PDGA Tour

Tour ID Name OfficialName StartDate EndDate NTEvent ProPlayers Tier
16322 Sloterpark Fall League Sloterpark Fall League Sat, 2013-10-19 00:00 Sat, 2013-12-28 00:00 no 5 L
16323 DGVR League Roel Langerak Fall DGVR League Roel Langerak Fall Sun, 2013-10-20 00:00 Sun, 2013-12-29 00:00 no 0 L
16324 Rend Lake Open Rend Lake Open Sat, 2013-11-02 00:00 Sat, 2013-11-02 00:00 no 0 C
16325 Fall Platter - Fun Event - (No Results) The Times Argus' Fall Platter - Fun Event - No Results Sun, 2013-10-27 00:00 Sun, 2013-10-27 00:00 no 0 C
16326 Filly Fling in Memory of Ellena Gallusser # 27419 The Filly Fling in Memory of Ellena Gallusser # 27419 Sat, 2013-11-09 00:00 Sat, 2013-11-09 00:00 no 0 C
16327 Melbourne Cup Melbourne Cup Sun, 2013-11-10 00:00 Sun, 2013-11-10 00:00 no 8 C
16328 Skyline Amateur Series Visits Rollin' Ridge - The Finale Skyline Amateur Series Visits Rollin' Ridge - The Finale Sun, 2013-10-27 00:00 Sun, 2013-10-27 00:00 no 0 C
16329 Goldenrod Championships Goldenrod Championships Sat, 2013-10-26 00:00 Sat, 2013-10-26 00:00 no 3 C
16330 Year End Roast @ The CC III Spike Hyzer presents: The Year End Roast @ The CC III Sat, 2013-12-28 00:00 Sat, 2013-12-28 00:00 no 52 C
16331 Sunshine Acres, Sun Christmas Fun II Spike Hyzer Presents: Sunshine Acres, Sun Christmas Fun II Sat, 2013-12-14 00:00 Sat, 2013-12-14 00:00 no 20 C
16332 Farmlife's Thanksgiving Lowlands Huker II Spike Hyzer Presents: Farmlife's Thanksgiving Lowlands Huker II Sat, 2013-11-23 00:00 Sat, 2013-11-23 00:00 no 11 C
16333 Tupelo Bay Open Tupelo Bay Open Sat, 2013-12-14 00:00 Sun, 2013-12-15 00:00 no 30 B
16334 Prompton Big Arm Prompton Big Arm Sat, 2013-10-26 00:00 Sat, 2013-10-26 00:00 no 15 C
16335 MVDSA Open The MVDSA Open Sat, 2013-11-02 00:00 Sat, 2013-11-02 00:00 no 8 C
16336 Charity Tournament The Charity Tournament Sat, 2013-11-16 00:00 Sat, 2013-11-16 00:00 no 10 C
16337 Grip and Rip's Fall Bag Tag Challenge Grip and Rip's Fall Bag Tag Challenge Sat, 2013-11-23 00:00 Sat, 2013-11-23 00:00 no 13 C
16338 Bristol Rut Bristol Rut 2013 Sun, 2013-11-17 00:00 Sun, 2013-11-17 00:00 no 6 C
16339 Northeastern Collegiate Disc Golf Championship III - Team Results Northeastern Collegiate Disc Golf Championship III - Team Results Sat, 2013-10-12 00:00 Sun, 2013-10-13 00:00 no 0 C
16340 Shootout at the Deer Shootout at the Deer Sat, 2013-11-23 00:00 Sat, 2013-11-23 00:00 no 8 C
16341 McClain Mix Up! The McClain Mix Up! Sun, 2013-12-08 00:00 Sun, 2013-12-08 00:00 no 15 C
16342 MFA Fall Classic MFA Fall Classic Sun, 2013-11-03 00:00 Sun, 2013-11-03 00:00 no 14 C
16343 Sunday Patriots League 3 Sunday Patriots League Sun, 2013-10-27 00:00 Sun, 2013-12-29 00:00 no 2 L
16344 Black Friday Black Friday Fri, 2013-11-29 00:00 Fri, 2013-11-29 00:00 no 8 C
16345 Greg Carter Memorial Greg Carter Memorial Sat, 2013-12-28 00:00 Sat, 2013-12-28 00:00 no 14 B
16346 Evansville Open Inaugural Evansville Open Sun, 2013-11-17 00:00 Sun, 2013-11-17 00:00 no 6 C
16347 Seneca Creek Soiree Seneca Creek Soiree Sat, 2014-04-26 00:00 Sun, 2014-04-27 00:00 no 67 B
16348 Green Mountain Championship @ Smugglers' Notch Resort The Green Mountain Championship @ Smugglers' Notch Resort Fri, 2014-09-19 00:00 Sun, 2014-09-21 00:00 no 0 A/B
16349 Test league Test league Sun, 2013-12-01 00:00 Tue, 2013-12-31 00:00 no 0 L
16350 Test league Test league Sun, 2013-12-01 00:00 Tue, 2013-12-31 00:00 no 0 L
16351 Test league Test league Sun, 2013-12-01 00:00 Tue, 2013-12-31 00:00 no 0 L
16352 Test league Test league Sun, 2013-12-01 00:00 Tue, 2013-12-31 00:00 no 0 L
16353 Fly Life Disc Golf Open The 1st Fly Life Disc Golf Open Sun, 2013-12-08 00:00 Sun, 2013-12-08 00:00 no 18 C
16355 Timber Ridge Open Timber Ridge Open Sat, 2013-12-07 00:00 Sat, 2013-12-07 00:00 no 20 C
16356 Stumptown Slosh #1 2013-2014 Stumptown Slosh #1 Sat, 2013-11-30 00:00 Sat, 2013-11-30 00:00 no 13 C
16357 Schweby's 61 B.Y.O.P Doubles Spike Hyzer Presents: Schweby's 61 B.Y.O.P Doubles Sun, 2013-11-24 00:00 Sun, 2013-11-24 00:00 no 16 XC
16358 Duck Golf #3 Duck Golf #3 Sat, 2013-11-30 00:00 Sat, 2013-11-30 00:00 no 29 B
16359 Chaining in the New Year Chaining in the New Year Sat, 2013-12-28 00:00 Sat, 2013-12-28 00:00 no 17 C
16360 Last Chance Boise Last Chance Boise Sun, 2013-12-01 00:00 Sun, 2013-12-01 00:00 no 11 C
16361 Xmas Open Xmas Open Sat, 2013-12-21 00:00 Sat, 2013-12-21 00:00 no 40 C
16362 Winter is Coming Winter is Coming Sat, 2013-12-21 00:00 Sat, 2013-12-21 00:00 no 15 C
16363 Disc Golf Station Open The Disc Golf Station Open Sat, 2013-12-28 00:00 Sat, 2013-12-28 00:00 no 11 C
16364 Flensburger Winter Challenge 1st Flensburger Winter Challenge Sat, 2013-12-28 00:00 Sat, 2013-12-28 00:00 no 28 C
16365 Waxahachie Holiday Open The Waxahachie Holiday Open Sat, 2013-12-28 00:00 Sat, 2013-12-28 00:00 no 27 C
16368 Liquid Sunshine Open Liquid Sunshine Open Sat, 2014-04-19 00:00 Sun, 2014-04-20 00:00 no 28 B
16369 Reading - South Eastern Masters #4 Reading - South Eastern Masters #4 Sun, 2013-11-24 00:00 Sun, 2013-11-24 00:00 no 6 XC
16370 Winter Solstice Shootout Winter Solstice Shootout Presented by Cloud 9 Sat, 2013-12-21 00:00 Sat, 2013-12-21 00:00 no 14 C
16371 Rudolph's Revenge Rudolph's Revenge Sun, 2013-12-22 00:00 Sun, 2013-12-22 00:00 no 14 C
16372 Alabama State Flying Discs Championships 39th Alabama State Flying Discs Championships Sat, 2013-12-07 00:00 Sat, 2013-12-07 00:00 no 3 C
16373 Memorial Championship by Discraft PRO The 26th Annual Memorial Championship presented by Discraft Wed, 2014-02-26 00:00 Sat, 2014-03-01 00:00 yes 222 NT
16374 Texas State Championships - PRO Texas States Championships Fri, 2014-03-21 00:00 Sun, 2014-03-23 00:00 yes 137 NT
16375 Amateur World Doubles Championships Amateur World Doubles Championships Sat, 2014-04-05 00:00 Sun, 2014-04-06 00:00 no 0 M
16376 National Collegiate Disc Golf Championships INDIVIDUAL National Collegiate Disc Golf Championships - Individual Wed, 2014-04-16 00:00 Sat, 2014-04-19 00:00 no 0 XM
16377 National Collegiate Disc Golf Championships TEAM National Collegiate Disc Golf Championships - Team Wed, 2014-04-16 00:00 Sat, 2014-04-19 00:00 no 0 XM
16379 "Steady" Ed Memorial Masters Cup - Pro 29th Annual "Steady" Ed Memorial Masters Cup - presented by DGA Fri, 2014-05-16 00:00 Sun, 2014-05-18 00:00 yes 162 NT
16380 United States Amateur Disc Golf Championships United States Amateur Disc Golf Championships Fri, 2014-06-06 00:00 Sun, 2014-06-08 00:00 no 0 M
16381 Kansas City Wide Open The 32nd Kansas City Wide Open Fri, 2014-06-20 00:00 Sun, 2014-06-22 00:00 yes 84 NT
16382 Maple Hill Open Vibram presents the Maple Hill Open Thu, 2014-07-03 00:00 Sun, 2014-07-06 00:00 yes 0 NT
16383 European Masters European Masters Thu, 2014-07-17 00:00 Sun, 2014-07-20 00:00 no 0 M
16384 PDGA Amateur & Junior Disc Golf World Championships 2014 PDGA Amateur & Junior Disc Golf World Championships Tue, 2014-07-22 00:00 Sat, 2014-07-26 00:00 no 0 M
16385 Fort Steilacoom Open - PRO Fort Steilacoom Open Fri, 2014-08-01 00:00 Sun, 2014-08-03 00:00 yes 0 NT
16386 PDGA Professional Disc Golf World Championships by Keen Footwear 2014 PDGA Professional Disc Golf World Championships presented by Keen Footwear Sat, 2014-08-09 00:00 Sat, 2014-08-16 00:00 no 0 M
16387 Brent Hambrick Memorial Open - Amateur Brent Hambrick Memorial Open - Amateur Sat, 2014-08-30 00:00 Sun, 2014-08-31 00:00 no 0 A
16388 SoNo Solstice Open SoNo Solstice Open Sat, 2013-12-21 00:00 Sat, 2013-12-21 00:00 no 17 C
16389 Brent Hambrick Memorial Open - Pro Brent Hambrick Memorial Open - Pro Sat, 2014-08-30 00:00 Sun, 2014-08-31 00:00 yes 0 NT
16390 Prodigy Disc - Pro Rochester Flying Disc Open Prodigy Disc present the 40th Anniversary of the Rochester Flying Disc Open Fri, 2014-09-05 00:00 Sun, 2014-09-07 00:00 yes 0 NT
16391 United States Womens Disc Golf Championships United States Womens Disc Golf Championships Fri, 2014-09-19 00:00 Sun, 2014-09-21 00:00 no 0 M
16392 United States Disc Golf Championship - Open Flight United States Disc Golf Championship - Open Flight Wed, 2014-10-01 00:00 Sat, 2014-10-04 00:00 no 0 M
16393 United States Disc Golf Championship - Performance Flight United States Disc Golf Championship - Performance Flight Wed, 2014-10-01 00:00 Sat, 2014-10-04 00:00 no 0 M
16395 Big Island Open Big Island Open 2014 Sat, 2014-01-18 00:00 Sun, 2014-01-19 00:00 no 9 C
16397 Gem State Disc Golfers Winter Series Gem State Disc Golfers Winter Series Sat, 2013-11-16 00:00 Tue, 2013-12-31 00:00 no 0 L
16398 Frigid Doe Ice Bowl 5th Annual Frigid Doe Ice Bowl Sat, 2014-01-18 00:00 Sat, 2014-01-18 00:00 no 19 C
16399 Pendaries Spring Classic Pendaries Spring Classic Fri, 2014-04-25 00:00 Sun, 2014-04-27 00:00 no 64 A
16400 Rocky Mountain Women's Disc Golf Championships 4th Annual Rocky Mountain Women's Disc Golf Championships Sat, 2014-08-23 00:00 Sun, 2014-08-24 00:00 no 0 A/B
16401 Spirit of the Suwannee Open 2nd Spirit of the Suwannee Open Sat, 2014-01-25 00:00 Sun, 2014-01-26 00:00 no 29 B
16402 Highland Springs Ice Bowl Highland Springs Ice Bowl 2014 Sat, 2014-01-25 00:00 Sat, 2014-01-25 00:00 no 22 C
16403 Gentlemen's Club Challenge Innova - AM Weekend Gentlemen's Club Challenge Presented by Innova Champion Discs - Am Weekend Sat, 2014-02-15 00:00 Sun, 2014-02-16 00:00 no 0 A
16404 Gentlemen's Club Challenge Innova - PRO Weekend Gentlemen's Club Challenge Innova Champion Discs Pro Weekend Fri, 2014-02-21 00:00 Sun, 2014-02-23 00:00 no 199 A
16405 Pot of Gold 2014 Pot of Gold Sat, 2014-03-15 00:00 Sat, 2014-03-15 00:00 no 41 C
16406 Charlotte Amateur Championships by CDGC Charlotte Amateur Championships presented by CDGC Sat, 2014-06-21 00:00 Sun, 2014-06-22 00:00 no 0 A
16407 Cedar Creek Open Cedar Creek Open Sat, 2014-08-02 00:00 Sun, 2014-08-03 00:00 no 0 A
16408 Lake Russell Open Invitational (Pro=FPO Only) 16th Annual Lake Russell Open Invitational (Pro=FPO Only) Sat, 2014-09-06 00:00 Sun, 2014-09-07 00:00 no 0 C
16409 Seth Burton Memorial Seth Burton Memorial Sat, 2014-09-20 00:00 Sat, 2014-09-20 00:00 no 0 B
16410 Zip Line Invitational Open (A-Tier Pro=FPO Only, AM=C-Tier) 4th Invitational Annual Zip Line Open (A-Tier Pro=FPO Only, AM=C-Tier) Sat, 2014-10-18 00:00 Sun, 2014-10-19 00:00 no 0 A/C
16411 Amateur Championship at Bowling Green The Amateur Championship at Bowling Green Fri, 2014-04-11 00:00 Sun, 2014-04-13 00:00 no 0 A
16412 Madisonville Open by Hopkins County Tourism Hopkins County Tourism presents the Madisonville Open Sat, 2014-05-17 00:00 Sun, 2014-05-18 00:00 no 22 A
16413 Tennessee State Disc Golf Championships Tennessee State Disc Golf Championships Sat, 2014-06-07 00:00 Sun, 2014-06-08 00:00 no 47 A/B
16414 Riverside Winter Open Riverside Winter Open Sat, 2013-12-14 00:00 Sat, 2013-12-14 00:00 no 0 C
16415 Bogey Free Presents Tully Lake Ice Damned Bogey Free Presents Tully Lake Ice Damned 4 Sat, 2014-01-11 00:00 Sat, 2014-01-11 00:00 no 8 C
16416 Savannah Open 10! Savannah Open 10! Sat, 2014-01-18 00:00 Sun, 2014-01-19 00:00 no 25 B
16417 Barnett Park's Disc Golf Championship 2014 Barnett Park's Disc Golf Championship Sat, 2014-02-08 00:00 Sun, 2014-02-09 00:00 no 41 B
16418 BDGA TOUR #1 Bristol Open 2014 BDGA TOUR #1 Bristol Open 2014 Sat, 2014-01-25 00:00 Sun, 2014-01-26 00:00 no 11 C
16419 Manitowalk in the Park - Int/Rec/Juniors Manitowalk in the Park XIV - Int/Rec/Juniors Sat, 2014-06-28 00:00 Sat, 2014-06-28 00:00 no 0 B
16420 Lava Creek Classic The Lava Creek Classic Sat, 2014-02-22 00:00 Sat, 2014-02-22 00:00 no 39 C
16421 Cape Cod Open Cape Cod Open Sat, 2014-07-26 00:00 Sat, 2014-07-26 00:00 no 0 C
16422 Sun King - Throw Down the Mountain II - Ams Sun King presents Throw Down the Mountain II - Ams Sat, 2014-01-11 00:00 Sun, 2014-01-12 00:00 no 0 B
16423 Sun King - Throw Down The Mountain II - Pros Sun King presents Throw Down The Mountain II - Pros Fri, 2014-01-17 00:00 Sun, 2014-01-19 00:00 no 174 B
16424 Sun King - Sunshine State Shootout Sun King presents Sunshine State Shootout Sat, 2014-03-08 00:00 Sun, 2014-03-09 00:00 no 34 B
16425 Silver Cup - Pro/Adv by Rollin' Ridge Silver Cup XIV - Pro/Adv Presented by Rollin' Ridge Sat, 2014-06-28 00:00 Sun, 2014-06-29 00:00 no 0 A
16426 Outlaws 2014 Outlaws Sat, 2014-09-13 00:00 Sun, 2014-09-14 00:00 no 0 B
16427 Greater Hartford Disc Golf Open by Olde Burnside Brewing Greater Hartford Disc Golf Open, sponsored by Olde Burnside Brewing Company Sat, 2014-07-12 00:00 Sun, 2014-07-13 00:00 no 0 A

Pages