PDGA Tour

Tour ID Name OfficialName StartDate EndDate NTEventsort descending ProPlayers Tier
141 Charlotte Open Charlotte Open Sat, 1992-05-02 00:00 Sun, 1992-05-03 00:00 no 17 C
140 Mayhem at Seven Oaks Mayhem at Seven Oaks Sat, 1992-05-02 00:00 Sun, 1992-05-03 00:00 no 27 B
139 Seneca Creek Soiree Seneca Creek Soiree Sat, 1992-05-02 00:00 Sun, 1992-05-03 00:00 no 32 B
138 Spring Fling Spring Fling Sat, 1992-05-02 00:00 Sun, 1992-05-03 00:00 no 47 B
137 Kvarngolfen Kvarngolfen Sat, 1992-05-02 00:00 Sun, 1992-05-03 00:00 no 34 C
150 Bob West Disc Daze Bob West Disc Daze Sat, 1992-05-16 00:00 Sun, 1992-05-17 00:00 no 24 C
151 The Great Pyramid Disc Golf Event The Great Pyramid Disc Golf Event Sat, 1992-05-16 00:00 Sun, 1992-05-17 00:00 no 22 C
164 Peoria Open Peoria Open Sat, 1992-05-23 00:00 Sat, 1992-05-23 00:00 no 26 B
163 Fantasy Fling Memorial Fantasy Fling Memorial Sat, 1992-05-23 00:00 Sun, 1992-05-24 00:00 no 53 B
162 Toronto Island Open Toronto Island Open Sat, 1992-05-23 00:00 Sun, 1992-05-24 00:00 no 31 B
161 Norman Pro-Am Norman Pro-Am Sat, 1992-05-23 00:00 Sun, 1992-05-24 00:00 no 39 A
160 Rocket City Super Tournament Rocket City Super Tournament Sat, 1992-05-23 00:00 Sun, 1992-05-24 00:00 no 82 A
159 Par Infinity Classic Par Infinity Classic Sat, 1992-05-23 00:00 Sun, 1992-05-24 00:00 no 36 B
158 Quilchena Portable Open Quilchena Portable Open Sat, 1992-05-23 00:00 Sat, 1992-05-23 00:00 no 16 C
157 OCTAD OCTAD Sat, 1992-05-23 00:00 Sat, 1992-05-23 00:00 no 38 B
156 Brandywine Windjammer Brandywine Windjammer Sat, 1992-05-16 00:00 Sun, 1992-05-17 00:00 no 36 B
155 Planet Boulder Planet Boulder Sat, 1992-05-16 00:00 Sat, 1992-05-16 00:00 no 12 C
154 Eugene Spring Fling Eugene Spring Fling Sat, 1992-05-16 00:00 Sat, 1992-05-16 00:00 no 20 C
153 Capital of Texas Open Capital of Texas Open Sat, 1992-05-16 00:00 Sun, 1992-05-17 00:00 no 21 C
152 Sinnissippi Open Sinnissippi Open Sat, 1992-05-16 00:00 Sun, 1992-05-17 00:00 no 63 A
136 Channahon Classic Channahon Classic Sat, 1992-05-02 00:00 Sun, 1992-05-03 00:00 no 29 B
255 Florida Flying Disc Championship Florida Flying Disc Championship Sat, 1992-10-03 00:00 Sun, 1992-10-04 00:00 no 34 B
239 Edgewood Electric Open Edgewood Electric Open Sat, 1992-09-12 00:00 Sun, 1992-09-13 00:00 no 60 A
238 Frontier (8th) 8th Frontier Sat, 1992-09-12 00:00 Sun, 1992-09-13 00:00 no 24 B
237 France Park Open France Park Open Sun, 1992-09-06 00:00 Sun, 1992-09-06 00:00 no 24 C
236 Kokomo Kwacker Klassic Kokomo Kwacker Klassic Sat, 1992-09-05 00:00 Sat, 1992-09-05 00:00 no 27 C
235 Edgewood Labor Day Classic (5th) 5th Edgewood Labor Day Classic Sat, 1992-09-05 00:00 Sun, 1992-09-06 00:00 no 28 B
234 Louisiana State Championship Louisiana State Championship Sat, 1992-09-05 00:00 Sun, 1992-09-06 00:00 no 24 C
233 Washington State Championship Washington State Championship Sat, 1992-09-05 00:00 Sun, 1992-09-06 00:00 no 28 B
232 Adobe Disc Open Adobe Disc Open Sat, 1992-08-29 00:00 Sat, 1992-08-29 00:00 no 12 C
231 Riverside Open Riverside Open Sat, 1992-08-29 00:00 Sat, 1992-08-29 00:00 no 22 C
230 1992 PDGA World Championships 1992 PDGA World Championships Mon, 1992-08-17 00:00 Sat, 1992-08-22 00:00 no 0 S
229 Highland Park Open Highland Park Open Sun, 1992-08-16 00:00 Sun, 1992-08-16 00:00 no 14 C
228 Hound Dog Howler Hound Dog Howler Sat, 1992-08-15 00:00 Sat, 1992-08-15 00:00 no 14 C
227 Columbus Disc Golf Open Columbus Disc Golf Open Sat, 1992-08-15 00:00 Sun, 1992-08-16 00:00 no 91 A
240 Waterloo Classic - Pro (15th) 15th Annual Waterloo Classic - Pro Sat, 1992-09-12 00:00 Sun, 1992-09-13 00:00 no 59 B
241 Florida State Disc Golf Championships Florida State Disc Golf Championships Sat, 1992-09-12 00:00 Sun, 1992-09-13 00:00 no 36 B
254 Wilson Park Disc Golf Open Wilson Park Disc Golf Open Sun, 1992-09-27 00:00 Sun, 1992-09-27 00:00 no 23 B
253 Des Moines Open Des Moines Open Sat, 1992-09-26 00:00 Sun, 1992-09-27 00:00 no 0 C
252 Tennessee's 17th Flying Disc Championships Tennessee's 17th Flying Disc Championships Sat, 1992-09-26 00:00 Sun, 1992-09-27 00:00 no 51 A
251 North Carolina Disc Golf Championships North Carolina Disc Golf Championships Sat, 1992-09-26 00:00 Sun, 1992-09-27 00:00 no 33 B
250 Silver Squirrel Open (2nd) 2nd Silver Squirrel Open Sat, 1992-09-26 00:00 Sat, 1992-09-26 00:00 no 13 C
249 Indy Fall Classic Indy Fall Classic Sat, 1992-09-26 00:00 Sat, 1992-09-26 00:00 no 22 B
248 Willy Wood Classic (7th) 7th Willy Wood Classic Sat, 1992-09-26 00:00 Sun, 1992-09-27 00:00 no 0 B
247 Peru Fall Series Peru Fall Series Sun, 1992-09-20 00:00 Sun, 1992-09-20 00:00 no 34 C
246 Dayton Classic (4th) 4th Annual Dayton Classic Sun, 1992-09-20 00:00 Sun, 1992-09-20 00:00 no 10 C
245 Waterloo Classic - Am (15th) 15th Annual Waterloo Classic - Am Sat, 1992-09-19 00:00 Sun, 1992-09-20 00:00 no 0 B
244 Fort Fall 54 Fort Fall 54 Sat, 1992-09-19 00:00 Sat, 1992-09-19 00:00 no 33 B
243 Black Hawk Metro Open (8th) 8th Annual Black Hawk Metro Open Fri, 1992-09-18 00:00 Fri, 1992-09-18 00:00 no 18 C
242 Crabtown Classic Crabtown Classic Sun, 1992-09-13 00:00 Sun, 1992-09-13 00:00 no 38 B
226 Earl Brewer Pro Am Earl Brewer Pro Am Sat, 1992-08-08 00:00 Sun, 1992-08-09 00:00 no 25 A
225 Aquatic Park Classic - Pro Aquatic Park Classic - Pro Sat, 1992-08-08 00:00 Sun, 1992-08-09 00:00 no 32 B
209 Lakefront Open Lakefront Open Sat, 1992-07-18 00:00 Sun, 1992-07-19 00:00 no 48 B
208 3 Rivers Open 3 Rivers Open Sat, 1992-07-18 00:00 Sun, 1992-07-19 00:00 no 26 B
207 Disc-n-Tucky Championships Disc-n-Tucky Championships Sat, 1992-07-11 00:00 Sun, 1992-07-12 00:00 no 44 A
206 Central Park Open Central Park Open Sat, 1992-07-11 00:00 Sat, 1992-07-11 00:00 no 16 C
205 College Park 99 College Park 99 Sat, 1992-07-11 00:00 Sun, 1992-07-12 00:00 no 20 B
204 Western Canadian Flying Disc Championships (15th) 15th Western Canadian Flying Disc Championships Sat, 1992-07-11 00:00 Sun, 1992-07-12 00:00 no 23 C
203 Mid-America Open Mid-America Open Sat, 1992-07-11 00:00 Sun, 1992-07-12 00:00 no 64 A
202 World Seniors Flying Disc Golf Championships World Seniors Flying Disc Golf Championships Tue, 1992-07-07 00:00 Sat, 1992-07-11 00:00 no 43 C
201 Moraga Firecracker Pro-Am Moraga Firecracker Pro-Am Sun, 1992-07-05 00:00 Sun, 1992-07-05 00:00 no 18 C
200 Central Iowa Doubles Challenge Central Iowa Doubles Challenge Sun, 1992-07-05 00:00 Sun, 1992-07-05 00:00 no 30 B
199 Gateway Open Gateway Open Sat, 1992-07-04 00:00 Sun, 1992-07-05 00:00 no 34 B
198 Turkey Shoot (3rd) 3rd Turkey Shoot Sun, 1992-06-28 00:00 Sun, 1992-06-28 00:00 no 24 C
197 Flatts Classic VIII - Pro Flatts Classic VIII - Pro Sat, 1992-06-27 00:00 Sun, 1992-06-28 00:00 no 39 A
210 Rochester Flying Disc Open Rochester Flying Disc Open Sat, 1992-07-18 00:00 Sun, 1992-07-19 00:00 no 37 A
211 Okie Doubles Okie Doubles Sat, 1992-07-18 00:00 Sun, 1992-07-19 00:00 no 26 B
224 OK State Championships (15th) 15th OK State Championships Sat, 1992-08-08 00:00 Sat, 1992-08-08 00:00 no 16 B
223 Ft. Dodge Open Ft. Dodge Open Sun, 1992-08-02 00:00 Sun, 1992-08-02 00:00 no 13 C
222 Circular Skies Over Athens Circular Skies Over Athens Sat, 1992-08-01 00:00 Sun, 1992-08-02 00:00 no 27 B
221 Ohio State Championships Ohio State Championships Sat, 1992-08-01 00:00 Sun, 1992-08-02 00:00 no 48 A
220 Mighty Shunga Nunga Open Mighty Shunga Nunga Open Sat, 1992-08-01 00:00 Sun, 1992-08-02 00:00 no 38 A
219 New Horizons Open (14th) 14th New Horizons Open Sat, 1992-08-01 00:00 Sun, 1992-08-02 00:00 no 24 C
218 Fritz Open (9th) 9th Fritz Open Sat, 1992-07-25 00:00 Sun, 1992-07-26 00:00 no 25 B
217 Illinois State Championships (12th) 12th Illinois State Championships Sat, 1992-07-25 00:00 Sun, 1992-07-26 00:00 no 45 B
216 Laurel Springs Open Laurel Springs Open Wed, 1992-07-22 00:00 Thu, 1992-07-23 00:00 no 88 A
215 1992 PDGA World Amateur Champs 1992 PDGA World Amateur Champs Wed, 1992-07-22 00:00 Sun, 1992-07-26 00:00 no 0 A
214 US Open US Open Mon, 1992-07-20 00:00 Sun, 1992-07-26 00:00 no 77 C
213 Cornhusker Disc Golf Open Cornhusker Disc Golf Open Sat, 1992-07-18 00:00 Sun, 1992-07-19 00:00 no 13 B
212 Emerald City Classic Emerald City Classic Sat, 1992-07-18 00:00 Sat, 1992-07-18 00:00 no 29 C
196 Circular Skies Over Austin Circular Skies Over Austin Sat, 1992-06-27 00:00 Sun, 1992-06-28 00:00 no 29 B
74 Fall Fling Fall Fling Sat, 1991-09-14 00:00 Sat, 1991-09-14 00:00 no 13 C
56 Circular Skies Over Carrollton Circular Skies Over Carrollton Sat, 1991-08-17 00:00 Sun, 1991-08-18 00:00 no 0 C
55 Stockholm Disc Golf Open Stockholm Disc Golf Open Sat, 1991-08-31 00:00 Sun, 1991-09-01 00:00 no 0
54 Alabama State Champs (17th) 17th Alabama State Champs Sat, 1991-08-03 00:00 Sun, 1991-08-04 00:00 no 0
53 Dead Dog Woods Fall Open Dead Dog Woods Fall Open Sun, 1991-11-03 00:00 Sun, 1991-11-03 00:00 no 24 C
52 Royal Flush Shoot-Out Fantasy Park (1st) 1st Royal Flush Shoot-Out Fantasy Park Sat, 1991-11-02 00:00 Sun, 1991-11-03 00:00 no 0
51 Octoberfriz '91 Octoberfriz '91 Sat, 1991-10-19 00:00 Sun, 1991-10-20 00:00 no 21 C
50 1st Annual Sunset Classic 1st Annual Sunset Classic Sat, 1991-10-19 00:00 Sun, 1991-10-20 00:00 no 31 C
49 Beaver Open Beaver Open Sun, 1991-10-20 00:00 Sun, 1991-10-20 00:00 no 0
48 Halloween VIII Halloween VIII Sat, 1991-10-26 00:00 Sat, 1991-10-26 00:00 no 48 C
47 Fault Line Classic Fault Line Classic Sat, 1991-10-26 00:00 Sun, 1991-10-27 00:00 no 68 C
46 1991 Lightning Open 1991 Lightning Open Sat, 1991-10-26 00:00 Sun, 1991-10-27 00:00 no 36 C
45 Akron Exciter Akron Exciter Sun, 1991-10-27 00:00 Sun, 1991-10-27 00:00 no 13 C
44 Philadelphia Open Philadelphia Open Sat, 1991-11-02 00:00 Sat, 1991-11-02 00:00 no 19 C
57 1991 Can -Am Finals 1991 Can -Am Finals Fri, 1991-08-16 00:00 Sun, 1991-08-18 00:00 no 0 A
58 Highland Park Open Highland Park Open Sat, 1991-08-10 00:00 Sun, 1991-08-11 00:00 no 0
73 Andy McMillion Open Andy McMillion Open Sat, 1991-09-14 00:00 Sun, 1991-09-15 00:00 no 0 A
72 7th Frontier Open 7th Frontier Open Sat, 1991-09-14 00:00 Sun, 1991-09-15 00:00 no 18 C
71 14th Annual Waterloo Classic - Pro 14th Annual Waterloo Classic - Pro Sat, 1991-09-14 00:00 Sun, 1991-09-15 00:00 no 78 C

Pages