PDGA Tour

Tour ID Name OfficialName StartDate EndDate NTEvent ProPlayers Tiersort descending
14727 Fields of Green Fields of Green Sun, 2013-08-04 00:00 Sun, 2013-08-04 00:00 no 2 C
14656 Shawnee Mission Frostbreaker Shawnee Mission Frostbreaker Sun, 2013-02-17 00:00 Sun, 2013-02-17 00:00 no 25 C
14556 Shillito Shootout Shillito Shootout Fri, 2013-04-26 00:00 Fri, 2013-04-26 00:00 no 0 C
14090 Battle of the Burg Battle of the Burg Sun, 2012-09-30 00:00 Sun, 2012-09-30 00:00 no 13 C
14587 Big Birds Bombing@Bowden Big Birds Bombing@Bowden Sun, 2013-02-10 00:00 Sun, 2013-02-03 00:00 no 52 C
14588 Children of the Thorn 2 Children of the Thorn 2 Sat, 2013-04-06 00:00 Sat, 2013-04-06 00:00 no 9 C
14589 Stoney Creek Challenge Stoney Creek Challenge Sat, 2013-05-04 00:00 Sat, 2013-05-04 00:00 no 7 C
14591 Bicentennial Majestic Bicentennial Majestic Sat, 2013-06-01 00:00 Sat, 2013-06-01 00:00 no 18 C
14592 McKinney Double Header 2 McKinney Double Header 2 Sat, 2013-09-21 00:00 Sat, 2013-09-21 00:00 no 12 C
14593 Albemarle Disc Golf Ice Bowl Albemarle Disc Golf Ice Bowl 2013 Sun, 2013-02-17 00:00 Sun, 2013-02-17 00:00 no 8 C
14595 Treasure Valley Cup Treasure Valley Cup Sat, 2013-04-13 00:00 Sat, 2013-04-13 00:00 no 43 C
14596 Daisy Chains Women's Tournament at Pinto Lake Daisy Chains Women's Tournament at Pinto Lake Sat, 2013-04-20 00:00 Sun, 2013-04-21 00:00 no 9 C
14087 Auburn Chain Zombies Super Class Auburn Chain Zombies Super Class Sat, 2012-10-27 00:00 Sat, 2012-10-27 00:00 no 4 C
14598 Huntington Beach Disc Golf City Championships - AM Huntington Beach Disc Golf City Championships - AM Sat, 2013-01-12 00:00 Sat, 2013-01-12 00:00 no 0 C
14086 Lakeville Rip-it - Cancelled Lakeville Rip-it - Cancelled Sat, 2012-10-13 00:00 Sat, 2012-10-13 00:00 no 0 C
14085 Bloomington-Normal Open 2012 Bloomington-Normal Open Sun, 2012-10-07 00:00 Sun, 2012-10-07 00:00 no 5 C
14084 Ohio River Open Ohio River Open Sat, 2012-09-29 00:00 Sat, 2012-09-29 00:00 no 5 C
14083 Viper Classic Viper Classic Sat, 2012-09-22 00:00 Sun, 2012-09-23 00:00 no 6 C
14646 Meeks Madness Meeks Madness Sun, 2013-03-10 00:00 Sun, 2013-03-10 00:00 no 13 C
14091 Disc Golf in the Clouds 2012 Disc Golf in the Clouds Sat, 2012-09-29 00:00 Sat, 2012-09-29 00:00 no 6 C
14092 Park It! Park It! Sat, 2012-09-29 00:00 Sat, 2012-09-29 00:00 no 0 C
14104 Moccasin Lake Open 2012 Moccasin Lake Open Sat, 2012-11-03 00:00 Sun, 2012-11-04 00:00 no 0 C
14559 Magical Mystery Tournament Magical Mystery Tournament Sat, 2013-05-11 00:00 Sat, 2013-05-11 00:00 no 3 C
14103 GCFDA CCS at Mt.Airy Forest DGC GCFDA CCS at Mt.Airy Forest DGC Sat, 2012-10-20 00:00 Sat, 2012-10-20 00:00 no 24 C
14101 Codorus Autumn Open Codorus Autumn Open Sat, 2012-10-06 00:00 Sat, 2012-10-06 00:00 no 23 C
14565 Sasquatch Open Sasquatch Open Sat, 2013-05-11 00:00 Sat, 2013-05-11 00:00 no 6 C
14566 Kalamazoo Championship Kalamazoo Championship Sat, 2013-09-07 00:00 Sat, 2013-09-07 00:00 no 6 C
14567 Hastings Championship Hastings Championship Sun, 2013-09-08 00:00 Sun, 2013-09-08 00:00 no 12 C
14099 Coal Town Throwdown - Cancelled Coal Town Throwdown - Cancelled Sat, 2012-09-22 00:00 Sat, 2012-09-22 00:00 no 0 C
14571 Rain or Shine Pro/Am Rain or Shine Pro/Am Sat, 2013-02-02 00:00 Sat, 2013-02-02 00:00 no 20 C
14572 Scarboro Scorcher Scarboro Scorcher Sat, 2013-08-24 00:00 Sat, 2013-08-24 00:00 no 14 C
14573 Frigid Doe Ice Bowl 4th Annual Frigid Doe Ice Bowl Sat, 2013-02-09 00:00 Sat, 2013-02-09 00:00 no 8 C
14097 Trinity Links Point Series Event # 5 Trinity Links Point Series Event # 5 Sun, 2012-09-09 00:00 Sun, 2012-09-09 00:00 no 8 C
14576 FDR Fools Fest FDR Fools Fest Sun, 2013-04-07 00:00 Sun, 2013-04-07 00:00 no 43 C
14577 Seward Showdown Volo Ocho Tour Stop #2 - Seward Showdown Sat, 2013-04-06 00:00 Sat, 2013-04-06 00:00 no 15 C
14095 Haunt at the Hanger 2 Wingfoot Zeppelins present Haunt at the Hanger 2 Sat, 2012-10-27 00:00 Sat, 2012-10-27 00:00 no 1 C
14094 Physical Flight-1 Rd Challenge Physical Flight-1 Rd Challenge Fri, 2012-10-19 00:00 Fri, 2012-10-19 00:00 no 2 C
14081 Silver Springs Shootout Silver Springs Shootout Sat, 2012-10-06 00:00 Sun, 2012-10-07 00:00 no 15 C
14080 OU-C HillTopper Open OU-C HillTopper Open Sat, 2012-09-29 00:00 Sat, 2012-09-29 00:00 no 9 C
14067 Pocket Disc SouthEast Collegiate Open - Indivdual Pocket Disc SouthEast Collegiate Open - Individual Sat, 2012-09-29 00:00 Sun, 2012-09-30 00:00 no 0 C
14066 Kristiansand Open Kristiansand Open Fri, 2012-08-17 00:00 Fri, 2012-08-17 00:00 no 16 C
14065 Tønsberg Open Tønsberg Open Sat, 2012-08-11 00:00 Sat, 2012-08-11 00:00 no 30 C
14064 Vestfold Open Sandfjor Vestfold Open Sandfjor Sun, 2012-08-12 00:00 Sun, 2012-08-12 00:00 no 20 C
14063 El Pollo Loco Invitational El Pollo Loco Invitational Sat, 2012-08-18 00:00 Sat, 2012-08-18 00:00 no 9 C
14637 Verdudugo Hills Open Verdudugo Hills Open Sat, 2013-09-21 00:00 Sat, 2013-09-21 00:00 no 36 C
14060 Tex-Mex Toss Up Tex-Mex Toss Up Sat, 2012-10-27 00:00 Sat, 2012-10-27 00:00 no 0 C
14057 Bryan McClain Open 5th Annual Bryan McClain Open Sat, 2012-12-08 00:00 Sat, 2012-12-08 00:00 no 14 C
14056 Lions Club Fundraiser ABC Discs Presents the Lions Club Fundraiser, C-Tier Kirkland, Il Sun, 2012-09-09 00:00 Sun, 2012-09-09 00:00 no 2 C
14644 Birdie-or-Bust at Bear Creek presented by DiscGolfStation.com The Birdie-or-Bust at Bear Creek presented by DiscGolfStation.com Sat, 2013-02-09 00:00 Sat, 2013-02-09 00:00 no 10 C
14055 Skyline Amateur Series visits the Clash @ the Quarry Skyline Amateur Series visits the Clash @ the Quarry Sun, 2012-09-09 00:00 Sun, 2012-09-09 00:00 no 0 C
14647 Orangeburg Festival Of Roses Orangeburg Festival Of Roses Sat, 2013-04-06 00:00 Sat, 2013-04-06 00:00 no 10 C
14054 Rt 222 Throwdown Rt 222 Throwdown Sun, 2012-08-26 00:00 Sun, 2012-08-26 00:00 no 34 C
14052 Skyline Amateur Series visits the Janesville Jammer Skyline Amateur Series visits the Janesville Jammer Sat, 2012-08-25 00:00 Sat, 2012-08-25 00:00 no 0 C
14653 Face-2-Face Ice Bowl 2013 Face-2-Face Ice Bowl 2013 Sat, 2013-02-09 00:00 Sat, 2013-02-09 00:00 no 8 C
14050 Mont du Lac Challenge Mont du Lac Challenge Sat, 2012-08-11 00:00 Sat, 2012-08-11 00:00 no 7 C
14068 Pocket Disc SouthEast Collegiate Open - Team Pocket Disc SouthEast Collegiate Open - Team Sat, 2012-09-29 00:00 Sun, 2012-09-30 00:00 no 0 C
14069 Fling-A-Thing Pro/Am Doubles Fling-A-Thing Pro/Am Doubles Sat, 2012-11-03 00:00 Sat, 2012-11-03 00:00 no 40 C
14606 Aussie Open Aussie Open Thu, 2013-01-31 00:00 Sun, 2013-02-03 00:00 no 4 C
14607 Two Heads Disc Golf Open Two Heads Disc Golf Open Sat, 2013-03-02 00:00 Sun, 2013-03-03 00:00 no 4 C
14608 Victorian Disc Golf Open Victorian Disc Golf Open Fri, 2013-04-26 00:00 Sun, 2013-04-28 00:00 no 18 C
14609 ACT Disc Golf Open ACT Disc Golf Open Sat, 2013-05-25 00:00 Sun, 2013-05-26 00:00 no 10 C
14079 North Carolina Flying Disc Championships North Carolina Flying Disc Championships Fri, 2012-09-07 00:00 Sun, 2012-09-09 00:00 no 9 C
14612 Perth Disc Golf Open Perth Disc Golf Open Fri, 2013-06-14 00:00 Sun, 2013-06-16 00:00 no 9 C
14613 NSW Disc Golf Championships NSW Disc Golf Championships Sat, 2013-09-07 00:00 Sun, 2013-09-08 00:00 no 10 C
14077 Copper Hills Classic 8th Annual Copper Hills Classic Sat, 2012-09-15 00:00 Sun, 2012-09-16 00:00 no 17 C
14076 Lucky 13 The Lucky 13 Sat, 2012-09-01 00:00 Sat, 2012-09-01 00:00 no 24 C
14618 One Nite Stand One Nite Stand Sat, 2013-03-09 00:00 Sat, 2013-03-09 00:00 no 28 C
14619 Tourney 54 Tourney 54 Sat, 2013-03-30 00:00 Sat, 2013-03-30 00:00 no 54 C
14620 Spring Fling Spring Fling Presented by Billings Clinic Sat, 2013-04-06 00:00 Sat, 2013-04-06 00:00 no 34 C
14621 Sylmar Open Sylmar Open Sat, 2013-04-13 00:00 Sat, 2013-04-13 00:00 no 46 C
14623 Seneca Spring Sling Seneca Spring Sling Sun, 2013-04-21 00:00 Sun, 2013-04-21 00:00 no 0 C
14072 DISContinuum Club Invite 8th DISContinuum Club Invite Sat, 2012-10-27 00:00 Sat, 2012-10-27 00:00 no 7 C
14071 Summer Classic Washington Disc Golf Legends Summer Classic Washington Disc Golf Legends Sun, 2012-08-26 00:00 Sun, 2012-08-26 00:00 no 12 C
14655 Physical Flight Championship Series Event #1: South East Park Physical Flight Championship Series Event #1: South East Park Sat, 2013-02-16 00:00 Sat, 2013-02-16 00:00 no 8 C
14728 Flying Biscuits Open The Flying Biscuits Open Sat, 2013-05-18 00:00 Sat, 2013-05-18 00:00 no 0 C
13990 Skutberget Open Skutberget Open Sun, 2012-08-05 00:00 Sun, 2012-08-05 00:00 no 29 C
13978 Danish Championships Danish Championships 2012 Sat, 2012-09-15 00:00 Sun, 2012-09-16 00:00 no 54 C
13976 Plum Creek Soiree Plum Creek Soiree Sat, 2012-08-25 00:00 Sat, 2012-08-25 00:00 no 5 C
13975 Beltway Summer Classic Cory's Bicycle Shop/Gorilla DG present The Beltway Summer Classic Sat, 2012-08-18 00:00 Sat, 2012-08-18 00:00 no 17 C
13974 Whispering Falls Harvest 5th Annual Whispering Falls Harvest Sun, 2012-08-12 00:00 Sun, 2012-08-12 00:00 no 29 C
13973 Hotter than Hell Dolese Hotter than Hell Sat, 2012-07-21 00:00 Sat, 2012-07-21 00:00 no 8 C
14869 Throwing for Tomorrow Throwing for Tomorrow Sat, 2013-03-30 00:00 Sat, 2013-03-30 00:00 no 9 C
14872 Dynamic Discs One Round Challange @ Wha-Bah's Dynamic Discs One Round Challange @ Wha-Bah's Thu, 2013-04-11 00:00 Thu, 2013-04-11 00:00 no 0 C
14875 Tex-Mex Toss Up Tex-Mex Toss Up Sat, 2013-10-12 00:00 Sun, 2013-10-13 00:00 no 3 C
14876 Toss'in Lids for the Kids Toss'in Lids for the Kids Sat, 2013-03-02 00:00 Sat, 2013-03-02 00:00 no 10 C
14877 Estonian Winter Disc Golf Championships 2013 Estonian Winter Disc Golf Championships 2013 Sat, 2013-03-09 00:00 Sat, 2013-03-09 00:00 no 57 C
14878 Belgium NT1 Belgium NT1 Sun, 2013-03-03 00:00 Sun, 2013-03-03 00:00 no 23 C
14879 Belgium NT2 Belgium NT2 Sun, 2013-03-17 00:00 Sun, 2013-03-17 00:00 no 16 C
14883 Belgium NT3 Belgium NT3 Sun, 2013-04-21 00:00 Sun, 2013-04-21 00:00 no 30 C
14884 Belgium NT4 Belgium NT4 Sun, 2013-05-05 00:00 Sun, 2013-05-05 00:00 no 21 C
14885 Belgium NT5 Belgium NT5 Sun, 2013-06-23 00:00 Sun, 2013-06-23 00:00 no 23 C
14886 Belgium NT6 Belgium NT6 Sun, 2013-08-25 00:00 Sun, 2013-08-25 00:00 no 30 C
13981 Missoula Round Up The Missoula Round Up Sat, 2012-08-11 00:00 Sat, 2012-08-11 00:00 no 10 C
13983 Jefferson City Open Jefferson City Open Sat, 2012-10-20 00:00 Sat, 2012-10-20 00:00 no 19 C
14854 Lakewood Open Lakewood Open Sat, 2013-10-12 00:00 Sat, 2013-10-12 00:00 no 0 C
13989 Forshaga Akademin Open Forshaga Akademin Open Sat, 2012-08-04 00:00 Sat, 2012-08-04 00:00 no 17 C
14835 Calvert City Courses Grand Opening Calvert City Courses Grand Opening Sat, 2013-03-30 00:00 Sat, 2013-03-30 00:00 no 1 C
14836 NW Contender NW Contender Sat, 2013-04-06 00:00 Sun, 2013-04-07 00:00 no 0 C
14837 Bassett Creek Open Bassett Creek Open Sat, 2013-04-06 00:00 Sat, 2013-04-06 00:00 no 20 C
13988 Flygstaden Open Flygstaden Open Sun, 2012-08-19 00:00 Sun, 2012-08-19 00:00 no 14 C

Pages