PDGA Tour

Tour ID Name OfficialName StartDate EndDate NTEvent ProPlayers Tiersort descending
14926 Summer Chain Summer Chain Sun, 2013-07-21 00:00 Sun, 2013-07-21 00:00 no 36 C
14927 Rev@ulution 2013 Rev@ulution 2013 Sat, 2013-08-24 00:00 Sun, 2013-08-25 00:00 no 55 C
14928 Bern Open Bern Open Sat, 2013-10-12 00:00 Sun, 2013-10-13 00:00 no 48 C
14911 Sward's Ranch Classic Sward's Ranch Classic 2013 presented by Team Motodom.com and HDGC Sat, 2013-05-04 00:00 Sat, 2013-05-04 00:00 no 25 C
13959 Turkey & Chains - MA1, MM1, AM Women, MA3 Turkey & Chains The 6th Helping - MA1, MM1, AM Women, MA3 Sun, 2012-11-25 00:00 Sun, 2012-11-25 00:00 no 0 C
13960 Dragon's Horde Dragon's Horde Sat, 2012-07-28 00:00 Sat, 2012-07-28 00:00 no 0 C
13971 Saint-Petersburg Open Cup 2012 Saint-Petersburg Open Cup 2012 Sat, 2012-07-21 00:00 Sun, 2012-07-22 00:00 no 0 C
13970 Chainsaw Massacre 2012 Chainsaw Massacre Sat, 2012-11-03 00:00 Sat, 2012-11-03 00:00 no 12 C
14892 Spring Fling Classic (Postponed from 5/4) Spring Fling Classic (Postponed from 5/4) Sat, 2013-06-15 00:00 Sat, 2013-06-15 00:00 no 0 C
13968 Paving the Way BYOP Dubs - cancelled Paving the Way BYOP Dubs - cancelled Sun, 2012-08-12 00:00 Sun, 2012-08-12 00:00 no 0 C
14895 Vineyard Social # 9 Vineyard Social # 9 Sat, 2013-03-16 00:00 Sat, 2013-03-16 00:00 no 28 C
13967 Paving the Way Paving the Way Sat, 2012-08-11 00:00 Sat, 2012-08-11 00:00 no 7 C
14897 Driving for Autism Driving for Autism Sat, 2013-04-20 00:00 Sat, 2013-04-20 00:00 no 14 C
14898 Warwick Spring Warmup Warwick Spring Warmup Sun, 2013-04-21 00:00 Sun, 2013-04-21 00:00 no 31 C
13966 Prodiscus Open Prodiscus Open Sat, 2012-08-04 00:00 Sun, 2012-08-05 00:00 no 37 C
14900 Stock Championship Stock Championship presented by NorthStar Disc Golf Sat, 2013-08-24 00:00 Sat, 2013-08-24 00:00 no 3 C
13965 Players Ball The Players Ball Sat, 2012-09-22 00:00 Sat, 2012-09-22 00:00 no 16 C
14903 Forest City Frenzy Forest City Frenzy presented by NorthStar Disc Golf Sat, 2013-06-08 00:00 Sat, 2013-06-08 00:00 no 2 C
13963 North Regional Championships North Regional Championships Sun, 2012-08-12 00:00 Sun, 2012-08-12 00:00 no 18 C
13962 Red, White, And Throw Red, White, And Throw Sat, 2012-09-01 00:00 Sat, 2012-09-01 00:00 no 7 C
14906 Grip and Rip Spring Series #1 Grip and Rip Spring Series #1 Sat, 2013-03-02 00:00 Sat, 2013-03-02 00:00 no 4 C
13961 Plastic Addicts Safari Plastic Addicts Safari Sat, 2012-08-04 00:00 Sat, 2012-08-04 00:00 no 7 C
14014 Ohio State Disc Golf Hall of Fame Classic Ohio State Disc Golf Hall of Fame Classic Sat, 2012-09-15 00:00 Sat, 2012-09-15 00:00 no 14 C
14832 Spring Rip It Spring Rip It Sun, 2013-03-17 00:00 Sun, 2013-03-17 00:00 no 16 C
14023 Corbin Open Corbin Open Sun, 2012-09-30 00:00 Sun, 2012-09-30 00:00 no 7 C
14762 New Mexico Open at Santa Fe NMDG.org presents: The New Mexico Open at Santa Fe Sat, 2013-08-03 00:00 Sat, 2013-08-03 00:00 no 13 C
14763 Chilly Smack Challenge Chilly Smack Challenge Sat, 2013-12-07 00:00 Sat, 2013-12-07 00:00 no 32 C
14011 Citizens Advisory Committee Halloween Warm-up Citizens Advisory Committee Halloween Warm-up Sat, 2012-09-22 00:00 Sat, 2012-09-22 00:00 no 10 C
14766 Lobdell Open Lobdell Open Sat, 2013-03-16 00:00 Sat, 2013-03-16 00:00 no 20 C
14770 Pine Hills Experiment #5, Event 1/3 of the ILL Spring Series Pine Hills Experiment #5, Event 1/3 of the Vibram Disc Golf ILL Spring Series Sat, 2013-03-30 00:00 Sat, 2013-03-30 00:00 no 24 C
14771 Triple Creek Challenge Triple Creek Challenge Presented By Cloud 9 Sat, 2013-03-09 00:00 Sat, 2013-03-09 00:00 no 23 C
14772 Frozen Fingers Fairway Tour - Final - Hudson Spring DGC Frozen Fingers Fairway Tour - Final - Hudson Spring DGC Sun, 2013-03-17 00:00 Sun, 2013-03-17 00:00 no 16 C
14773 Red Barn Rip The Red Barn Rip Sat, 2013-04-06 00:00 Sat, 2013-04-06 00:00 no 25 C
14774 Swinging Bridge Open, Event 2/3 of the ILL Spring Series The Vibram Disc Golf Swinging Bridge Open, Event 2/3 of the ILL Spring Series Sun, 2013-04-14 00:00 Sun, 2013-04-14 00:00 no 19 C
14775 ILL Spring Series Finale at Marilla Park Monster House Dyes presents the Vibram Disc Golf ILL Spring Series Finale Sat, 2013-06-08 00:00 Sat, 2013-06-08 00:00 no 18 C
14776 Marshall Open Second Marshall Open Sat, 2013-04-27 00:00 Sat, 2013-04-27 00:00 no 19 C
14009 Telluride Mountain Open Telluride Mountain Open Sat, 2012-08-18 00:00 Sat, 2012-08-18 00:00 no 7 C
14778 Frog Pond Fling Frog Pond Fling Sat, 2013-05-18 00:00 Sat, 2013-05-18 00:00 no 26 C
14008 BC Provincial Disc Golf Championships BC Provincial Disc Golf Championships Sat, 2012-09-15 00:00 Sun, 2012-09-16 00:00 no 34 C
14780 Inbounds Open Inbounds Disc Golf Presents the Inbounds Open Sat, 2013-06-22 00:00 Sat, 2013-06-22 00:00 no 25 C
14006 Wildcat Bluff Open 4th Annual Wildcat Bluff Open Sat, 2012-10-13 00:00 Sat, 2012-10-13 00:00 no 18 C
14761 Moraine State Park Championship Moraine State Park Championship Sun, 2013-06-30 00:00 Sun, 2013-06-30 00:00 no 18 C
14760 Keystone Classic Keystone Classic Sat, 2013-06-29 00:00 Sat, 2013-06-29 00:00 no 7 C
14759 Tinicum Open D-Town Disc Golf presents The Tinicum Open Sun, 2013-06-23 00:00 Sun, 2013-06-23 00:00 no 25 C
14730 Chain Reaction for Rio - A charity event for cancer research Chain Reaction for Rio - A charity event for cancer research Sat, 2013-06-15 00:00 Sat, 2013-06-15 00:00 no 0 C
14731 Flying Biscuits Open The Flying Biscuits Open Sat, 2013-07-20 00:00 Sat, 2013-07-20 00:00 no 2 C
14734 Thunder Ridge Smash Burger presents Thunder Ridge Sat, 2013-03-16 00:00 Sat, 2013-03-16 00:00 no 17 C
14735 Horizons Park Classic Horizons Park Classic Sat, 2013-06-01 00:00 Sat, 2013-06-01 00:00 no 3 C
14736 Yadkin Open Yadkin Open Sat, 2013-09-14 00:00 Sat, 2013-09-14 00:00 no 9 C
14737 One Round Tease to the Big Freeze One Round Tease to the Big Freeze Fri, 2013-02-08 00:00 Fri, 2013-02-08 00:00 no 6 C
14738 Heart Of Texas Tour Manor Championships - All Adv & Rec The 6th Annual Heart Of Texas Tour Manor Championships - All Adv & Rec Sat, 2013-02-09 00:00 Sat, 2013-02-09 00:00 no 0 C
14739 Mooky's Cup Not Yours 2013 Mooky's Cup Not Yours 2013 Sat, 2013-02-23 00:00 Sat, 2013-02-23 00:00 no 14 C
14020 Battle at Birch Hill Battle at Birch Hill Sat, 2012-08-18 00:00 Sun, 2012-08-19 00:00 no 9 C
14745 National Senior Games 2013 National Senior Games Sat, 2013-07-20 00:00 Sun, 2013-07-21 00:00 no 12 C
14017 Boomsday Blast Boomsday Blast Sat, 2012-09-08 00:00 Sat, 2012-09-08 00:00 no 21 C
14748 Blizzard In The Forest Blizzard In The Forest Sat, 2013-02-16 00:00 Sat, 2013-02-16 00:00 no 4 C
14749 Columbus Clash Volo Ocho Tour Stop #1 - Columbus Clash Sat, 2013-03-16 00:00 Sat, 2013-03-16 00:00 no 6 C
14753 Heart Of Texas Tour Manor Championships - All Pro and Intermediate The 6th Annual Heart Of Texas Tour Manor Championships - All Pro and Intermediate Sun, 2013-02-10 00:00 Sun, 2013-02-10 00:00 no 36 C
14754 Sanpatong Open 5 Sanpatong Open 5 Sun, 2013-01-20 00:00 Sun, 2013-01-20 00:00 no 10 C
14756 St. Patty's Meltdown St. Patty's Meltdown Sat, 2013-03-16 00:00 Sun, 2013-03-17 00:00 no 46 C
14005 Rotary Disc Golf Course Grand Opening Rotary Disc Golf Course Grand Opening Sat, 2012-09-29 00:00 Sat, 2012-09-29 00:00 no 8 C
14004 Super Summer Slammer Super Summer Slammer Sat, 2012-09-22 00:00 Sat, 2012-09-22 00:00 no 16 C
14785 Stumptown Slosh #3 Stumptown Slosh #3 Sat, 2013-02-16 00:00 Sat, 2013-02-16 00:00 no 29 C
13994 Paradise Diamond @ Smithville Lake - Saturday Edition Paradise Diamond @ Smithville Lake - Saturday Edition Sat, 2012-09-29 00:00 Sat, 2012-09-29 00:00 no 8 C
13993 Gonzales Open Gonzales Open Sat, 2012-08-18 00:00 Sat, 2012-08-18 00:00 no 8 C
14816 Quarry Park Chilly Chuck Quarry Park Chilly Chuck Sat, 2013-02-02 00:00 Sun, 2013-02-03 00:00 no 15 C
14817 Salzgitter Island Challenge 4. Salzgitter Island Challenge Sat, 2013-03-16 00:00 Sat, 2013-03-16 00:00 no 68 C
14818 Wolfenbüttel Open 5th Wolfenbüttel Open Sat, 2013-08-24 00:00 Sat, 2013-08-24 00:00 no 60 C
13992 West Guth Challenge West Guth Challenge Sat, 2012-07-21 00:00 Sat, 2012-07-21 00:00 no 10 C
14820 Welfen Trophy 3rd Welfen Trophy Sat, 2013-04-13 00:00 Sat, 2013-04-13 00:00 no 66 C
14821 Wichita Meltdown Wichita Meltdown presented by LS Discs Sun, 2013-02-17 00:00 Sun, 2013-02-17 00:00 no 8 C
14822 WIFFS #4 Maple Syrup Shootout Ice Bowl WIFFS #4 Maple Syrup Shootout Ice Bowl Sat, 2013-02-23 00:00 Sat, 2013-02-23 00:00 no 6 C
14823 Throwdown Hoedown Throwdown Hoedown - One Rounder Sat, 2013-03-02 00:00 Sat, 2013-03-02 00:00 no 24 C
14824 Busch & Miller at Brooks Birdshot-DGProShop's Busch & Miller at Brooks Sat, 2013-02-09 00:00 Sat, 2013-02-09 00:00 no 13 C
14825 Trinity Links Snow Blown III Trinity Links Snow Blown III Sat, 2013-02-23 00:00 Sat, 2013-02-23 00:00 no 10 C
14827 Northwest Collegiate Invitational Northwest Collegiate Invitational Sat, 2013-03-02 00:00 Sun, 2013-03-03 00:00 no 0 C
14828 Camp Durant Classic Camp Durant Classic Sat, 2013-03-09 00:00 Sun, 2013-03-10 00:00 no 6 C
14829 Columbia Pro Am Columbia Pro Am presented by LS Discs Sat, 2013-03-16 00:00 Sat, 2013-03-16 00:00 no 20 C
13991 Ull Open Ull Open Sun, 2012-08-26 00:00 Sun, 2012-08-26 00:00 no 16 C
14813 Chick Flick - Ladies Only The Chick Flick - Ladies Only Sat, 2013-07-27 00:00 Sun, 2013-07-28 00:00 no 13 C
14812 Riverside Open Riverside Open Sat, 2013-06-01 00:00 Sat, 2013-06-01 00:00 no 40 C
14809 Becker Bash Becker Bash Sat, 2013-03-23 00:00 Sat, 2013-03-23 00:00 no 15 C
14786 March of St. Pat's Madness March of St. Pat's Madness Sun, 2013-03-17 00:00 Sun, 2013-03-17 00:00 no 25 C
14003 SC Doubles Championship SC Doubles Championship Sat, 2012-08-25 00:00 Sun, 2012-08-26 00:00 no 8 C
14002 C.B. Smith Open First Annual C.B. Smith Open Sun, 2012-08-19 00:00 Sun, 2012-08-19 00:00 no 7 C
14001 Delaware Am Championships Delaware Am Championships Sat, 2012-08-18 00:00 Sat, 2012-08-18 00:00 no 0 C
14000 Tiger Town Open @ Oak Ledges Tiger Town Open @ Oak Ledges Sun, 2012-08-12 00:00 Sun, 2012-08-12 00:00 no 8 C
14791 Dynamic Discs Presents the Rosedale Open Dynamic Discs Presents the Rosedale Open Sun, 2013-03-10 00:00 Sun, 2013-03-10 00:00 no 18 C
14793 Rollin Ridge Open Rollin Ridge Open Sun, 2013-03-24 00:00 Sun, 2013-03-24 00:00 no 29 C
14795 Ankeny Summfest - MA2 Ankeny Summfest - MA2 Sat, 2013-07-13 00:00 Sat, 2013-07-13 00:00 no 0 C
14797 Frosty's Revenge... The 2 Course Challenge Frosty's Revenge... The 2 Course Challenge Sat, 2013-03-09 00:00 Sat, 2013-03-09 00:00 no 11 C
14800 Holiday Hyzer 9th Annual Holiday Hyzer Sat, 2013-12-14 00:00 Sat, 2013-12-14 00:00 no 5 C
14801 Mountwood Open Mountwood Open Sun, 2013-03-24 00:00 Sun, 2013-03-24 00:00 no 4 C
14802 Day at the Doodle Day at the Doodle Sat, 2013-04-20 00:00 Sat, 2013-04-20 00:00 no 7 C
13998 KystTour Skien 2012 KystTour Skien 2012 Sun, 2012-07-22 00:00 Sun, 2012-07-22 00:00 no 19 C
13996 Fahrenheit Fling - Pro & Int Fahrenheit Fling - Pro & Int Sun, 2012-07-29 00:00 Sun, 2012-07-29 00:00 no 22 C
14075 Discraft Great Lakes Open One Round Challenge @ Hudson Mills Discraft Great Lakes Open One Round Challenge @ Hudson Mills Fri, 2012-08-24 00:00 Fri, 2012-08-24 00:00 no 1 C
13995 Paradise Diamond @ Smithville Lake - Sunday Edition Paradise Diamond @ Smithville Lake - Sunday Edition Sun, 2012-09-30 00:00 Sun, 2012-09-30 00:00 no 12 C
14831 Bonneville Bare Bones Bonneville Bare Bones Sun, 2013-03-17 00:00 Sun, 2013-03-17 00:00 no 15 C
14555 Hellsterns 14tes Hesselbacher Hofturnier Hellsterns 14tes Hesselbacher Hofturnier Sat, 2013-03-23 00:00 Sun, 2013-03-24 00:00 no 0 C

Pages