PDGA Tour

Tour ID Name OfficialName StartDate EndDate NTEvent ProPlayers Tiersort descending
16780 Frosty's Revenge Frosty's Revenge Sat, 2014-03-08 00:00 Sat, 2014-03-08 00:00 no 4 C
16779 Fox Chase Ice Bowl 5th Annual Fox Chase Ice Bowl Sat, 2014-02-15 00:00 Sat, 2014-02-15 00:00 no 7 C
16776 Spring Fling - Pros Sunday Spring Fling - Pros Sunday Sun, 2014-04-13 00:00 Sun, 2014-04-13 00:00 no 72 C
16775 Duncan Lake Hillclimber Open 2014 Duncan Lake Hillclimber Open Sat, 2014-03-29 00:00 Sun, 2014-03-30 00:00 no 33 C
16774 Vineyard Social Vineyard Social 10 Sat, 2014-03-15 00:00 Sat, 2014-03-15 00:00 no 36 C
16771 WGE - Sisters in Sisters WGE - Sisters in Sisters Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 no 2 C
16768 Directors Cup Directors Cup Sat, 2014-10-25 00:00 Sun, 2014-10-26 00:00 no 1 C
16766 Ashland Open Hosted by ABC Disc Golf Ashland Open Hosted by ABC Disc Golf Sat, 2014-08-16 00:00 Sat, 2014-08-16 00:00 no 5 C
16748 WGE - The Chick Flick & Women of DGOD! WGE - The Chick Flick & Women of DGOD! Women's Global Event Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 no 11 C
16746 Vicious Circle Disc Golf Challenge IV - Maple Hill Open Qualifier Vicious Circle Disc Golf Challenge IV - Maple Hill Open Qualifier Sat, 2014-04-12 00:00 Sat, 2014-04-12 00:00 no 17 C
16744 Valentine Classic Valentine Classic Sun, 2014-02-16 00:00 Sun, 2014-02-16 00:00 no 21 C
16731 WGE - The Magnolia Open Edition WGE - The Magnolia Open Edition Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 no 4 C
16730 WGE - Florida Wild Flower DGC WGE - Florida Wild Flower DGC Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 no 20 C
16729 WGE - Mid Michigan PDGA (MWS #1) WGE - Mid Michigan PDGA Women's Global Event (MWS #1) Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 no 6 C
16728 Ice Bowl Krazy Series Finale at Lincoln Ridge 2014 Ice Bowl Krazy Series Finale at Lincoln Ridge Sat, 2014-02-22 00:00 Sat, 2014-02-22 00:00 no 25 C
16727 St. Louis Endicott Open St. Louis Endicott Open Sun, 2014-03-23 00:00 Sun, 2014-03-23 00:00 no 29 C
16725 Sioux Passage Open St. Louis Sioux Passage Open Sat, 2014-03-22 00:00 Sat, 2014-03-22 00:00 no 24 C
16722 West Lake Outbreak West Lake Outbreak Sun, 2014-09-21 00:00 Sun, 2014-09-21 00:00 no 8 C
16704 Upper Midwest Collegiate DGC - Team Results Upper Midwest Collegiate DGC - Team Results Sat, 2014-09-27 00:00 Sun, 2014-09-28 00:00 no 0 C
16732 DUDE Pro DUDE Pro Sat, 2014-02-01 00:00 Sun, 2014-02-02 00:00 no 11 C
16733 ACT Disc Golf Open ACT Disc Golf Open Sat, 2014-02-22 00:00 Sun, 2014-02-23 00:00 no 8 C
16743 Fitzgerald Frozen FUNdraiser Fitzgerald Frozen FUNdraiser Sat, 2014-02-08 00:00 Sat, 2014-02-08 00:00 no 8 C
16740 Jesmond Jam Jesmond Jam Sun, 2014-07-20 00:00 Sun, 2014-07-20 00:00 no 7 C
16739 Queensland Disc Golf Championship Queensland Disc Golf Championship Sat, 2014-07-05 00:00 Sun, 2014-07-06 00:00 no 10 C
16738 WGE - NSW Open + WGE NSW Open + WGE Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 Sun, 2014-05-11 00:00 no 13 C
16737 Victorian Disc Golf Open Victorian Disc Golf Open Sat, 2014-04-26 00:00 Sun, 2014-04-27 00:00 no 25 C
16736 Two Up On Juan Two Up On Juan Sun, 2014-04-20 00:00 Sun, 2014-04-20 00:00 no 9 C
16735 Two Heads Disc Golf Open Two Heads Disc Golf Open 2014 Sat, 2014-03-15 00:00 Sun, 2014-03-16 00:00 no 15 C
16734 Perth Disc Golf Open Perth Disc Golf Open Fri, 2014-06-20 00:00 Sun, 2014-06-22 00:00 no 17 C
16699 Frozen Plastic Classic Frozen Plastic Classic Sun, 2014-02-09 00:00 Sun, 2014-02-09 00:00 no 5 C
16468 Spike Hyzer Luther Britt Win or Swim V Spike Hyzer Presents: Luther Britt Win or Swim V Sun, 2014-02-23 00:00 Sun, 2014-02-23 00:00 no 22 C
16151 Rise of the Gnome Rise of the Gnome Sat, 2013-10-19 00:00 Sat, 2013-10-19 00:00 no 5 C
16134 Grand Ledge Open Grand Ledge Open Sat, 2013-09-28 00:00 Sat, 2013-09-28 00:00 no 1 C
16133 Patapsco Picnic 2013 Patapsco Picnic Sat, 2013-09-21 00:00 Sat, 2013-09-21 00:00 no 0 C
16132 WDGC Chainsaw The WDGC Chainsaw Sat, 2013-11-02 00:00 Sat, 2013-11-02 00:00 no 13 C
16130 Tournament of the Damned Tournament of the Damned Sat, 2013-09-28 00:00 Sun, 2013-09-29 00:00 no 17 C
16129 Capitol City Challenge 15th Annual Capitol City Challenge Sat, 2013-09-21 00:00 Sat, 2013-09-21 00:00 no 16 C
16128 Labor Day Challenge Plastic Addicts Presents: The Labor Day Challenge Mon, 2013-09-02 00:00 Mon, 2013-09-02 00:00 no 0 C
16124 OctoberFest Grip-And-Rip's OctoberFest Sat, 2013-10-05 00:00 Sat, 2013-10-05 00:00 no 6 C
16123 Par39X5 Fall Edition Par39X5 Fall Edition Sat, 2013-09-28 00:00 Sat, 2013-09-28 00:00 no 3 C
16122 King of the Courses King of the Courses Sat, 2013-09-07 00:00 Sat, 2013-09-07 00:00 no 12 C
16136 Ichabod Crane Open Ichabod Crane Open Sun, 2013-10-27 00:00 Sun, 2013-10-27 00:00 no 14 C
16137 Kick out the Yams Kick out the Yams Sun, 2013-11-17 00:00 Sun, 2013-11-17 00:00 no 8 C
16138 Cherry Hill Open Cherry Hill Open Sat, 2013-09-14 00:00 Sat, 2013-09-14 00:00 no 9 C
16149 Dale Roberts Memorial The Dale Roberts Memorial Sat, 2013-09-07 00:00 Sat, 2013-09-07 00:00 no 10 C
16148 Turkey Shoot Daviess County Disc Golf Presents The Turkey Shoot Sun, 2013-11-17 00:00 Sun, 2013-11-17 00:00 no 9 C
16147 Hawk Hollow Open - Pro Hawk Hollow Open - Pro Sat, 2013-10-19 00:00 Sun, 2013-10-20 00:00 no 49 C
16146 Hawk Hollow Open - AM Hawk Hollow Open - AM Sun, 2013-10-13 00:00 Sun, 2013-10-13 00:00 no 0 C
16145 Lost in the Woods Lost in the Woods 2013 Sat, 2013-10-12 00:00 Sat, 2013-10-12 00:00 no 12 C
16143 Lunchtime Special The Lunchtime Special Sat, 2013-10-05 00:00 Sat, 2013-10-05 00:00 no 0 C
16141 Wildcat Bluff Open The 5th Annual Wildcat Bluff Open Sat, 2013-10-12 00:00 Sat, 2013-10-12 00:00 no 37 C
16140 Flying Spaghetti Monster Comet Skateboards and DiscIthaca present the Flying Spaghetti Monster Sat, 2013-09-21 00:00 Sat, 2013-09-21 00:00 no 6 C
16139 Heart of New Hampshire Open Heart of New Hampshire Open Sat, 2013-10-19 00:00 Sat, 2013-10-19 00:00 no 4 C
16118 Battle of the Burg 2 Battle of the Burg 2 Sat, 2013-09-21 00:00 Sat, 2013-09-21 00:00 no 16 C
16117 Twisted Flyer Open 10th Annual Twisted Flyer Open Sat, 2013-09-14 00:00 Sun, 2013-09-15 00:00 no 20 C
16090 Great Lakes Collegiate Open - Individual Results Great Lakes Collegiate Open - Individual Results Sat, 2013-09-14 00:00 Sun, 2013-09-15 00:00 no 0 C
16089 Rt 222 Throwdown Rt 222 Throwdown Sun, 2013-08-18 00:00 Sun, 2013-08-18 00:00 no 24 C
16088 MRELBO 32n Fall Disc Golf Open MRELBO 32n Fall Disc Golf Open Sat, 2013-09-07 00:00 Sun, 2013-09-08 00:00 no 14 C
16087 Norrlandstouren Skellefteå 2013 Norrlandstouren Skellefteå 2013 Sat, 2013-08-24 00:00 Sat, 2013-08-24 00:00 no 54 C
16084 Trinity Links Point Series #5 Trinity Links Point Series #5 Sun, 2013-08-18 00:00 Sun, 2013-08-18 00:00 no 5 C
16083 KY PDGA Rec, Novice and Jr Championships at Ironworks Hills 6th Annual KY PDGA Rec, Novice and Jr Championships at Ironworks Hills Sat, 2013-11-09 00:00 Sat, 2013-11-09 00:00 no 0 C
16082 October Court Days Classic October Court Days Classic Sat, 2013-10-19 00:00 Sat, 2013-10-19 00:00 no 0 C
16081 Woods Open The Woods Open Sat, 2013-09-21 00:00 Sat, 2013-09-21 00:00 no 7 C
16080 Cottonmouth Classic Cottonmouth Classic IV Sat, 2013-09-07 00:00 Sat, 2013-09-07 00:00 no 15 C
16097 Pumpkin Shootout Play It Again Sports Presents the 9th Annual Pumpkin Shootout Sun, 2013-11-03 00:00 Sun, 2013-11-03 00:00 no 22 C
16099 North Carolina Flying Disc Championships North Carolina Flying Disc Championships Fri, 2013-09-06 00:00 Sun, 2013-09-08 00:00 no 5 C
16100 Jailhouse Roc Jailhouse Roc Sat, 2013-09-21 00:00 Sat, 2013-09-21 00:00 no 13 C
16114 Round Up Bring yer Partner Doubles The Round Up Bring yer Partner Doubles Sat, 2013-09-14 00:00 Sat, 2013-09-14 00:00 no 18 C
16110 Fly Ink Cibolo Shootout Fly Ink Cibolo Shootout Sun, 2013-09-29 00:00 Sun, 2013-09-29 00:00 no 14 C
16108 Falling Barn Open Falling Barn Open Sat, 2013-09-14 00:00 Sat, 2013-09-14 00:00 no 21 C
16107 Get Up Get Up 2013 Sat, 2013-09-14 00:00 Sat, 2013-09-14 00:00 no 38 C
16106 Estonian Championships Estonian Championships Sat, 2013-08-17 00:00 Sun, 2013-08-18 00:00 no 65 C
16104 Knobulous V Knobulous V Sun, 2013-09-29 00:00 Sun, 2013-09-29 00:00 no 0 C
16103 Gaw Greens 1 Gaw Greens 1 Sat, 2013-09-21 00:00 Sat, 2013-09-21 00:00 no 9 C
16102 Parma Open The Parma Open 2013 Sat, 2013-10-19 00:00 Sat, 2013-10-19 00:00 no 15 C
16101 South Hills Championship Loud Mouth Disc Sports presents the South Hills Championship Sun, 2013-10-13 00:00 Sun, 2013-10-13 00:00 no 21 C
16078 Disc Golf 365 Grand Opening Open Disc Golf 365 Grand Opening Open Mon, 2013-09-02 00:00 Mon, 2013-09-02 00:00 no 0 C
16219 Trinity Links Point Series Event #6 Trinity Links Point Series Event #6 Sat, 2013-09-21 00:00 Sat, 2013-09-21 00:00 no 7 C
16192 RR Series Liminka RR Series Liminka Sat, 2013-09-21 00:00 Sat, 2013-09-21 00:00 no 31 C
16191 RR Series Kalajoki RR Series Kalajoki Sat, 2013-09-14 00:00 Sat, 2013-09-14 00:00 no 18 C
16189 Brown Deer Open 4th Annual Brown Deer Open Sun, 2013-10-13 00:00 Sun, 2013-10-13 00:00 no 17 C
16188 Mountain Jam - Pro Mountain Jam - Pro Sun, 2013-10-06 00:00 Sun, 2013-10-06 00:00 no 33 C
16187 Mountain Jam - Am Mountain Jam - Am Sat, 2013-10-05 00:00 Sat, 2013-10-05 00:00 no 0 C
16186 Haunt at the Hangar III Wingfoot Zeppelins present Haunt at the Hangar III Sat, 2013-10-26 00:00 Sat, 2013-10-26 00:00 no 5 C
16185 Cave Creek Campground Grand Opening Cave Creek Campground Grand Opening Sat, 2013-10-19 00:00 Sat, 2013-10-19 00:00 no 0 C
16184 Disc Life Fall Classic Disc Life Fall Classic Sat, 2013-10-19 00:00 Sat, 2013-10-19 00:00 no 0 C
16183 Flight of the Zeppelins Wingfoot Zeppelins present Flight of the Zeppelins Sat, 2013-09-21 00:00 Sat, 2013-09-21 00:00 no 9 C
16193 Puolikuu Open Puolikuu Open Sun, 2013-09-29 00:00 Sun, 2013-09-29 00:00 no 48 C
16194 Sarkkirannan Taisto V Sarkkirannan Taisto V Sun, 2013-10-13 00:00 Sun, 2013-10-13 00:00 no 45 C
16195 Lithuanian Discgolf Championship Lithuanian Discgolf Championship Sat, 2013-09-14 00:00 Sun, 2013-09-15 00:00 no 14 C
16218 Memoriam Memoriam Sat, 2013-09-14 00:00 Sat, 2013-09-14 00:00 no 3 C
16214 Sly Fox Open Sly Fox Open Sat, 2013-09-28 00:00 Sat, 2013-09-28 00:00 no 35 C
16213 6th Korea National Championship 6th Korea National Championship Sat, 2013-09-28 00:00 Sun, 2013-09-29 00:00 no 17 C
16212 Webster Fall Open + Pig Roast 2nd Annual Webster Fall Open + Pig Roast Sat, 2013-10-12 00:00 Sat, 2013-10-12 00:00 no 6 C
16210 Kivvikon Tyyni Kivvikon Tyyni Sun, 2013-09-15 00:00 Sun, 2013-09-15 00:00 no 16 C
16203 Tribal Gathering 1st Annual Tribal Gathering Sat, 2013-10-19 00:00 Sat, 2013-10-19 00:00 no 3 C
16200 Great Seal Scream XI Great Seal Scream XI Sat, 2013-10-26 00:00 Sat, 2013-10-26 00:00 no 11 C
16199 Elk Creek Classic Elk Creek Classic Sat, 2013-09-28 00:00 Sun, 2013-09-29 00:00 no 8 C
16198 Home of Superman Grand Opening Home of Superman Grand Opening Sat, 2013-11-09 00:00 Sat, 2013-11-09 00:00 no 2 C
16182 Hidden Lake Fall Classic Hidden Lake Fall Classic Sun, 2013-09-08 00:00 Sun, 2013-09-08 00:00 no 25 C

Pages