PDGA Tour

Tour ID Name OfficialName StartDate EndDate NTEvent ProPlayers Tiersort descending
3075 Widefield Wild Disc Challenge Wild Discs Challenge Sat, 2002-07-20 00:00 Sat, 2002-07-20 00:00 no 27 C
3243 Bloomington Open Bloomington Open Sat, 2002-11-02 00:00 Sat, 2002-11-02 00:00 no 18 C
3366 Mooky's Cup - Not Yours Mooky's Cup Not Yours Sat, 2003-02-08 00:00 Sat, 2003-02-08 00:00 no 26 C
3244 Turkey Shoot Doubles Turkey Shoot Doubles @ Stafford Lake Sat, 2002-11-23 00:00 Sat, 2002-11-23 00:00 no 0 C
3516 March Mush March Mush Sat, 2003-03-15 00:00 Sat, 2003-03-15 00:00 no 0 C
3248 Fahrenheit Fling (2nd) Fahrenheit Fling Sat, 2002-07-20 00:00 Sun, 2002-07-21 00:00 no 22 C
3249 Whistlin Discs Open Whistlin Discs Open Sat, 2002-08-17 00:00 Sun, 2002-08-18 00:00 no 22 C
3359 Gulf Coast Wintertime Series #2 Gulf Coast Wintertime Series #2 Sun, 2003-01-05 00:00 Sun, 2003-01-05 00:00 no 15 C
3346 Snow Farm Dango Dillo's Leap Snow Farm Dango Sun, 2002-12-15 00:00 Sun, 2002-12-15 00:00 no 2 C
3345 Full Circle Recreation Dango Full Circle Discreation Snow Farm Dango Sat, 2002-12-14 00:00 Sat, 2002-12-14 00:00 no 0 C
3342 Olde Hickory Summer Classic Olde Hickory Summer Classic Sat, 2002-06-29 00:00 Sun, 2002-06-30 00:00 no 0 C
3513 UW Parkside Prairie Open UW - Parkside Prairie Open Sat, 2003-05-31 00:00 Sun, 2003-06-01 00:00 no 45 C
3512 Toneys Mountain Golf Challenge Toney's Mountain Golf Challenge Sat, 2003-05-24 00:00 Sun, 2003-05-25 00:00 no 11 C
3511 Stephens County Pro/Am Stephens County Pro/Am Sat, 2003-04-26 00:00 Sat, 2003-04-26 00:00 no 18 C
3159 Lakewood Fall Open Lakewood Fall Open Sun, 2002-09-22 00:00 Sun, 2002-09-22 00:00 no 21 C
3492 Devil's Delight Devil's Delight Sun, 2003-05-18 00:00 Sun, 2003-05-18 00:00 no 20 C
3158 Awesome Akron Open Awesome Akron Open Sun, 2002-09-22 00:00 Sun, 2002-09-22 00:00 no 0 C
3156 Gold Pan Open (24th) 24th Gold Pan Open Sat, 2002-09-21 00:00 Sun, 2002-09-22 00:00 no 24 C
3152 Lumberjack Doubles Lumberjack Doubles Fri, 2002-09-06 00:00 Fri, 2002-09-06 00:00 no 0 C
3150 Pioneer Days Pioneer Days Sat, 2002-08-17 00:00 Sat, 2002-08-17 00:00 no 15 C
3149 River's Edge Classic River's Edge - 54 Hole Classic Sat, 2002-07-27 00:00 Sun, 2002-07-28 00:00 no 0 C
3506 Rogue Valley Open Rogue Valley Open Sat, 2003-04-12 00:00 Sun, 2003-04-13 00:00 no 20 C
3510 SC Festival of Roses Tournament South Carolina Festival of Roses Tournament Sat, 2003-04-26 00:00 Sun, 2003-04-27 00:00 no 13 C
3331 Florida State Championships Pro/Am Florida State DGCs - Ams Sat, 2002-09-07 00:00 Sun, 2002-09-15 00:00 no 14 C
3321 Gulf Coast Wintertime Series #1 Gulf Coast Wintertime Series #1 Sun, 2002-12-08 00:00 Sun, 2002-12-08 00:00 no 17 C
3305 Frontier Open Frontier Open Sat, 2002-09-07 00:00 Sun, 2002-09-08 00:00 no 12 C
3302 McIver Open McIver Open Sat, 2002-06-08 00:00 Sun, 2002-06-09 00:00 no 3 C
3546 Poison Ivy Open Poison Ivy Open Sat, 2003-01-11 00:00 Sat, 2003-01-11 00:00 no 22 C
3547 Pride Days Challenge Westmark Pride Days Challenge Sat, 2003-06-28 00:00 Sat, 2003-06-28 00:00 no 10 C
3548 Region 7 Championships Region 7 Championships Sat, 2003-06-07 00:00 Sun, 2003-06-08 00:00 no 3 C
3111 South Carolina Flying Disc Championship South Carolina FDCs Sat, 2002-09-14 00:00 Sun, 2002-09-15 00:00 no 24 C
3109 Toronto Disc Golf Championships Toronto Disc Golf Championships Sat, 2002-09-14 00:00 Sun, 2002-09-15 00:00 no 10 C
3108 Newton Parks Disc Golf Tournament (9th annual) 9th Newton Parks DG Tournament Sat, 2002-09-21 00:00 Sat, 2002-09-21 00:00 no 16 C
3301 Brandenburg Open #11 Brandenburg #11 Sat, 2002-06-22 00:00 Sun, 2002-06-23 00:00 no 19 C
3263 Willamette Open IV Willamette Open IV Sat, 2002-10-12 00:00 Sun, 2002-10-13 00:00 no 16 C
3313 Shelly Sharpe Memorial Shelley Sharpe Memorial Sat, 2002-10-12 00:00 Sun, 2002-10-13 00:00 no 22 C
3538 MacGregor Classic (2nd) 2nd MacGregor Classic Sun, 2003-05-25 00:00 Sun, 2003-05-25 00:00 no 9 C
3525 Amesbury Pines Open Amesbury Pines Open Sat, 2003-06-21 00:00 Sat, 2003-06-21 00:00 no 28 C
3320 Southwest Florida Open (2nd) 2nd Southwest Florida Open Sat, 2002-12-07 00:00 Sun, 2002-12-08 00:00 no 23 C
3137 Blue Ridge Open Blue Ridge Open Sun, 2002-08-18 00:00 Sun, 2002-08-18 00:00 no 24 C
3319 Magic City Christmas Classic Magic City Christmas Classic Sat, 2002-12-07 00:00 Sat, 2002-12-07 00:00 no 25 C
3260 Gem State Championships Gem State Championships Sat, 2002-09-28 00:00 Sun, 2002-09-29 00:00 no 12 C
3531 Farm Life Open (8th) 8th Farm Life Open Sat, 2003-06-07 00:00 Sun, 2003-06-08 00:00 no 11 C
3136 Osky Challenge (2nd) 2nd Osky Challenge Sun, 2002-08-11 00:00 Sun, 2002-08-11 00:00 no 17 C
3134 Delaware Crosstown Am Championship Delaware Crosstown Am Championships Sat, 2002-08-10 00:00 Sat, 2002-08-10 00:00 no 0 C
3316 ThanksGlowing (2nd) 2nd ThanksGlowing Sat, 2002-11-23 00:00 Sat, 2002-11-23 00:00 no 3 C
3559 Who'll Stop The Rain Who'll Stop the Rain Sun, 2003-06-15 00:00 Sun, 2003-06-15 00:00 no 13 C
3402 Crosstown Open Crosstown Open Sat, 2003-03-01 00:00 Sun, 2003-03-02 00:00 no 9 C
3209 Club Dead Octoberfest Club Dead Octoberfest Sun, 2002-10-13 00:00 Sun, 2002-10-13 00:00 no 10 C
3421 North Valley Open North Valley Open Sun, 2003-04-13 00:00 Sun, 2003-04-13 00:00 no 31 C
3398 No Dam Pro The No Dam Pro Tournament Sat, 2003-03-22 00:00 Sat, 2003-03-22 00:00 no 0 C
3428 Enman Field Mystery Course Tournament Enman Field Mystery Course Tournament Sat, 2003-04-05 00:00 Sat, 2003-04-05 00:00 no 10 C
3430 Windy River Open (7th) 6th Windy River Open Sat, 2003-03-29 00:00 Sun, 2003-03-30 00:00 no 0 C
3221 Harvest Open Harvest Open Sun, 2002-10-27 00:00 Sun, 2002-10-27 00:00 no 15 C
3431 Jefferson Barracks Open Jefferson Barracks Open Sun, 2003-04-27 00:00 Sun, 2003-04-27 00:00 no 21 C
3432 Sioux Passage Open Sioux Passage Open Sat, 2003-04-26 00:00 Sat, 2003-04-26 00:00 no 22 C
3433 Indiana Open 2nd Indiana Open Sun, 2003-04-13 00:00 Sun, 2003-04-13 00:00 no 8 C
3418 High Plains Challenge High Plains Challenge Sat, 2003-04-05 00:00 Sun, 2003-04-06 00:00 no 33 C
3211 Fairfield Open Fairfield Open Sun, 2002-10-20 00:00 Sun, 2002-10-20 00:00 no 26 C
3212 Hickory Run Hoot 1st Hickory Run Hoot Sat, 2002-10-19 00:00 Sat, 2002-10-19 00:00 no 8 C
3220 CCR Doubles CCR Doubles Sat, 2002-10-26 00:00 Sat, 2002-10-26 00:00 no 0 C
3404 Gulf Coast Wintertime Series #3 Gulf Coast Wintertime Series #3 Sun, 2003-01-12 00:00 Sun, 2003-01-12 00:00 no 6 C
3406 Gulf Coast Wintertime Series #4 Gulf Coast Wintertime Series #4 Sun, 2003-01-19 00:00 Sun, 2003-01-19 00:00 no 10 C
3399 Tinicum Owl Fest Tinicum Owlfest Sun, 2003-03-23 00:00 Sun, 2003-03-23 00:00 no 23 C
3409 Gulf Coast Wintertime Series Finale Gulf Coast Wintertime Series Finale Sat, 2003-02-15 00:00 Sun, 2003-02-16 00:00 no 12 C
3410 Bluemont Park Spring Pro/Am VIII Bluemont Spring Pro/Am VIII Sat, 2003-03-15 00:00 Sat, 2003-03-15 00:00 no 9 C
3216 W Virginia Doubles (9th) West Virginia Doubles Fri, 2002-08-30 00:00 Fri, 2002-08-30 00:00 no 0 C
3215 Discraft Fall Open Discraft Fall Open Sat, 2002-10-26 00:00 Sat, 2002-10-26 00:00 no 17 C
3414 Discraft Spring Open Discraft Spring Open Sat, 2003-04-05 00:00 Sat, 2003-04-05 00:00 no 19 C
3434 Ironwood Open Ironwood Open Sat, 2003-04-12 00:00 Sat, 2003-04-12 00:00 no 16 C
3439 Loriella Charity Challenge Loriella Charity Challenge Sun, 2003-03-16 00:00 Sun, 2003-03-16 00:00 no 23 C
3465 Fools on the Hill Fools on the Hill Sun, 2003-04-06 00:00 Sun, 2003-04-06 00:00 no 20 C
3470 H2 Open First H2Open Sun, 2003-05-18 00:00 Sun, 2003-05-18 00:00 no 18 C
3477 Oregon Trail Open Oregon Trail Open Sat, 2003-04-26 00:00 Sun, 2003-04-27 00:00 no 23 C
3165 Rocktober Doubles Rocktober Doubles Sat, 2002-10-19 00:00 Sun, 2002-10-20 00:00 no 0 C
3238 Shenandoah Shag (2nd) 2nd Shenandoah Shag Sat, 2002-09-07 00:00 Sat, 2002-09-07 00:00 no 14 C
3163 Minneapolis Open Minneapolis Open Sat, 2002-10-05 00:00 Sat, 2002-10-05 00:00 no 15 C
3485 Baked Potato Open Baked Potato Open Sat, 2003-05-24 00:00 Sun, 2003-05-25 00:00 no 10 C
3161 Georgia DGCs Georgia Disc Golf Championships Sat, 2002-09-28 00:00 Sat, 2002-09-28 00:00 no 16 C
3489 Capital City Classic Capital City Classic Sat, 2003-05-17 00:00 Sat, 2003-05-17 00:00 no 13 C
3464 Edinboro Highland Games Edinboro Highland Games Sat, 2003-05-17 00:00 Sat, 2003-05-17 00:00 no 14 C
3463 Eagle Open 7th Eagle Open Sat, 2003-04-12 00:00 Sun, 2003-04-13 00:00 no 35 C
3462 Detroit Spring Fling Spring Fling Sun, 2003-04-13 00:00 Sun, 2003-04-13 00:00 no 16 C
3197 Flatts Classic (18th) Flatts Classic XVIII Sun, 2002-09-29 00:00 Mon, 2002-09-30 00:00 no 17 C
3444 Newport News Spring ProAm (6th) Newport News Spring Pro/Am Sun, 2003-04-06 00:00 Sun, 2003-04-06 00:00 no 19 C
3193 Kensington Invitational (4th) 4th Club Kensington Invitational Sat, 2002-09-28 00:00 Sun, 2002-09-29 00:00 no 17 C
3192 Druid Hill Open Druid Hill Open Sun, 2002-09-29 00:00 Sun, 2002-09-29 00:00 no 42 C
3450 Acorn Open Acorn Open Sat, 2003-05-17 00:00 Sat, 2003-05-17 00:00 no 19 C
3451 Azalea Festival Tournament Azalea Festival DG Tournament Sat, 2003-04-05 00:00 Sun, 2003-04-06 00:00 no 24 C
3456 Borderland Spring Fling Borderland Spring Fling Sat, 2003-05-10 00:00 Sat, 2003-05-10 00:00 no 29 C
3189 Detroit Fall Colors Classic Detroit Area Fall Colors Classic Sun, 2002-09-22 00:00 Sun, 2002-09-22 00:00 no 5 C
3461 Daviess County Tournament Daviess County Parks Open Sat, 2003-05-10 00:00 Sat, 2003-05-10 00:00 no 16 C
3242 Central New York Am Championships Central New York Amateur Championships Sun, 2002-10-13 00:00 Sun, 2002-10-13 00:00 no 0 C
3600 Let Freedom Ka-Ching® Let Freedom Ka-Ching® Fri, 2003-07-04 00:00 Fri, 2003-07-04 00:00 no 13 C
3587 Checkered Flag Open Checkered Flag Open Sat, 2003-07-12 00:00 Sat, 2003-07-12 00:00 no 26 C
3586 Chandler Tornado Classic Chandler Tornado Sat, 2003-04-26 00:00 Sat, 2003-04-26 00:00 no 25 C
3100 Calvary Open Calvary Open Sun, 2002-05-05 00:00 Sun, 2002-05-05 00:00 no 19 C
3103 Northern Nevada State Championships Zephyr Cove Resort's Northern Nevada States Sat, 2002-09-07 00:00 Sun, 2002-09-08 00:00 no 14 C
3090 Flying Eye Team Challenge Flying Eye Team Challenge Sat, 2002-08-24 00:00 Sun, 2002-08-25 00:00 no 0 C
3089 Highland Park Open Highland Park Open Sat, 2002-08-24 00:00 Sat, 2002-08-24 00:00 no 18 C

Pages