PDGA Tour

Tour ID Name OfficialName StartDate EndDate NTEvent ProPlayers Tier
216 Laurel Springs Open Boylan Family Farms NC Laurel Springs Open Boylan Family Farms NC Wed, 1992-07-22 00:00 Thu, 1992-07-23 00:00 no 0 A
217 Illinois St Champs West Park IL Illinois St Champs West Park IL Sat, 1992-07-25 00:00 Sun, 1992-07-26 00:00 no 0 B
218 Fritz Open Irving TX (9th) 9th Fritz Open Irving TX Sat, 1992-07-25 00:00 Sun, 1992-07-26 00:00 no 0 B
219 New Horizons Open Fraser CO New Horizons Open Fraser CO Sat, 1992-08-01 00:00 Sun, 1992-08-02 00:00 no 0 C
220 Mighty Shunga Nunga Open Topeka KS Mighty Shunga Nunga Open Topeka KS Sat, 1992-08-01 00:00 Sun, 1992-08-02 00:00 no 0 A
221 Ohio St Chmps Dayton OH Ohio St Chmps Dayton OH Sat, 1992-08-01 00:00 Sun, 1992-08-02 00:00 no 0 A
222 Circular Skies Athens Pro Athens TX Circular Skies Athens Pro Athens TX Sat, 1992-08-01 00:00 Sun, 1992-08-02 00:00 no 0 B
223 Ft Dodge Open Ft Dodge IA Ft Dodge Open Ft Dodge IA Sun, 1992-08-02 00:00 Sun, 1992-08-02 00:00 no 0 C
224 OK State Champs Broken Arrow OK (15th) 15th OK State Champs Broken Arrow OK Sat, 1992-08-08 00:00 Sat, 1992-08-08 00:00 no 0 B
225 Aquatic Park Classic Aquatic Park Classic Sat, 1992-08-08 00:00 Sun, 1992-08-09 00:00 no 0 B
226 Earl Brewer Pro Am Grand Rapids MI Earl Brewer Pro Am Grand Rapids MI Sat, 1992-08-08 00:00 Sun, 1992-08-09 00:00 no 0 A
227 1992 Columbus DG Open Columbus OH 1992 Columbus DG Open Columbus OH Sat, 1992-08-15 00:00 Sun, 1992-08-16 00:00 no 0 A
228 Hound Dog Howler Killens Pond Hound Dog Howler Killens Pond Sat, 1992-08-15 00:00 Sat, 1992-08-15 00:00 no 0 C
229 Highland Park Open St Paul MN Highland Park Open St Paul MN Sun, 1992-08-16 00:00 Sun, 1992-08-16 00:00 no 0 C
230 1992 PDGA World Championships 1992 PDGA World Championships Mon, 1992-08-17 00:00 Sat, 1992-08-22 00:00 no 0 S
231 Riverside Open St Cloud MN Riverside Open St Cloud MN Sat, 1992-08-29 00:00 Sat, 1992-08-29 00:00 no 0 C
232 Adobe Disc Open Sante Fe NM Adobe Disc Open Sante Fe NM Sat, 1992-08-29 00:00 Sat, 1992-08-29 00:00 no 0 C
233 Washington St Chmps Seattle WA Washington St Chmps Seattle WA Sat, 1992-09-05 00:00 Sun, 1992-09-06 00:00 no 0 B
234 Louisiana St Chmp Baton Rouge LA Louisiana St Chmp Baton Rouge LA Sat, 1992-09-05 00:00 Sun, 1992-09-06 00:00 no 0 C
235 Edgewood Labor Day Classic Edgewood Park (5th) 5th Edgewood Labor Day Classic Edgewood Park Sat, 1992-09-05 00:00 Sun, 1992-09-06 00:00 no 0 B
236 Kokomo Kwacker Klassic Kokomo IN Kokomo Kwacker Klassic Kokomo IN Sat, 1992-09-05 00:00 Sat, 1992-09-05 00:00 no 0 C
237 France Park Open Logansport IN France Park Open Logansport IN Sun, 1992-09-06 00:00 Sun, 1992-09-06 00:00 no 0 C
238 Frontier Hays KS (8th) 8th Frontier Hays KS Sat, 1992-09-12 00:00 Sun, 1992-09-13 00:00 no 0 B
239 Edgewood Electric Open Cincinnati OH Edgewood Electric Open Cincinnati OH Sat, 1992-09-12 00:00 Sun, 1992-09-13 00:00 no 0 A
240 Waterloo Classic Austin TX (15th) 15th Annual Waterloo Classic Austin TX Sat, 1992-09-12 00:00 Sun, 1992-09-13 00:00 no 0 B
241 1992 FL Sate DGC Rockledge FL 1992 FL Sate DGC Rockledge FL Sat, 1992-09-12 00:00 Sun, 1992-09-13 00:00 no 0 B
242 Crabtown Classic Baltimore MD Crabtown Classic Baltimore MD Sun, 1992-09-13 00:00 Sun, 1992-09-13 00:00 no 0 B
243 BH Metro Open Cedar Falls IA (8th) 8th Annual BH Metro Open Cedar Falls IA Fri, 1992-09-18 00:00 Fri, 1992-09-18 00:00 no 0 C
244 Fort Fall 54 Ft Wayne IN Fort Fall 54 Ft Wayne IN Sat, 1992-09-19 00:00 Sat, 1992-09-19 00:00 no 0 B
245 Ann. Waterloo Classic (15th) 15th Ann. Waterloo Classic Sat, 1992-09-19 00:00 Sun, 1992-09-20 00:00 no 0 B
246 Dayton Classic Dayton IA (4th) 4th Annual Dayton Classic Dayton IA Sun, 1992-09-20 00:00 Sun, 1992-09-20 00:00 no 0 C
247 Peru Fall Series Peru IN Peru Fall Series Peru IN Sun, 1992-09-20 00:00 Sun, 1992-09-20 00:00 no 0 C
248 Willy Wood Classic Oklahoma City OK (7th) 7th Willy Wood Classic Oklahoma City OK Sat, 1992-09-26 00:00 Sun, 1992-09-27 00:00 no 0 B
249 Indy Fall Classic Indianapolis IN Indy Fall Classic Indianapolis IN Sat, 1992-09-26 00:00 Sat, 1992-09-26 00:00 no 0 B
250 1992 Silver Squirrel Open McMinnville OR 1992 Silver Squirrel Open McMinnville OR Sat, 1992-09-26 00:00 Sat, 1992-09-26 00:00 no 0 C
251 NC State DGC Raleigh NC NC State DGC Raleigh NC Sat, 1992-09-26 00:00 Sun, 1992-09-27 00:00 no 0 B
252 Tennessee's 17th FDC Nashville TN Tennessee's 17th FDC Nashville TN Sat, 1992-09-26 00:00 Sun, 1992-09-27 00:00 no 0 A
253 Des Moines Open Urbandale IA Des Moines Open Urbandale IA Sat, 1992-09-26 00:00 Sun, 1992-09-27 00:00 no 0 C
254 Wilson Park Open Mishawka IN Wilson Park Open Mishawka IN Sun, 1992-09-27 00:00 Sun, 1992-09-27 00:00 no 0 B
255 Florida FDC Orlando FL Florida FDC Orlando FL Sat, 1992-10-03 00:00 Sun, 1992-10-04 00:00 no 0 B
256 Fault-Line Santa Cruz CA Fault-Line Santa Cruz CA Sat, 1992-10-03 00:00 Sun, 1992-10-04 00:00 no 0 A
257 Disc Creek Classic Amarillo TX Disc Creek Classic Amarillo TX Sat, 1992-10-03 00:00 Sat, 1992-10-03 00:00 no 0 C
258 Banklick Face It Banklick Face It Sat, 1992-10-03 00:00 Sat, 1992-10-03 00:00 no 0 B
259 October Shootout Steilacoom Open October Shootout Steilacoom Open Sat, 1992-10-03 00:00 Sat, 1992-10-03 00:00 no 0 C
260 Fall Finale Fall Finale Sun, 1992-10-04 00:00 Sun, 1992-10-04 00:00 no 0 B
261 Whistling Discs Open Whistling Discs Open Sun, 1992-10-04 00:00 Sun, 1992-10-04 00:00 no 0 C
262 Alabama St Frisbee Champs Huntsville AL (18th) 18th Alabama St Frisbee Champs Huntsville AL Sat, 1992-10-10 00:00 Sat, 1992-10-10 00:00 no 0 C
263 Octoberfriz 92 Winfield KS Octoberfriz 92 Winfield KS Sat, 1992-10-10 00:00 Sun, 1992-10-11 00:00 no 0 B
264 1992 Carolinas Open Rock Hill SC 1992 Carolinas Open Rock Hill SC Sat, 1992-10-10 00:00 Sun, 1992-10-11 00:00 no 0 C
265 LaMirada Cup LaMirada CA LaMirada Cup LaMirada CA Sat, 1992-10-17 00:00 Sun, 1992-10-18 00:00 no 0 A
266 Brandywine Creek Classic Rockland DE Brandywine Creek Classic Rockland DE Sat, 1992-10-17 00:00 Sat, 1992-10-17 00:00 no 0 B
267 H.O.T. Lightning Open San Marcos TX H.O.T. Lightning Open San Marcos TX Sat, 1992-10-17 00:00 Sun, 1992-10-18 00:00 no 0 C
268 Fall DGT Vine Grove KY (12th) 12th Annual Fall DGT Vine Grove KY Sat, 1992-10-17 00:00 Sat, 1992-10-17 00:00 no 0 B
269 1992 Treeze Kirkwood DE 1992 Treeze Kirkwood DE Sun, 1992-10-18 00:00 Sun, 1992-10-18 00:00 no 0 B
270 Hoopes Hoopla Hoopes Hoopla Sat, 1992-10-24 00:00 Sun, 1992-10-25 00:00 no 0 C
271 Goldrush Doubles Blackburn Park Goldrush Doubles Blackburn Park Sat, 1992-10-24 00:00 Sun, 1992-10-25 00:00 no 0 C
272 Bayville Fall Open Bayville Fall Open Sat, 1992-10-24 00:00 Sun, 1992-10-25 00:00 no 0 B
273 Gold Pan Open Sacramento CA (14th) 14th Gold Pan Open Sacramento CA Sat, 1992-10-24 00:00 Sun, 1992-10-25 00:00 no 0 A
274 Circular Skies Port Arthur Port Arthur TX Circular Skies Port Arthur Port Arthur TX Sat, 1992-10-24 00:00 Sun, 1992-10-25 00:00 no 0 B
275 Coll Weather Classic N Liberty IA Coll Weather Classic N Liberty IA Sun, 1992-10-25 00:00 Sun, 1992-10-25 00:00 no 0 B
276 Halloween 9 Halloween 9 Sat, 1992-10-31 00:00 Sat, 1992-10-31 00:00 no 0 A
277 Skyline Classic Skyline Classic Sat, 1992-10-31 00:00 Sun, 1992-11-01 00:00 no 0 B
278 Halloween Howler VI Halloween Howler VI Sat, 1992-10-31 00:00 Sun, 1992-11-01 00:00 no 0 B
279 NorCal Championships NorCal Championships Fri, 1992-11-06 00:00 Sun, 1992-11-08 00:00 no 0 B
280 Fall Finale Hammond IN Fall Finale Hammond IN Sat, 1992-11-07 00:00 Sun, 1992-11-08 00:00 no 0 B
281 Challenger Open Ardmore OK Challenger Open Ardmore OK Sat, 1992-11-07 00:00 Sun, 1992-11-08 00:00 no 0 C
282 Austin Fall Classic Austin Fall Classic Sat, 1992-11-07 00:00 Sun, 1992-11-08 00:00 no 0 C
283 1992 Fall Finale Charlotte NC 1992 Fall Finale Charlotte NC Sat, 1992-11-07 00:00 Sun, 1992-11-08 00:00 no 0 C
284 Moccasin Lake Open Clearwater FL Moccasin Lake Open Clearwater FL Sat, 1992-11-07 00:00 Sun, 1992-11-08 00:00 no 0 B
285 Dead Dog Woods Fall Open Elverson PA Dead Dog Woods Fall Open Elverson PA Sun, 1992-11-08 00:00 Sun, 1992-11-08 00:00 no 0 C
286 Veterans Park Open Arlington TX Veterans Park Open Arlington TX Sat, 1992-11-14 00:00 Sun, 1992-11-15 00:00 no 0 A
287 1992 S. Carolina DGC Columbia SC 1992 S. Carolina DGC Columbia SC Sat, 1992-11-14 00:00 Sun, 1992-11-15 00:00 no 0 C
288 Grand Gobbler Pro Am DG Classic Orlando FL Grand Gobbler Pro Am DG Classic Orlando FL Sat, 1992-12-05 00:00 Sun, 1992-12-06 00:00 no 0 C
289 Victoria One Day Fling Irving TX Victoria One Day Fling Irving TX Sat, 1993-01-30 00:00 Sat, 1993-01-30 00:00 no 0 C
290 Berserkeley Best Pairs Bash Berkeley CA Berserkeley Best Pairs Bash Berkeley CA Sat, 1993-01-30 00:00 Sun, 1993-01-31 00:00 no 0 B
291 Tumbleweed Open Tuscon AZ Tumbleweed Open Tuscon AZ Sat, 1993-02-06 00:00 Sun, 1993-02-07 00:00 no 0 C
292 Bud Light Wintertime Open Pasadena/Sylmar CA Bud Light Wintertime Open Pasadena/Sylmar CA Sat, 1993-02-13 00:00 Sun, 1993-02-14 00:00 no 0 A
293 Caldecott Open Berkeley/Moraga CA Caldecott Open Berkeley/Moraga CA Sat, 1993-02-20 00:00 Sun, 1993-02-21 00:00 no 0 B
294 FLA Triple Crown #1 Clearwater FL FLA Triple Crown #1 Clearwater FL Sat, 1993-02-20 00:00 Sun, 1993-02-21 00:00 no 0 A
295 FLA Triple Crown #1 Rockledge FL FLA Triple Crown #1 Rockledge FL Sat, 1993-02-20 00:00 Sun, 1993-02-21 00:00 no 0 C
296 Riverview Open Maca AZ Riverview Open Maca AZ Sat, 1993-02-20 00:00 Sun, 1993-02-21 00:00 no 0
297 FLA Triple Crown #2 Melbourne FL FLA Triple Crown #2 Melbourne FL Wed, 1993-02-24 00:00 Thu, 1993-02-25 00:00 no 0 A
298 FLA Triple Crown #2 Melbourne FL FLA Triple Crown #2 Melbourne FL Fri, 1993-02-26 00:00 Fri, 1993-02-26 00:00 no 0 C
299 FLA Triple Crown #3 Orlando FL FLA Triple Crown #3 Orlando FL Sat, 1993-02-27 00:00 Sun, 1993-02-28 00:00 no 0 A
300 FLA Triple Crown #3 Orlando FL FLA Triple Crown #3 Orlando FL Sat, 1993-02-27 00:00 Sat, 1993-02-27 00:00 no 0 C
301 93 Earelwood Classic Columbia SC 93 Earelwood Classic Columbia SC Sat, 1993-03-06 00:00 Sun, 1993-03-07 00:00 no 0 C
302 Higher Flyer Huntington Beach CA Higher Flyer Huntington Beach CA Sat, 1993-03-06 00:00 Sun, 1993-03-07 00:00 no 0 A
303 Ponca City Open Ponca City OK Ponca City Open Ponca City OK Sat, 1993-03-06 00:00 Sat, 1993-03-06 00:00 no 0 B
304 Palm Beach Open Palm Beach Gardens FL Palm Beach Open Palm Beach Gardens FL Sat, 1993-03-13 00:00 Sun, 1993-03-14 00:00 no 0 B
305 St. Patrick Orangevale CA St. Patrick Orangevale CA Sat, 1993-03-13 00:00 Sun, 1993-03-14 00:00 no 0 B
306 Early Bird Open Durham NC Early Bird Open Durham NC Sun, 1993-03-14 00:00 Sun, 1993-03-14 00:00 no 0
307 93 PDGA Pro Ntnl Dbls Champs Round Rock TX 93 PDGA Pro Ntnl Dbls Champs Round Rock TX Sat, 1993-03-20 00:00 Sun, 1993-03-21 00:00 no 0 A
308 Spring Fling-It 93 Florence AL Spring Fling-It 93 Florence AL Sat, 1993-03-20 00:00 Sun, 1993-03-21 00:00 no 0 B
309 St. Patrick Orangevale CA St. Patrick Orangevale CA Sat, 1993-03-20 00:00 Sun, 1993-03-21 00:00 no 0 A
310 Dogwood Crosstown Classic Raliegh NC Dogwood Crosstown Classic Raliegh NC Sat, 1993-03-27 00:00 Sun, 1993-03-28 00:00 no 0 A
311 Seneca Creek Soiree Gaithersburg MD Seneca Creek Soiree Gaithersburg MD Sat, 1993-04-03 00:00 Sun, 1993-04-04 00:00 no 0 A
312 Rio Rancho Roundup Rio Rancho NM Rio Rancho Roundup Rio Rancho NM Sat, 1993-04-03 00:00 Sat, 1993-04-03 00:00 no 0 C
313 Gainesville Open 93 Gainesville FL Gainesville Open 93 Gainesville FL Sat, 1993-04-03 00:00 Sun, 1993-04-04 00:00 no 0 B
314 93 PDGA Amateur Ntnl Dbls Champs Round Rock TX 93 PDGA Amateur Ntnl Dbls Champs Round Rock TX Sat, 1993-04-03 00:00 Sun, 1993-04-04 00:00 no 0 A
315 Discs Unlimited Open Herington KS Discs Unlimited Open Herington KS Sun, 1993-04-04 00:00 Sun, 1993-04-04 00:00 no 0 B

Pages