PDGA Tour

Tour ID Name OfficialName StartDate EndDate NTEvent ProPlayers Tier
616 New Horizons Open (16th) 16th New Horizons Open Fri, 1994-08-05 00:00 Sun, 1994-08-07 00:00 no 0 B
617 PDGA WDGC Mixed Pairs PDGA WDGC Mixed Pairs Sun, 1994-08-07 00:00 Sun, 1994-08-07 00:00 no 0 S
618 Flyin' Hawaiian Open Flyin' Hawaiian Open Sat, 1994-08-13 00:00 Sun, 1994-08-14 00:00 no 0 C
619 A Call To Arms A Call To Arms Sat, 1994-08-13 00:00 Sun, 1994-08-14 00:00 no 0 B
620 Southern Oregon Lightning Open Southern Oregon Lightning Open Sat, 1994-08-13 00:00 Sun, 1994-08-14 00:00 no 0 C
621 Rumbletown Classic Rumbletown Classic Sun, 1994-08-14 00:00 Sun, 1994-08-14 00:00 no 0 B
622 US Open Flying Disc Champs US Open Flying Disc Champs Mon, 1994-08-15 00:00 Sun, 1994-08-21 00:00 no 0 S
623 Stillwater Open Stillwater Open Sat, 1994-08-20 00:00 Sun, 1994-08-21 00:00 no 0
624 Wendy's Ohio State Championships (15th) 15th Wendy's Ohio State Championships Sat, 1994-08-20 00:00 Sun, 1994-08-21 00:00 no 0 B
625 1994 PDGA World Amateur Championships 1994 PDGA World Amateur Championships Tue, 1994-08-23 00:00 Sat, 1994-08-27 00:00 no 0 S
626 Rochester Flying Disc Open Rochester Flying Disc Open Sat, 1994-08-27 00:00 Sun, 1994-08-28 00:00 no 0 A
627 Dogs of Summer Open Dogs of Summer Open Sat, 1994-08-27 00:00 Sun, 1994-08-28 00:00 no 0 B
628 Oakbrook Classic Oakbrook Classic Sun, 1994-08-28 00:00 Sun, 1994-08-28 00:00 no 0 B
629 Des Moines Open Des Moines Open Sun, 1994-08-28 00:00 Sun, 1994-08-28 00:00 no 0 B
630 Edgewood Labor Day Classic (6th) 6th Annual Edgewood Labor Day Classic Sat, 1994-09-03 00:00 Sun, 1994-09-04 00:00 no 0 B
631 West Virginia Open West Virginia Open Sat, 1994-09-03 00:00 Sun, 1994-09-04 00:00 no 0 C
632 McClure Open McClure Open Sat, 1994-09-03 00:00 Sun, 1994-09-04 00:00 no 0 B
633 Alabama State Flying Disc Championships (20th) 20th Alabama State Flying Disc Championships Sat, 1994-09-03 00:00 Sat, 1994-09-03 00:00 no 0 B
634 Colorado State Disc Golf Championships Colorado State Disc Golf Championships Sat, 1994-09-03 00:00 Sun, 1994-09-04 00:00 no 0 B
635 Washington State Championships Washington State Championships Sat, 1994-09-03 00:00 Sun, 1994-09-04 00:00 no 0 B
636 Missouri St Championships Missouri St Championships Sat, 1994-09-10 00:00 Sun, 1994-09-11 00:00 no 0 C
637 Highland Springs Country Open Highland Springs Country Open Sat, 1994-09-10 00:00 Sun, 1994-09-11 00:00 no 0 B
638 1994 Carolinas Open 1994 Carolinas Open Sat, 1994-09-10 00:00 Sun, 1994-09-11 00:00 no 0 C
639 Newton Parks Open Disc Golf Tournament (1st) 1st Newton Parks Open Disc Golf Tournament Sat, 1994-09-10 00:00 Sat, 1994-09-10 00:00 no 0 C
640 Waterloo Classic - Pro (17th) 17th Waterloo Classic - Pro Sat, 1994-09-10 00:00 Sun, 1994-09-11 00:00 no 0 B
641 Derby City Disc Open (2nd) 2nd Derby City Disc Open Sat, 1994-09-10 00:00 Sun, 1994-09-11 00:00 no 0 B
642 Tenth Frontier Open Tenth Frontier Open Sat, 1994-09-10 00:00 Sun, 1994-09-11 00:00 no 0 B
643 Black Hawk Metro Open (10th) 10th Annual Black Hawk Metro Open Sat, 1994-09-17 00:00 Sat, 1994-09-17 00:00 no 0 B
644 Northwoods Open Northwoods Open Sat, 1994-09-17 00:00 Sun, 1994-09-18 00:00 no 0 B
645 Indy Fall Classic Indy Fall Classic Sat, 1994-09-17 00:00 Sat, 1994-09-17 00:00 no 0 C
646 Waterloo Classic - Am (17th) 17th Waterloo Classic - Am Sat, 1994-09-17 00:00 Sun, 1994-09-18 00:00 no 0 B
647 Augusta Disc Golf Classic Augusta Disc Golf Classic Sat, 1994-09-17 00:00 Sun, 1994-09-18 00:00 no 0 A
648 Brandywine Calmjammer Brandywine Calmjammer Sat, 1994-09-17 00:00 Sun, 1994-09-18 00:00 no 0 B
649 Sierra Shootout Sierra Shootout Sat, 1994-09-17 00:00 Sun, 1994-09-18 00:00 no 0 B
650 Wabash Valley Fall Frolic Wabash Valley Fall Frolic Sun, 1994-09-18 00:00 Sun, 1994-09-18 00:00 no 0 C
651 Tennessee's NovadecaDISC Tennessee's 19th FDCs Fri, 1994-09-23 00:00 Sun, 1994-09-25 00:00 no 0 A
652 Ontario Provincial/CanAm Finals Ontario Provincial/CanAm Finals Sat, 1994-09-24 00:00 Sun, 1994-09-25 00:00 no 0 B
653 Medina Fall Classic #2 Medina Fall Classic #2 Sat, 1994-09-24 00:00 Sun, 1994-09-25 00:00 no 0 C
654 Ken Caryl Oktoberfest Ken Caryl Oktoberfest Sat, 1994-09-24 00:00 Sat, 1994-09-24 00:00 no 0 B
655 Indiana Fall Series #5 Indiana Fall Series #5 Sat, 1994-09-24 00:00 Sat, 1994-09-24 00:00 no 0 C
656 Florida State Disc Golf Championships Florida State Disc Golf Championships Sat, 1994-09-24 00:00 Sun, 1994-09-25 00:00 no 0 B
657 Eugene Celebration Eugene Celebration Sat, 1994-09-24 00:00 Sun, 1994-09-25 00:00 no 0 C
658 Mad City Open Mad City Open Sun, 1994-09-25 00:00 Sun, 1994-09-25 00:00 no 0 B
659 Willy Wood Classic (9th) 9th Willy Wood Classic Sat, 1994-09-24 00:00 Sun, 1994-09-25 00:00 no 0
660 Faultline Classic Faultline Classic Sat, 1994-10-01 00:00 Sun, 1994-10-02 00:00 no 0 B
661 1994 Florida Flying Disc Championships 1994 Florida Flying Disc Championships Sat, 1994-10-01 00:00 Sun, 1994-10-02 00:00 no 0 B
662 North Carolina State Championships North Carolina State Championships Sat, 1994-10-01 00:00 Sun, 1994-10-02 00:00 no 0 B
663 Gateway Open Gateway Open Sat, 1994-10-01 00:00 Sun, 1994-10-02 00:00 no 0 B
664 Bartholomew Open Bartholomew Open Sat, 1994-10-08 00:00 Sun, 1994-10-09 00:00 no 0 C
665 Louisiana State Disc Golf Championships Louisiana State Disc Golf Championships Sat, 1994-10-08 00:00 Sun, 1994-10-09 00:00 no 0 B
666 Shelly Sharpe Shelly Sharpe Sat, 1994-10-08 00:00 Sat, 1994-10-08 00:00 no 0 C
667 Forks Disc Golf Championships Forks Disc Golf Championships Sun, 1994-10-09 00:00 Sun, 1994-10-09 00:00 no 0 C
668 Eric Yetter Memorial (2nd) 2nd Annual Eric Yetter Memorial Sat, 1994-10-15 00:00 Sat, 1994-10-15 00:00 no 0 B
669 Fall Disc Golf Open (14th) 14th Annual Fall Disc Golf Open Sat, 1994-10-15 00:00 Sat, 1994-10-15 00:00 no 0 B
670 Gold Pan XVI Gold Pan XVI Sat, 1994-10-15 00:00 Sun, 1994-10-16 00:00 no 0 B
671 Philadelphia Open Philadelphia Open Sun, 1994-10-16 00:00 Sun, 1994-10-16 00:00 no 0 C
672 After the Gold Rush After the Gold Rush Sat, 1994-10-22 00:00 Sun, 1994-10-23 00:00 no 0 B
673 Doug Lack Memorial (3rd) 3rd Annual Doug Lack Memorial Sat, 1994-10-22 00:00 Sun, 1994-10-23 00:00 no 0 B
674 Bayville Fall Open (3rd) 3rd Annual Bayville Fall Open Sat, 1994-10-22 00:00 Sun, 1994-10-23 00:00 no 0 C
675 1994 Kitsap Open Disc Golf Tournament 1994 Kitsap Open Disc Golf Tournament Sun, 1994-10-23 00:00 Sun, 1994-10-23 00:00 no 0 C
676 Sneeky Pete Classic (10th) 10th Annual Sneeky Pete Classic Sat, 1994-10-29 00:00 Sun, 1994-10-30 00:00 no 0 B
677 Halloween Howler VIII Halloween Howler VIII Sat, 1994-10-29 00:00 Sun, 1994-10-30 00:00 no 0 B
678 Las Vegas Halloween Classic Las Vegas Halloween Classic Fri, 1994-10-28 00:00 Sun, 1994-10-30 00:00 no 0 B
679 Halloween XI Halloween XI Sat, 1994-10-29 00:00 Sun, 1994-10-30 00:00 no 0 B
680 Austin Fall Classic Austin Fall Classic Sat, 1994-10-29 00:00 Sun, 1994-10-30 00:00 no 0 C
681 1994 Gonzo Whopper Disc Golf Weekend 1994 Gonzo Whopper Disc Golf Weekend Sat, 1994-11-05 00:00 Sun, 1994-11-06 00:00 no 0 C
682 Challenger Open Challenger Open Sat, 1994-11-05 00:00 Sun, 1994-11-06 00:00 no 0 C
683 Dead Dog Woods Open Dead Dog Woods Open Sat, 1994-11-05 00:00 Sat, 1994-11-05 00:00 no 0 B
684 1994 Fall Finale 1994 Fall Finale Sat, 1994-11-05 00:00 Sun, 1994-11-06 00:00 no 0 C
685 94 Moccasin Open 94 Moccasin Open Sat, 1994-11-05 00:00 Sun, 1994-11-06 00:00 no 0 C
686 Buchmiller Thriller Buchmiller Thriller Sun, 1994-11-06 00:00 Sun, 1994-11-06 00:00 no 0 B
687 1994 South Carolina Disc Golf Championships 1994 South Carolina Disc Golf Championships Sat, 1994-11-12 00:00 Sun, 1994-11-13 00:00 no 0 C
688 Veteran's Park Open Veteran's Park Open Sat, 1994-11-12 00:00 Sun, 1994-11-13 00:00 no 0 B
689 Riverside Glide Riverside Glide Sat, 1994-11-19 00:00 Sun, 1994-11-20 00:00 no 0 B
690 Fountain Hills Fountain Hills Sat, 1994-11-19 00:00 Sat, 1994-11-19 00:00 no 0
691 Heart of Texas Open Heart of Texas Open Sat, 1994-12-10 00:00 Sun, 1994-12-11 00:00 no 0 C
692 Horton Solstice Disc Golf Chill Out Horton Solstice Disc Golf Chill Out Sun, 1994-12-18 00:00 Sun, 1994-12-18 00:00 no 0 C
693 Victoria One Day Fling Victoria One Day Fling Sat, 1995-01-28 00:00 Sat, 1995-01-28 00:00 no 0 C
694 1995 Florida Triple Crown Am #1 - Orlando 1995 Florida Triple Crown Am #1 - Orlando Sat, 1995-02-04 00:00 Sat, 1995-02-04 00:00 no 0 C
695 1995 Florida Triple Crown Am #2 - Melbourne 1995 Florida Triple Crown Am #2 - Melbourne Sun, 1995-02-05 00:00 Sun, 1995-02-05 00:00 no 0 C
696 1995 Florida Triple Crown Am #3 - Rockledge 1995 Florida Triple Crown Am #3 - Rockledge Sat, 1995-02-11 00:00 Sun, 1995-02-12 00:00 no 0 C
697 Bud Light Wintertime Open (17th) 17th Annual Bud Light Wintertime Open Sat, 1995-02-18 00:00 Sun, 1995-02-19 00:00 no 0 A
698 1995 Florida Triple Crown Pro #1 - Clearwater 1995 Florida Triple Crown Pro #1 - Clearwater Sat, 1995-02-18 00:00 Sun, 1995-02-19 00:00 no 0 B
699 1995 Florida Triple Crown Pro #2 - Melbourne 1995 Florida Triple Crown Pro #2 - Melbourne Wed, 1995-02-22 00:00 Thu, 1995-02-23 00:00 no 0 B
700 Vintage Cup Vintage Cup Sat, 1995-02-25 00:00 Sun, 1995-02-26 00:00 no 0 B
701 1995 Florida Triple Crown Pro #3 - Orlando 1995 Florida Triple Crown Pro #3 - Orlando Sat, 1995-02-25 00:00 Sun, 1995-02-26 00:00 no 0 B
702 Higher Flyer 95 Higher Flyer 95 Sat, 1995-03-04 00:00 Sun, 1995-03-05 00:00 no 0 B
703 1995 Earlewood Classic 1995 Earlewood Classic Sat, 1995-03-04 00:00 Sun, 1995-03-05 00:00 no 0 C
704 St. Patrick's Classic St. Patrick's Classic Sat, 1995-03-18 00:00 Sun, 1995-03-19 00:00 no 0 B
705 Lewisville Spring-Fest II Lewisville Spring-Fest II Sat, 1995-03-18 00:00 Sat, 1995-03-18 00:00 no 0 C
706 Spring Fling-It Spring Fling-It Sat, 1995-03-25 00:00 Sun, 1995-03-26 00:00 no 0 B
707 Dogwood Crosstown Classic Dogwood Crosstown Classic Sat, 1995-03-25 00:00 Sun, 1995-03-26 00:00 no 0 A
708 Tumbleweed Open Tumbleweed Open Sat, 1995-03-25 00:00 Sun, 1995-03-26 00:00 no 0 B
709 Seneca Creek Soiree (4th) 4th Annual Seneca Creek Soiree Sat, 1995-04-01 00:00 Sun, 1995-04-02 00:00 no 0 B
710 Shelby Forest/Bud Hill Classic Shelby Forest/Bud Hill Classic Sat, 1995-04-01 00:00 Sun, 1995-04-02 00:00 no 0 C
711 1995 Winthrop Spring Fling 1995 Winthrop Spring Fling Sat, 1995-04-01 00:00 Sun, 1995-04-02 00:00 no 0 C
712 Shoe Sensation Open Shoe Sensation Open Sat, 1995-04-08 00:00 Sun, 1995-04-09 00:00 no 0 A
713 Gainesville Open Gainesville Open Sat, 1995-04-08 00:00 Sun, 1995-04-09 00:00 no 0 C
714 Chandler Tornado Open (11th) 11th Chandler Tornado Open Sat, 1995-04-08 00:00 Sun, 1995-04-09 00:00 no 0 B
715 Tax Tourney Tax Tourney Sat, 1995-04-15 00:00 Sat, 1995-04-15 00:00 no 0 C

Pages