PDGA Tour

Tour ID Name OfficialName StartDate EndDate NTEvent ProPlayers Tier
1116 Sneeky Pete (11th) 11th Annual Sneeky Pete Sat, 1996-10-19 00:00 Sun, 1996-10-20 00:00 no 34 C
1117 1996 East Carolina Pro/Am 1996 East Carolina Pro/Am Sat, 1996-10-26 00:00 Sun, 1996-10-27 00:00 no 4 C
1118 Halloween Howler X Halloween Howler X Sat, 1996-10-26 00:00 Sun, 1996-10-27 00:00 no 42 B
1119 Nat's Outdoor Sports Halloween Nat's Outdoor Sports Halloween Sat, 1996-10-26 00:00 Sun, 1996-10-27 00:00 no 44 B
1120 Texas State Disc Golf Championships Texas State Disc Golf Championships Sat, 1996-11-02 00:00 Sun, 1996-11-03 00:00 no 29 B
1121 Sub Station II - Fall Finale Sub Station II - Fall Finale Sat, 1996-11-02 00:00 Sun, 1996-11-03 00:00 no 26 B
1122 Sylmar Disc Golf Championships Sylmar Disc Golf Championships Sat, 1996-11-02 00:00 Sun, 1996-11-03 00:00 no 39 B
1123 Indian Summer Open Indian Summer Open Sat, 1996-11-02 00:00 Sun, 1996-11-03 00:00 no 14 B
1124 X-treme X-tier Doubles X-treme X-tier Doubles Sat, 1996-11-02 00:00 Sun, 1996-11-03 00:00 no 14 XC
1125 Dead Dog Woods Fall Open Dead Dog Woods Fall Open Sun, 1996-11-03 00:00 Sun, 1996-11-03 00:00 no 25 C
1126 NorCal Championships NorCal Championships Sat, 1996-11-09 00:00 Sun, 1996-11-10 00:00 no 42 B
1127 South Carolina Disc Golf Championships South Carolina Disc Golf Championships Sat, 1996-11-09 00:00 Sun, 1996-11-10 00:00 no 28 C
1128 Moccasin Lake Open Moccasin Lake Open Sat, 1996-11-09 00:00 Sun, 1996-11-10 00:00 no 39 C
1129 Relapse (2nd) 2nd Relapse Sat, 1996-11-09 00:00 Sat, 1996-11-09 00:00 no 20 C
1130 1996 Veteran's Park Open - Pro 1996 Veteran's Park Open - Pro Sat, 1996-11-09 00:00 Sun, 1996-11-10 00:00 no 115 A
1131 Fountain Hills Thrills Fountain Hills Thrills Sat, 1996-11-16 00:00 Sun, 1996-11-17 00:00 no 16 C
1132 DHCF #2 Disc Hovering Central Florida #2 Sat, 1996-11-16 00:00 Sat, 1996-11-16 00:00 no 14 C
1133 Heart of Texas Open - Am Heart of Texas Open - Am Sat, 1996-11-16 00:00 Sun, 1996-11-17 00:00 no 0 B
1134 Heart of Texas Open - Pro Heart of Texas Open - Pro Sat, 1996-11-23 00:00 Sun, 1996-11-24 00:00 no 38 B
1135 Circular Skies Over Houston Circular Skies Over Houston Sat, 1996-12-07 00:00 Sun, 1996-12-08 00:00 no 19 XC
1136 Henry Horton Solstice Chill Out Henry Horton Solstice Chill Out Sat, 1996-12-21 00:00 Sat, 1996-12-21 00:00 no 24 XC
1137 DHCF #3 Disc Hovering Central Florida #3 Sat, 1997-01-18 00:00 Sat, 1997-01-18 00:00 no 17 C
1138 Victoria 1-Day Fling Victoria 1-Day Fling Sat, 1997-01-25 00:00 Sat, 1997-01-25 00:00 no 34 C
1139 Red Lobster Triple Crown Am #1 Red Lobster Triple Crown Am #1 Sat, 1997-02-01 00:00 Sat, 1997-02-01 00:00 no 3 C
1140 Red Lobster Triple Crown Am #2 Red Lobster Triple Crown Am #2 Sun, 1997-02-02 00:00 Sun, 1997-02-02 00:00 no 0 C
1141 1997 SoCal Wintertime Challenge 1997 SoCal Wintertime Challenge Wed, 1997-02-05 00:00 Fri, 1997-02-07 00:00 no 59 B
1142 Red Lobster Triple Crown Am #3 Red Lobster Triple Crown Am #3 Sat, 1997-02-08 00:00 Sun, 1997-02-09 00:00 no 0 C
1143 Red Lobster Triple Crown Pro #1 Red Lobster Triple Crown Pro #1 Sat, 1997-02-15 00:00 Sun, 1997-02-16 00:00 no 79 B
1144 Wintertime Open Wintertime Open Sat, 1997-02-15 00:00 Sun, 1997-02-16 00:00 no 57 A
1145 Red Lobster Triple Crown #2 Red Lobster Triple Crown #2 Wed, 1997-02-19 00:00 Thu, 1997-02-20 00:00 no 69 B
1146 Red Lobster Triple Crown Pro #3 Red Lobster Triple Crown Pro #3 Sat, 1997-02-22 00:00 Sun, 1997-02-23 00:00 no 88 B
1147 Caldecott Open Caldecott Open Sat, 1997-02-22 00:00 Sun, 1997-02-23 00:00 no 41 B
1148 Texas State Doubles Championship Texas State Doubles Championship Sat, 1997-02-22 00:00 Sun, 1997-02-23 00:00 no 30 XC
1149 Triple Crown Bonus Round Triple Crown Bonus Round Sun, 1997-02-23 00:00 Sun, 1997-02-23 00:00 no 0 B
1150 City of Mobile Championships City of Mobile Championships Sat, 1997-03-01 00:00 Sun, 1997-03-02 00:00 no 28 B
1151 Disc FlightsTulsa Quad Doubles Disc Flights Tulsa Quad Doubles Sat, 1997-03-01 00:00 Sun, 1997-03-02 00:00 no 24 XC
1152 The Earlewood Classic The Earlewood Classic Sat, 1997-03-08 00:00 Sun, 1997-03-09 00:00 no 34 C
1153 Tumbleweed Open Tumbleweed Open Sat, 1997-03-08 00:00 Sun, 1997-03-09 00:00 no 22 B
1154 Circular Skies Over Corpus Christi Circular Skies Over Corpus Christi Sat, 1997-03-08 00:00 Sat, 1997-03-08 00:00 no 21 C
1155 Circular Skies Over Victoria Circular Skies Over Victoria Sun, 1997-03-09 00:00 Sun, 1997-03-09 00:00 no 18 C
1156 DHCF Fore! Disc Hovering Central Florida Fore! Sun, 1997-03-09 00:00 Sun, 1997-03-09 00:00 no 20 C
1157 St. Patrick's Amateur State Championships St. Patrick's Amateur State Championships Sat, 1997-03-15 00:00 Sun, 1997-03-16 00:00 no 0 B
1158 Winged Deer Winter Wrap Up Winged Deer Winter Wrap Up Sat, 1997-03-15 00:00 Sun, 1997-03-16 00:00 no 24 C
1159 Big Valley Challenge Big Valley Challenge Sat, 1997-03-22 00:00 Sun, 1997-03-23 00:00 no 29 B
1160 PDGA National Doubles Pro PDGA National Doubles Pro Sat, 1997-03-22 00:00 Sun, 1997-03-23 00:00 no 192 A
1161 Sky Pilots Springtime Open Sky Pilots Springtime Open Sat, 1997-03-22 00:00 Sun, 1997-03-23 00:00 no 34 C
1162 St. Patrick's Classic St. Patrick's Classic Sat, 1997-03-22 00:00 Sun, 1997-03-23 00:00 no 55 B
1163 Spring Fling-It 97 Spring Fling-It 97 Sat, 1997-03-22 00:00 Sun, 1997-03-23 00:00 no 49 B
1164 Bigfoot Doubles Bigfoot Doubles Fri, 1997-03-28 00:00 Fri, 1997-03-28 00:00 no 16 XC
1165 Dogwood Crosstown Classic Dogwood Crosstown Classic Sat, 1997-03-29 00:00 Sun, 1997-03-30 00:00 no 67 A
1166 x-Treme X-Tier Singles x-Treme X-Tier Singles Sat, 1997-03-29 00:00 Sun, 1997-03-30 00:00 no 13 XC
1167 Bowling Green Bicentennial Bowling Green Bicentennial Sat, 1997-04-05 00:00 Sun, 1997-04-06 00:00 no 100 A
1168 Crooked Creek Open Crooked Creek Open Sat, 1997-04-05 00:00 Sun, 1997-04-06 00:00 no 9 C
1169 99 Hole Breakout 99 Hole Breakout Sat, 1997-04-05 00:00 Sun, 1997-04-06 00:00 no 0 B
1170 Hogtown Amateur Hoedown (1st) 1st Annual Hogtown Amateur Hoedown Sat, 1997-04-05 00:00 Sun, 1997-04-06 00:00 no 0 XC
1171 Motherlode 97 Motherlode 97 Sat, 1997-04-05 00:00 Sun, 1997-04-06 00:00 no 65 B
1172 Windy River Open (1st) 1st Annual Windy River Open Sat, 1997-04-05 00:00 Sun, 1997-04-06 00:00 no 8 C
1173 Spring Round Up Spring Round Up Sat, 1997-04-05 00:00 Sun, 1997-04-06 00:00 no 25 C
1174 No Foolin' #8 No Foolin' #8 Sun, 1997-04-06 00:00 Sun, 1997-04-06 00:00 no 18 XC
1175 Browns-N-Bows Browns-N-Bows Tue, 1997-04-08 00:00 Wed, 1997-04-09 00:00 no 26 B
1176 Bucci Master's Cup Bucci Master's Cup Fri, 1997-04-11 00:00 Sun, 1997-04-13 00:00 no 131 A
1177 Steel City Shootout Steel City Shootout Sat, 1997-04-12 00:00 Sun, 1997-04-13 00:00 no 29 C
1178 Greenwood Open Greenwood Open Sat, 1997-04-12 00:00 Sat, 1997-04-12 00:00 no 20 C
1179 National PDGA Doubles Am National PDGA Doubles Am Sat, 1997-04-12 00:00 Sun, 1997-04-13 00:00 no 0 A
1180 Tornado Open Tornado Open Sat, 1997-04-12 00:00 Sun, 1997-04-13 00:00 no 20 B
1181 MDGO #1 MDGO #1 Sun, 1997-04-13 00:00 Sun, 1997-04-13 00:00 no 32 C
1182 Hall of Chains Classic Hall of Chains Classic Sat, 1997-04-19 00:00 Sun, 1997-04-20 00:00 no 57 B
1183 Nashville Open Nashville Open Sat, 1997-04-19 00:00 Sun, 1997-04-20 00:00 no 43 B
1184 Seneca Creek Soiree (6th) 6th Annual Seneca Creek Soiree Sat, 1997-04-19 00:00 Sun, 1997-04-20 00:00 no 89 A
1185 Great Northwest Doubles Great Northwest Doubles Sat, 1997-04-19 00:00 Sat, 1997-04-19 00:00 no 28 XC
1186 Spring Fever Fling #8 Spring Fever Fling #8 Sat, 1997-04-19 00:00 Sat, 1997-04-19 00:00 no 18 C
1187 Sioux Passage Open Sioux Passage Open Sat, 1997-04-19 00:00 Sat, 1997-04-19 00:00 no 19 C
1188 The Old Zoo Fling The Old Zoo Fling Sat, 1997-04-19 00:00 Sat, 1997-04-19 00:00 no 30 XC
1189 Jefferson Barracks Open Jefferson Barracks Open Sun, 1997-04-20 00:00 Sun, 1997-04-20 00:00 no 17 C
1190 Grateful Disc Grateful Disc Sat, 1997-04-26 00:00 Sun, 1997-04-27 00:00 no 43 B
1191 Fling-A-Thing Pro-Am Doubles Fling-A-Thing Pro-Am Doubles Sat, 1997-04-26 00:00 Sat, 1997-04-26 00:00 no 26 XC
1192 Will Rogers Open Will Rogers Open Sat, 1997-04-26 00:00 Sun, 1997-04-27 00:00 no 30 B
1193 Augusta Classic Augusta Classic Sat, 1997-04-26 00:00 Sun, 1997-04-27 00:00 no 62 A
1194 Spring Amateur Opener Spring Amateur Opener Sun, 1997-04-27 00:00 Sun, 1997-04-27 00:00 no 0 C
1195 Spring Challenge (7th) 7th Annual Spring Challenge Sun, 1997-04-27 00:00 Sun, 1997-04-27 00:00 no 21 C
1196 Haikey Creek Classic Haikey Creek Classic Sat, 1997-05-03 00:00 Sun, 1997-05-04 00:00 no 37 B
1197 Two-Bit Open Two-Bit Open Sat, 1997-05-03 00:00 Sat, 1997-05-03 00:00 no 43 C
1198 Whistling Discs Open Whistling Discs Open Sat, 1997-05-03 00:00 Sun, 1997-05-04 00:00 no 33 C
1199 1997 U.F.O.'S - K.O.A. Am Jam 1997 U.F.O.'S - K.O.A. Am Jam Sat, 1997-05-03 00:00 Sun, 1997-05-04 00:00 no 0 B
1200 Rumbletown Classic Rumbletown Classic Sat, 1997-05-03 00:00 Sun, 1997-05-04 00:00 no 38 C
1201 Tournament of Champions Tournament of Champions Sat, 1997-05-03 00:00 Sun, 1997-05-04 00:00 no 47 B
1202 Shelby Forest/Bud Hill Classic Shelby Forest/Bud Hill Classic Sat, 1997-05-03 00:00 Sun, 1997-05-04 00:00 no 46 C
1203 Triple Play Challenge Triple Play Challenge Sun, 1997-05-04 00:00 Sun, 1997-05-04 00:00 no 36 XC
1204 Ace Run Disc Golf Challenge Ace Run Disc Golf Challenge Sun, 1997-05-04 00:00 Sun, 1997-05-04 00:00 no 7 C
1205 MDGO #2 MDGO #2 Sat, 1997-05-10 00:00 Sun, 1997-05-11 00:00 no 19 C
1206 Four Winds Classic Four Winds Classic Sat, 1997-05-10 00:00 Sun, 1997-05-11 00:00 no 12 B
1207 Spring Fling '97 Spring Fling '97 Sat, 1997-05-10 00:00 Sat, 1997-05-10 00:00 no 0 C
1208 Widefield Wild Discs Challenge Widefield Wild Discs Challenge Sat, 1997-05-10 00:00 Sat, 1997-05-10 00:00 no 30 XC
1209 Legion of Doom Legion of Doom Sat, 1997-05-10 00:00 Sat, 1997-05-10 00:00 no 13 C
1210 King of the Bluegrass King of the Bluegrass Sat, 1997-05-10 00:00 Sun, 1997-05-11 00:00 no 51 A
1211 Lakefront Open Lakefront Open Sat, 1997-05-17 00:00 Sun, 1997-05-18 00:00 no 55 B
1212 Brandywine Creek Classic Brandywine Creek Classic Sat, 1997-05-17 00:00 Sun, 1997-05-18 00:00 no 56 B
1213 Lums Pond Beaver Open Lums Pond Beaver Open Sat, 1997-05-17 00:00 Sun, 1997-05-18 00:00 no 55 B
1214 North Valley Park Open North Valley Park Open Sun, 1997-05-18 00:00 Sun, 1997-05-18 00:00 no 29 B
1215 Des Moines Disc Golf Challenge Des Moines Disc Golf Challenge Sat, 1997-05-24 00:00 Sun, 1997-05-25 00:00 no 24 B

Pages