Tour 2014 - Northern Open Prodiscus Baltic Sea Tour 2014 - Northern Open Sat, 2014-05-24 00:00 Sun, 2014-05-25 00:00 no 70 C
17377 Baltic Sea Tour 2014 - Laumas Open Prodiscus Baltic Sea Tour 2014 - Laumas Open Sat, 2014-06-21 00:00 Sun, 2014-06-22 00:00 no 50 C
17378 Baltic Sea Tour 2014 - Ufogolf Lejasciems Prodiscus Baltic Sea Tour 2014 - Ufogolf Lejasciems Sat, 2014-08-02 00:00 Sun, 2014-08-03 00:00 no 76 C
17379 Baltic Sea Tour 2014 - Vilnius Open Prodiscus Baltic Sea Tour 2014 - Vilnius Open Sat, 2014-09-27 00:00 Sun, 2014-09-28 00:00 no 0 C
17380 Baltic Sea Tour 2014 - Keila Open Prodiscus Baltic Sea Tour 2014 - Keila Open Sat, 2014-08-16 00:00 Sun, 2014-08-17 00:00 no 61 C
17381 Tuscaloosa Disc Golf Spring League Tuscaloosa Disc Golf League - Spring 2014 Mon, 2014-03-24 00:00 Mon, 2014-05-26 00:00 no 0 L
17382 Keosippi Open Keosippi Open Sun, 2014-04-13 00:00 Sun, 2014-04-13 00:00 no 9 C
17383 Cory's Bicycle/Gorilla Beltway Summer(?) Classic Cory's Bicycle/Gorilla DG present 2nd Annual Beltway Summer(?) Classic Sat, 2014-04-19 00:00 Sat, 2014-04-19 00:00 no 18 C
17384 Shillito Shootout Shillito Shootout Fri, 2014-04-25 00:00 Fri, 2014-04-25 00:00 no 3 C
17385 Near Wild Heaven (MnM Series #1) Near Wild Heaven (MnM Series #1) Sat, 2014-04-26 00:00 Sat, 2014-04-26 00:00 no 21 C
17386 Baked Potato Open 2014 Baked Potato Open Sat, 2014-06-14 00:00 Sun, 2014-06-15 00:00 no 18 B
17387 Battle of Yetisburg (Sat - MPM, MA1, MA3, MG1) The Battle of Yetisburg (Sat - MPM, MA1, MA3, MG1) Sat, 2014-08-23 00:00 Sat, 2014-08-23 00:00 no 0 C
17388 Black Diamond Fall Classic Black Diamond Fall Classic Sat, 2014-10-04 00:00 Sat, 2014-10-04 00:00 no 0 C
17389 Battle of Yetisburg (Sun - All Other Divisions) The Battle of Yetisburg (Sun - All Other Divisions) Sun, 2014-08-24 00:00 Sun, 2014-08-24 00:00 no 0 C
17390 Young At Heart Parent/Child/Family Doubles Tournament 2nd Annual Young At Heart Parent/Child/Family Doubles Tournament Sat, 2014-04-19 00:00 Sat, 2014-04-19 00:00 no 8 C
17391 Albert Lea Open Albert Lea Open Sat, 2014-04-19 00:00 Sat, 2014-04-19 00:00 no 17 C
17392 Rock Spring Memorial Rock Spring Memorial Sat, 2014-04-26 00:00 Sat, 2014-04-26 00:00 no 5 C
17393 Capital City Classic + WGE Capital City Classic + WGE Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 no 5 C
17394 Lynx The Lynx Sat, 2014-05-24 00:00 Sun, 2014-05-25 00:00 no 28 B
17395 Maiden Shade Open Maiden Shade Open Sun, 2014-06-08 00:00 Sun, 2014-06-08 00:00 no 31 C
17396 Quinvitational Quinvitational Sun, 2014-04-27 00:00 Sun, 2014-04-27 00:00 no 30 B
17397 AJ Open AJ Open Sat, 2014-05-24 00:00 Sat, 2014-05-24 00:00 no 43 B
17398 QBI QBI Sun, 2014-05-25 00:00 Sun, 2014-05-25 00:00 no 36 C
17399 Farm Classic (Sat - MPM, MA1, MA3, MG1) Farm Classic (Sat - MPM, MA1, MA3, MG1) Sat, 2014-08-09 00:00 Sat, 2014-08-09 00:00 no 1 B
17400 Farm Classic (Sun - MPO, FPO, MPG, MA2, MA4, MM1, All Am Women) Farm Classic (Sun - MPO, FPO, MPG, MA2, MA4, MM1, All Am Women) Sun, 2014-08-10 00:00 Sun, 2014-08-10 00:00 no 34 B
17401 Michigan State Championships by Discraft Discraft Michigan State Championships Sat, 2014-08-30 00:00 Sun, 2014-08-31 00:00 no 86 B
17402 Vormot Frisbigiolfbudarinnar Vormot Frisbigiolfbudarinnar 2014 Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 Sun, 2014-05-11 00:00 no 1 C
17403 JTown Singles League April, May JTown Singles League Tue, 2014-04-08 00:00 Tue, 2014-05-27 00:00 no 1 L

Pages