PDGA Tour

Tour IDsort ascending Name OfficialName StartDate EndDate NTEvent ProPlayers Tier
19647 St. Judes Charity Tournament St. Judes Charity Tournament Fri, 2015-05-22 00:00 Sun, 2015-05-24 00:00 no 0 XA
19646 SOWS 19 Millsite - Ams SOWS 19 Millsite - Ams Sun, 2014-11-23 00:00 Sun, 2014-11-23 00:00 no 0 C
19645 EuroTour #10 - 3rd Amsterdam Open EuroTour #10 - 3rd Amsterdam Open Sat, 2015-09-19 00:00 Sun, 2015-09-20 00:00 no 0 B
19644 EuroTour #9 - Strudengau Open 2015 EuroTour #9 - Strudengau Open 2015 Sat, 2015-09-12 00:00 Sun, 2015-09-13 00:00 no 0 B
19643 EuroTour #8 - Belgian Open 2015 EuroTour #8 - Belgian Open 2015 Sat, 2015-08-29 00:00 Sun, 2015-08-30 00:00 no 0 B
19642 EuroTour #7 - Prodiscus Estonian Open 2015 EuroTour #7 - Prodiscus Estonian Open 2015 Fri, 2015-07-24 00:00 Sun, 2015-07-26 00:00 no 0 B
19641 EuroTour #6 - Lithuanian Open EuroTour #6 - Lithuanian Open Sat, 2015-06-13 00:00 Sun, 2015-06-14 00:00 no 0 B
19640 EuroTour #5 - Tali Open EuroTour #5 - Tali Open Fri, 2015-05-22 00:00 Sun, 2015-05-24 00:00 no 0 A
19639 EuroTour #4 - Konopiste Open 2015 EuroTour #4 - Konopiste Open 2015 Fri, 2015-05-08 00:00 Sun, 2015-05-10 00:00 no 0 B
19638 EuroTour #3 - Copenhagen Open EuroTour #3 - Copenhagen Open Sat, 2015-04-18 00:00 Sun, 2015-04-19 00:00 no 0 A
19637 EuroTour #2 - Dutch Open EuroTour #2 - Dutch Open Sat, 2015-04-04 00:00 Sun, 2015-04-05 00:00 no 0 B
19636 EuroTour #1 - The Battle at Bluebell Woods EuroTour #1 - The Battle at Bluebell Woods Sat, 2015-03-07 00:00 Sun, 2015-03-08 00:00 no 0 B
19635 Mount Pleasant JBIRD Open (MPO MPG MA2 MA4 All Women) Mount Pleasant JBIRD Open (MPO MPG MA2 MA4 All Women) Sun, 2015-07-05 00:00 Sun, 2015-07-05 00:00 no 0 B
19634 Wild Deer Open Wild Deer Open Sat, 2015-09-19 00:00 Sat, 2015-09-19 00:00 no 0 C
19633 Mount Pleasant JBIRD Open (MPM MA1 MA3 MG1) Mount Pleasant JBIRD Open (MPM MA1 MA3 MG1) Sat, 2015-07-04 00:00 Sat, 2015-07-04 00:00 no 0 B
19632 Tower Ridge Open Tower Ridge Open Sat, 2015-05-16 00:00 Sun, 2015-05-17 00:00 no 0 B
19631 Hunter Memorial Park Open 1st Annual Hunter Memorial Park Open Sat, 2015-04-11 00:00 Sat, 2015-04-11 00:00 no 0 C
19630 Frigid Doe Ice Bowl 6th Annual Frigid Doe Ice Bowl Sat, 2015-01-17 00:00 Sat, 2015-01-17 00:00 no 0 C
19629 MidSouth Collegiate Open - Team Results MidSouth Collegiate Open - Team Results Sat, 2014-11-22 00:00 Sun, 2014-11-23 00:00 no 0 C
19628 Pennsylvania College Championships - Team Results Pennsylvania College Championships - Team Results Sat, 2014-10-25 00:00 Sat, 2014-10-25 00:00 no 0 C
19627 Buzzy's Ice Bowl XXV Buzzy's Ice Bowl XXV Sat, 2015-01-24 00:00 Sat, 2015-01-24 00:00 no 0 C
19626 Auburn Ice Bowl Auburn Ice Bowl Sat, 2015-01-24 00:00 Sat, 2015-01-24 00:00 no 0 C
19625 Suncoast Duel in the Sun by Sun King/TPDGC Sun King/TPDGC presents Suncoast Duel in the Sun Sat, 2015-03-14 00:00 Sun, 2015-03-15 00:00 no 0 A
19624 Ohio State Collegiate Disc Golf Championship - Individual Results Ohio State Collegiate Disc Golf Championship - Individual Results Sun, 2014-11-02 00:00 Sun, 2014-11-02 00:00 no 0 C
19623 Southern Invitational, Winter Mayhem Series Southern Invitational, Winter Mayhem Series Fri, 2014-11-28 00:00 Thu, 2014-12-25 00:00 no 0 L
19622 High Country Disc Golf Championships High Country Disc Golf Championships Sat, 2015-06-27 00:00 Sun, 2015-06-28 00:00 no 0 B
19621 Vibram Birdie Bash World Championships Vibram Birdie Bash World Championships Sat, 2015-07-18 00:00 Sun, 2015-07-19 00:00 no 0 B
19620 Vintage Open 2015 Vintage Open 2015 Sat, 2015-04-18 00:00 Sat, 2015-04-18 00:00 no 0 B
19619 Vintage One Round Challenge Vintage One Round Challenge Fri, 2015-04-17 00:00 Fri, 2015-04-17 00:00 no 0 C
19618 Woodchuck II The Woodchuck II Sat, 2015-02-07 00:00 Sat, 2015-02-07 00:00 no 0 C
19617 Throw Down The Mountain III - Am Sun King presents Throw Down The Mountain III - Am Sat, 2015-01-10 00:00 Sun, 2015-01-11 00:00 no 0 B
19616 Rocky Mountain Women's DG Championships Rocky Mountain Women's DG Championships Sat, 2015-06-20 00:00 Sun, 2015-06-21 00:00 no 0 B
19615 Christmas Classic The Christmas Classic Sat, 2014-12-13 00:00 Sat, 2014-12-13 00:00 no 0 C
19614 MDGO #6 - Day 2 MDGO #6 - Day 2 Sun, 1999-08-22 00:00 Sun, 1999-08-22 00:00 no 0 B
19613 MDGO #5 - Day 2 MDGO #5 - Day 2 Sun, 1999-06-20 00:00 Sun, 1999-06-20 00:00 no 30 B
19612 MDGO #4 - Day 2 MDGO #4 - Day 2 Sun, 1999-06-06 00:00 Sun, 1999-06-06 00:00 no 32 B
19611 MDGO #3 - Day 2 MDGO #3 - Day 2 Sun, 1999-05-23 00:00 Sun, 1999-05-23 00:00 no 35 B
19610 MDGO #2 - Day 2 MDGO #2 - Day 2 Sun, 1999-04-25 00:00 Sun, 1999-04-25 00:00 no 35 B
19609 Alfaro's Masters Cup - Masters & Other Divs Alfaro's Masters Cup - Masters & Other Divs Fri, 1999-04-23 00:00 Sun, 1999-04-25 00:00 no 110 A
19608 MDGO #1- Day 2 MDGO #1- Day 2 Sun, 1999-04-11 00:00 Sun, 1999-04-11 00:00 no 45 XB
19607 No Foolin' 99 - Day 2 No Foolin' 99 - Day 2 Sun, 1999-03-28 00:00 Sun, 1999-03-28 00:00 no 41 B
19606 Volunteer Classic X Volunteer Classic X Sat, 2015-10-17 00:00 Sun, 2015-10-18 00:00 no 0 A
19605 Delaware Disc Golf Challenge - Pro Delaware Disc Golf Challenge - Pro Fri, 2015-07-24 00:00 Sun, 2015-07-26 00:00 no 0 A
19604 Battle at Bluebell Woods - British DG Open Vibram Presents The Battle at Bluebell Woods - British Disc Golf Open Sat, 2015-03-07 00:00 Sun, 2015-03-08 00:00 no 0 B
19603 Tocobaga Games 2015 Tocobaga Games 2015 Sat, 2015-01-03 00:00 Sun, 2015-01-04 00:00 no 0 B
19602 Greg Carter Memorial 2014 Greg Carter Memorial 2014 Sat, 2014-12-27 00:00 Sat, 2014-12-27 00:00 no 0 C
19601 Northwest Collegiate Invitational - Individual Results Northwest Collegiate Invitational - Individual Results Sat, 2015-02-28 00:00 Sun, 2015-03-01 00:00 no 0 C
19600 Silver Cup XV - Pro/Adv by Rollin' Ridge Silver Cup XV - Pro/Adv Presented by Rollin' Ridge Sat, 2015-07-11 00:00 Sun, 2015-07-12 00:00 no 0 A
19599 Berlin Open 28th Berlin Open Sat, 2015-06-20 00:00 Sun, 2015-06-21 00:00 no 0 B
19598 Northwest Collegiate Invitational - Team Results Northwest Collegiate Invitational - Team Results Sat, 2015-02-28 00:00 Sun, 2015-03-01 00:00 no 0 C
19597 SW Florida Open 14th Annual SW Florida Open Sat, 2015-01-24 00:00 Sun, 2015-01-25 00:00 no 0 B
19596 Wake the Groundhog Open Wake the Groundhog Open Sat, 2015-01-17 00:00 Sat, 2015-01-17 00:00 no 0 C/B
19595 Frosted Flyer Open Frosted Flyer Open Sat, 2014-12-13 00:00 Sat, 2014-12-13 00:00 no 0 C
19594 Frostbreaker by Dynamic Discs (MG1, MA2, MA3, FA2, FA3, Juniors) 2015 Frostbreaker Presented by Dynamic Discs (MG1, MA2, MA3, FA2, FA3, Juniors) Sat, 2015-02-21 00:00 Sat, 2015-02-21 00:00 no 0 B
19593 Swamp Stomp Swamp Stomp Sat, 2014-12-27 00:00 Sat, 2014-12-27 00:00 no 0 C
19592 Lenora Last Call Lenora Last Call Sat, 2014-12-13 00:00 Sat, 2014-12-13 00:00 no 0 C
19591 Frostbreaker by Dynamic Discs (MPO, MPM, MPG, FPO, MA1, MM1, FA1) 2015 Frostbreaker Presented by Dynamic Discs (MPO, MPM, MPG, FPO, MA1, MM1, FA1) Sun, 2015-02-22 00:00 Sun, 2015-02-22 00:00 no 0 B
19590 Goat Path The Goat Path Sat, 2014-12-13 00:00 Sat, 2014-12-13 00:00 no 0 C
19589 Pennsville Day/Glow Pennsville Day/Glow Sat, 2014-12-13 00:00 Sat, 2014-12-13 00:00 no 0 C
19588 Katfish Open KATFISH OPEN Sat, 2015-02-14 00:00 Sat, 2015-02-14 00:00 no 0 C
19587 Tri-C Open Tri-C Open Sat, 2015-01-10 00:00 Sat, 2015-01-10 00:00 no 0 C
19586 La Mirada Sanctioned Winter Weekly Series La Mirada Sanctioned Winter Weekly Series Tue, 2014-11-18 00:00 Tue, 2015-01-27 00:00 no 0 L
19585 Bring Back the Night Bring Back the Night Wed, 2015-03-25 00:00 Wed, 2015-03-25 00:00 no 0 C
19584 US Disc Golf Championship United States Disc Golf Championship Wed, 2015-10-07 00:00 Sat, 2015-10-10 00:00 no 0 M
19583 US Women's Disc Golf Championships United States Women's Disc Golf Championships Fri, 2015-09-25 00:00 Sun, 2015-09-27 00:00 no 0 M
19582 Tim Selinske U.S. Masters Championships Tim Selinske U.S. Masters Championships Fri, 2015-08-28 00:00 Sun, 2015-08-30 00:00 no 0 M
19581 PDGA Pro Disc Golf World Championships PDGA Pro Disc Golf World Championships Tue, 2015-08-04 00:00 Sat, 2015-08-08 00:00 no 0 M
19580 PDGA Amateur Disc Golf World Championships PDGA Amateur Disc Golf World Championships Tue, 2015-07-21 00:00 Sat, 2015-07-25 00:00 no 0 M
19579 United States Amateur Disc Golf Championship United States Amateur Disc Golf Championship Fri, 2015-06-05 00:00 Sun, 2015-06-07 00:00 no 0 M
19578 World Amateur Doubles World Amateur Doubles Fri, 2015-05-29 00:00 Sun, 2015-05-31 00:00 no 0 XM
19577 National Collegiate Disc Golf Championships National Collegiate Disc Golf Championships Wed, 2015-04-15 00:00 Sun, 2015-04-19 00:00 no 0 XM
19576 Sellersville FISH Bowl Sellersville FISH Bowl Sat, 2015-07-18 00:00 Sat, 2015-07-18 00:00 no 0 C
19575 Frozen Turkey Tournament 14th Annual Frozen Turkey Tournament Sat, 2014-11-22 00:00 Sat, 2014-11-22 00:00 no 0 C
19574 Disc Golf Station Open The Disc Golf Station Open Sat, 2014-12-27 00:00 Sat, 2014-12-27 00:00 no 0 C
19573 Stumptown Slosh #1 for 2014-2015 2014-2015 Stumptown Slosh #1 Sun, 2014-12-14 00:00 Sun, 2014-12-14 00:00 no 0 C
19572 Tim Conroy Memorial Open Tim Conroy Memorial Open Sat, 2015-08-01 00:00 Sun, 2015-08-02 00:00 no 0 B
19571 Yucaipa Am Challenge Yucaipa Am Challenge Sat, 2015-03-21 00:00 Sun, 2015-03-22 00:00 no 0 C
19570 Foothills Disc Golf Championship 2014 Foothills Disc Golf Championship Sat, 2014-12-13 00:00 Sat, 2014-12-13 00:00 no 0 C
19569 Hall of Fame Classic - Am Hall of Fame Classic - Am Fri, 2015-09-11 00:00 Sun, 2015-09-13 00:00 no 0 A
19568 Gentlemen's Club Challenge by Innova - Pro Weekend Gentlemen's Club Challenge Presented by Innova Champion Discs - Pro Weekend Fri, 2015-02-20 00:00 Sun, 2015-02-22 00:00 no 0 A
19567 Gentlemen's Club Challenge by Innova - Am Weekend Gentlemen's Club Challenge Presented by Innova Champion Discs - Am Weekend Sat, 2015-02-14 00:00 Sun, 2015-02-15 00:00 no 0 A
19566 Beaver State Fling Beaver State Fling Fri, 2015-06-12 00:00 Sun, 2015-06-14 00:00 yes 0 NT
19565 "Steady" Ed Memorial Masters Cup - by DGA (Pro) 30th Annual "Steady" Ed Memorial Masters Cup - Presented by DGA (Pro) Fri, 2015-05-15 00:00 Sun, 2015-05-17 00:00 yes 0 NT
19563 Hall of Fame Classic - Pro Hall of Fame Classic - Pro Fri, 2015-09-11 00:00 Sun, 2015-09-13 00:00 yes 0 NT
19561 Twin Falls ClasSIC Twin Falls ClasSIC Sat, 2015-08-15 00:00 Sun, 2015-08-16 00:00 no 0 A/B
19560 Cedar Creek Open Cedar Creek Open Sat, 2015-08-15 00:00 Sun, 2015-08-16 00:00 no 0 A
19559 IDGC Ice Bowl IDGC Ice Bowl Sat, 2015-01-24 00:00 Sat, 2015-01-24 00:00 no 0 C
19558 Challenge du Pas-de-Calais (Manche 1) Challenge du Pas-de-Calais (Manche 1) Sun, 2014-12-07 00:00 Sun, 2014-12-07 00:00 no 0 C
19557 James Island Disc Golf League James Island Disc Golf League Sat, 2014-11-08 00:00 Sat, 2015-01-03 00:00 no 0 L
19556 Des Moines Challenge by G&L Clothing Des Moines Challenge Presented by G&L Clothing Sat, 2015-05-23 00:00 Sun, 2015-05-24 00:00 no 0 A
19555 Southern Nationals Pro Championship Southern Nationals Pro Championship Sat, 2015-05-23 00:00 Sun, 2015-05-24 00:00 no 0 B
19554 Minnesota Amateur Disc Golf Championships Minnesota Amateur Disc Golf Championships Sat, 2015-05-09 00:00 Sun, 2015-05-10 00:00 no 0 A
19553 Barnett Park Championships by Orlando Disc Golf Barnett Park Championships presented by Orlando Disc Golf Sat, 2015-02-07 00:00 Sun, 2015-02-08 00:00 no 0 B
19552 Xmas Open Xmas Open Sat, 2014-12-20 00:00 Sat, 2014-12-20 00:00 no 0 C
19551 Game of Thorns Game of Thorns Sun, 2014-12-14 00:00 Sun, 2014-12-14 00:00 no 0 C/B
19550 3. Franz Strauch Memorial III. Franz Strauch Memorial Sun, 2014-12-07 00:00 Sun, 2014-12-07 00:00 no 0 C
19549 Duck Golf #7: Victoria Duck Golf #7: Victoria Sat, 2015-01-10 00:00 Sat, 2015-01-10 00:00 no 0 C
19548 Snake & Lake Partake - presented by Sun King Snake & Lake Partake - presented by Sun King Sat, 2014-12-13 00:00 Sat, 2014-12-13 00:00 no 0 B
19547 Rocky Mountain Disc Golf Championship Rocky Mountain Disc Golf Championship Sat, 2015-08-22 00:00 Sun, 2015-08-23 00:00 no 0 A/B
19546 Midwest Amateur Championships by Dynamic Discs 2015 Dynamic Discs Presents the Midwest Amateur Championships Sat, 2015-08-15 00:00 Sun, 2015-08-16 00:00 no 0 A

Pages