Celebrating 40 years as the professional association for ALL disc golfers

Main Menu

PDGA Tour

Tour ID Name OfficialName StartDate EndDate NTEvent ProPlayers Tier
16656 Texas State Amateur Mixed Doubles Championship 2014 Texas State Amateur Mixed Doubles Championship Sat, 2014-03-01 00:00 Sun, 2014-03-02 00:00 no 0 B
16657 Battle Benny 2 Battle Benny 2 Sat, 2014-02-15 00:00 Sat, 2014-02-15 00:00 no 60 C
16658 St. Patrick's Classic - AM California State Championships St. Patrick's Classic - California Amateur State Championships Fri, 2014-03-07 00:00 Sun, 2014-03-09 00:00 no 0 A
16659 Crush On The Concho Crush On The Concho Sat, 2014-03-08 00:00 Sun, 2014-03-09 00:00 no 33 C/B
16660 St. Patrick's Classic - PRO St. Patrick's Classic Fri, 2014-03-14 00:00 Sun, 2014-03-16 00:00 no 135 A
16661 Battle Benny 3 Battle Benny 3 Sat, 2014-03-22 00:00 Sat, 2014-03-22 00:00 no 41 C
16662 Spring Fling Presented by Team Lumberjack Disc Golf Co. Spring Fling Presented by Team Lumberjack Disc Golf Co. Sat, 2014-04-12 00:00 Sat, 2014-04-12 00:00 no 38 B
16663 Chatt Town Showdown Chatt Town Showdown Sat, 2014-05-24 00:00 Sun, 2014-05-25 00:00 no 15 B
16665 NorCal Series Championships NorCal Series Championships 2014 Sat, 2014-10-18 00:00 Sun, 2014-10-19 00:00 no 81 A
16666 2013 National Tour Elite Series Points Bonuses 2013 National Tour Elite Series Points Bonuses Tue, 2013-12-31 00:00 Tue, 2013-12-31 00:00 no 15 S
16667 2013 National Tour Elite Series Bonus 2013 National Tour Elite Series Bonus Mon, 2012-12-31 00:00 Mon, 2012-12-31 00:00 no 15 S
16669 WIFFS 2 - Broadside of the Barn WIFFS 2 - Broadside of the Barn Sat, 2014-01-18 00:00 Sat, 2014-01-18 00:00 no 7 C
16670 Eastern Carolina Open EVENT 2 ECO Eastern Carolina Open points race EVENT 2 Sun, 2014-02-16 00:00 Sun, 2014-02-16 00:00 no 11 C
16671 Vintage Cup 20th Annual Vintage Cup Sat, 2014-02-22 00:00 Sun, 2014-02-23 00:00 no 33 B
16672 Frozen Fingers Fairway Tour - Event 4 - Euclid Frozen Fingers Fairway Tour - Event 4 - Euclid Sun, 2014-03-09 00:00 Sun, 2014-03-09 00:00 no 16 C
16675 Spring Fling - Ams Saturday Spring Fling - Ams Saturday Sat, 2014-04-12 00:00 Sat, 2014-04-12 00:00 no 0 C
16676 GBO One Round Challenge @ Jones West Glass Blown Open One Round Challenge @ Jones West Thu, 2014-05-01 00:00 Thu, 2014-05-01 00:00 no 16 C
16677 "Steady" Ed Memorial Masters Cup - Am 29th Annual "Steady" Ed Memorial Masters Cup Amateur - Presented by DGA Fri, 2014-05-02 00:00 Sun, 2014-05-04 00:00 no 0 A
16678 St. Louis Open St. Louis Open Sat, 2014-05-31 00:00 Sun, 2014-06-01 00:00 no 40 A
16679 Kansas City Wide Open The 32nd Kansas City Wide Open Fri, 2014-06-20 00:00 Sun, 2014-06-22 00:00 no 28 A
16680 Kansas City Wide Open The 32nd Kansas City Wide Open Sat, 2014-06-21 00:00 Sun, 2014-06-22 00:00 no 0 B
16682 Rumble The Rumble Sat, 2014-04-26 00:00 Sun, 2014-04-27 00:00 no 51 A
16683 Frostbreaker (MPO, MPM, MPG, FPO, MA1, FA1, MM1) 2014 SMP Frostbreaker (MPO, MPM, MPG, FPO, MA1, FA1, MM1) Sun, 2014-02-09 00:00 Sun, 2014-02-09 00:00 no 15 B
16684 SOKY Ice Bowl SOKY Ice Bowl Sat, 2014-01-25 00:00 Sat, 2014-01-25 00:00 no 0 C
16685 Buckhorn Open 13th Annual Buckhorn Open Sat, 2014-02-08 00:00 Sun, 2014-02-09 00:00 no 21 B
16686 Easter Seals Disc Golf Classic Easter Seals Disc Golf Classic Sat, 2014-03-22 00:00 Sat, 2014-03-22 00:00 no 9 C
16687 Wisconsin Spring Opener Wisconsin Spring Opener Sat, 2014-03-22 00:00 Sat, 2014-03-22 00:00 no 30 B
16688 Dynamic Discs Rollin Ridge Open Dynamic Discs Presents the Rollin Ridge Open Sun, 2014-03-23 00:00 Sun, 2014-03-23 00:00 no 28 B
16689 Granite Capital Classic by Elberton Family Dental Center Granite Capital Classic presented by Elberton Family Dental Center Sat, 2014-03-29 00:00 Sun, 2014-03-30 00:00 no 26 B
16690 Riverside Challenge The Riverside Challenge Sat, 2014-03-29 00:00 Sat, 2014-03-29 00:00 no 19 B
16691 Boulder Bash Boulder Bash XI Sun, 2014-04-13 00:00 Sun, 2014-04-13 00:00 no 27 C
16692 Spring Fling - San Diego Ams Spring Fling - AM Sat, 2014-04-19 00:00 Sat, 2014-04-19 00:00 no 0 B
16693 Cross Farms Open Cross Farms Open Sat, 2014-04-26 00:00 Sat, 2014-04-26 00:00 no 11 C
16694 IDGC Amateur Championships IDGC Amateur Championships Sat, 2014-05-31 00:00 Sun, 2014-06-01 00:00 no 0 B
16695 IDGC Ironman IDGC Ironman Sat, 2014-06-21 00:00 Sat, 2014-06-21 00:00 no 17 C
16696 Denver Classic 11th Annual Denver Classic Sat, 2014-08-16 00:00 Sun, 2014-08-17 00:00 no 22 C
16697 Gateway Collegiate Classic - Individual Results Gateway Collegiate Classic - Individual Results Sat, 2014-03-15 00:00 Sun, 2014-03-16 00:00 no 0 XC
16698 Gateway Collegiate Classic - Team Results Gateway Collegiate Classic - Team Results Sat, 2014-03-15 00:00 Sun, 2014-03-16 00:00 no 0 XC
16699 Frozen Plastic Classic Frozen Plastic Classic Sun, 2014-02-09 00:00 Sun, 2014-02-09 00:00 no 5 C
16700 Woods of Bowling Green The Woods of Bowling Green Sat, 2014-03-01 00:00 Sat, 2014-03-01 00:00 no 9 C/B
16701 Hills of Bowling Green The Hills of Bowling Green Sun, 2014-03-23 00:00 Sun, 2014-03-23 00:00 no 19 C/B
16702 Minnesota Amateur Disc Golf Championships Minnesota Amateur Disc Golf Championships Sat, 2014-05-03 00:00 Sun, 2014-05-04 00:00 no 0 A
16703 National Team Challenge - Individual Results National Team Challenge - Individual Results Sat, 2014-08-30 00:00 Sun, 2014-08-31 00:00 no 64 XC
16704 Upper Midwest Collegiate DGC - Team Results Upper Midwest Collegiate DGC - Team Results Sat, 2014-09-27 00:00 Sun, 2014-09-28 00:00 no 0 C
16706 PDGA Women's Global Event 2014 2014 PDGA Women's Global Event Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 no 0 W
16707 EuroTour #1 - Dutch Open EuroTour #1 - Dutch Open Sat, 2014-03-29 00:00 Sun, 2014-03-30 00:00 no 71 B
16708 Latitude 64° Copenhagen Open Latitude 64° Copenhagen Open Sat, 2014-04-26 00:00 Sun, 2014-04-27 00:00 no 90 A
16709 EuroTour #4 - Westphalia Open EuroTour #4 - Westphalia Open Sat, 2014-05-31 00:00 Sun, 2014-06-01 00:00 no 41 B
16710 EuroTour #3 - British Open EuroTour #3 - British Open Sat, 2014-05-03 00:00 Sun, 2014-05-04 00:00 no 54 B
16711 EuroTour #5 - Keisari Tali Open EuroTour #5 - Keisari Tali Open Fri, 2014-06-27 00:00 Sun, 2014-06-29 00:00 no 156 B
16712 EuroTour #6 - Prodiscus Estonian Open 2014 EuroTour #6 - Prodiscus Estonian Open 2014 Sat, 2014-07-05 00:00 Sun, 2014-07-06 00:00 no 44 B
16713 EuroTour #7 - Twin Lake Annual EuroTour #7 - Twin Lake Annual 2014 presented by Latitude 64 Fri, 2014-07-25 00:00 Sun, 2014-07-27 00:00 no 98 A
16714 EuroTour #8 - Belgium Open EuroTour #8 - Belgium Open Sat, 2014-08-30 00:00 Sun, 2014-08-31 00:00 no 20 B
16715 EuroTour #9 - Strudengau Open EuroTour #9 - Strudengau Open Sat, 2014-09-13 00:00 Sun, 2014-09-14 00:00 no 42 B
16716 EuroTour 10 - French Disc Golf Open EuroTour #10 - XVII French Disc Golf Open Sat, 2014-10-04 00:00 Sun, 2014-10-05 00:00 no 28 A
16717 European Championships European Championships Mon, 2014-08-18 00:00 Sun, 2014-08-24 00:00 no 180 XA
16718 Sloterpark Winter League Sloterpark Winter League Sat, 2014-01-11 00:00 Sat, 2014-03-22 00:00 no 0 L
16719 Auburn Am Auburn Am Sat, 2014-04-05 00:00 Sun, 2014-04-06 00:00 no 0 B
16722 West Lake Outbreak West Lake Outbreak Sun, 2014-09-21 00:00 Sun, 2014-09-21 00:00 no 8 C
16723 Clay Dog Memorial 2014 Clay Dog Memorial Sun, 2014-02-23 00:00 Sun, 2014-02-23 00:00 no 16 B
16724 Auburn Open Auburn Open Sat, 2014-04-12 00:00 Sun, 2014-04-13 00:00 no 60 B
16725 Sioux Passage Open St. Louis Sioux Passage Open Sat, 2014-03-22 00:00 Sat, 2014-03-22 00:00 no 24 C
16727 St. Louis Endicott Open St. Louis Endicott Open Sun, 2014-03-23 00:00 Sun, 2014-03-23 00:00 no 29 C
16728 Ice Bowl Krazy Series Finale at Lincoln Ridge 2014 Ice Bowl Krazy Series Finale at Lincoln Ridge Sat, 2014-02-22 00:00 Sat, 2014-02-22 00:00 no 25 C
16729 WGE - Mid Michigan PDGA (MWS #1) WGE - Mid Michigan PDGA Women's Global Event (MWS #1) Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 no 6 C
16730 WGE - Florida Wild Flower DGC WGE - Florida Wild Flower DGC Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 no 20 C
16731 WGE - The Magnolia Open Edition WGE - The Magnolia Open Edition Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 no 4 C
16732 DUDE Pro DUDE Pro Sat, 2014-02-01 00:00 Sun, 2014-02-02 00:00 no 11 C
16733 ACT Disc Golf Open ACT Disc Golf Open Sat, 2014-02-22 00:00 Sun, 2014-02-23 00:00 no 8 C
16734 Perth Disc Golf Open Perth Disc Golf Open Fri, 2014-06-20 00:00 Sun, 2014-06-22 00:00 no 17 C
16735 Two Heads Disc Golf Open Two Heads Disc Golf Open 2014 Sat, 2014-03-15 00:00 Sun, 2014-03-16 00:00 no 15 C
16736 Two Up On Juan Two Up On Juan Sun, 2014-04-20 00:00 Sun, 2014-04-20 00:00 no 9 C
16737 Victorian Disc Golf Open Victorian Disc Golf Open Sat, 2014-04-26 00:00 Sun, 2014-04-27 00:00 no 25 C
16738 WGE - NSW Open + WGE NSW Open + WGE Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 Sun, 2014-05-11 00:00 no 13 C
16739 Queensland Disc Golf Championship Queensland Disc Golf Championship Sat, 2014-07-05 00:00 Sun, 2014-07-06 00:00 no 10 C
16740 Jesmond Jam Jesmond Jam Sun, 2014-07-20 00:00 Sun, 2014-07-20 00:00 no 7 C
16741 Gold Coast Disc Golf Classic The Gold Coast Disc Golf Classic Fri, 2014-09-19 00:00 Sun, 2014-09-21 00:00 no 12 B
16742 Australian Disc Golf Championships Australian Disc Golf Championships Fri, 2014-11-21 00:00 Sun, 2014-11-23 00:00 no 32 B
16743 Fitzgerald Frozen FUNdraiser Fitzgerald Frozen FUNdraiser Sat, 2014-02-08 00:00 Sat, 2014-02-08 00:00 no 8 C
16744 Valentine Classic Valentine Classic Sun, 2014-02-16 00:00 Sun, 2014-02-16 00:00 no 21 C
16745 Louisville Classic Prodigy Disc Presents The 2014 Louisville Classic 5 B-Tier Sat, 2014-03-15 00:00 Sat, 2014-03-15 00:00 no 29 B
16746 Vicious Circle Disc Golf Challenge IV - Maple Hill Open Qualifier Vicious Circle Disc Golf Challenge IV - Maple Hill Open Qualifier Sat, 2014-04-12 00:00 Sat, 2014-04-12 00:00 no 17 C
16748 WGE - The Chick Flick & Women of DGOD! WGE - The Chick Flick & Women of DGOD! Women's Global Event Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 no 11 C
16749 Denison Parks & Recreation Open + WGE Denison Parks & Recreation Open + WGE Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 no 12 C/B
16750 Belgium NT 1 Belgium NT 1 Sun, 2014-02-23 00:00 Sun, 2014-02-23 00:00 no 31 C
16751 Belgium NT 2 Belgium NT 2 Sun, 2014-03-23 00:00 Sun, 2014-03-23 00:00 no 20 C
16752 Belgium NT 7 Belgium NT 7 Sun, 2014-09-14 00:00 Sun, 2014-09-14 00:00 no 19 C
16753 Belgium NT 3 Belgium NT 3 Sun, 2014-04-13 00:00 Sun, 2014-04-13 00:00 no 35 C
16754 Belgium NT 4 Belgium NT 4 Sun, 2014-05-11 00:00 Sun, 2014-05-11 00:00 no 18 C
16755 Belgium NT 5 Belgium NT 5 Sun, 2014-06-22 00:00 Sun, 2014-06-22 00:00 no 20 C
16756 Belgium NT 6 Belgium NT 6 Sun, 2014-07-13 00:00 Sun, 2014-07-13 00:00 no 19 C
16757 Belgium NT 8 Belgium NT 8 Sun, 2014-10-12 00:00 Sun, 2014-10-12 00:00 no 17 C
16758 Inaugural Ol' Colony Classic Inaugural Ol' Colony Classic Sat, 2014-02-15 00:00 Sat, 2014-02-15 00:00 no 0 C
16759 Sizzler Open Sizzler Open - 21st Annual Sat, 2014-03-22 00:00 Mon, 2014-03-24 00:00 no 32 B
16760 Cobb County Open GSS#2 - Cobb County Open Sat, 2014-04-12 00:00 Sun, 2014-04-13 00:00 no 24 B
16761 4 The Chains DG Open 4 The Chains DG Open Sat, 2014-04-12 00:00 Sun, 2014-04-13 00:00 no 61 A
16763 WGE - No Quarter at New Quarter + WGE 6th Annual No Quarter at New Quarter + WGE Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 no 25 B
16764 Z Boaz Open Z Boaz Open Sat, 2014-05-17 00:00 Sun, 2014-05-18 00:00 no 32 B
16765 Southeast Junior Championships Southeast Junior Championships Sat, 2014-07-12 00:00 Sat, 2014-07-12 00:00 no 0 C
16766 Ashland Open Hosted by ABC Disc Golf Ashland Open Hosted by ABC Disc Golf Sat, 2014-08-16 00:00 Sat, 2014-08-16 00:00 no 5 C

Pages