Celebrating 40 years as the professional association for ALL disc golfers

Main Menu

PDGA Tour

Tour ID Name OfficialName StartDate EndDate NTEvent ProPlayers Tier
616 New Horizons Open (16th) 16th New Horizons Open Fri, 1994-08-05 00:00 Sun, 1994-08-07 00:00 no 0 B
617 PDGA WDGC Mixed Pairs PDGA WDGC Mixed Pairs Sun, 1994-08-07 00:00 Sun, 1994-08-07 00:00 no 0 S
618 Flyin' Hawaiian Open Flyin' Hawaiian Open Sat, 1994-08-13 00:00 Sun, 1994-08-14 00:00 no 1 C
619 A Call To Arms A Call To Arms Sat, 1994-08-13 00:00 Sun, 1994-08-14 00:00 no 16 B
620 Southern Oregon Lightning Open Southern Oregon Lightning Open Sat, 1994-08-13 00:00 Sun, 1994-08-14 00:00 no 25 C
621 Rumbletown Classic Rumbletown Classic Sun, 1994-08-14 00:00 Sun, 1994-08-14 00:00 no 0 B
622 US Open Flying Disc Champs US Open Flying Disc Champs Mon, 1994-08-15 00:00 Sun, 1994-08-21 00:00 no 0 S
623 Stillwater Open Stillwater Open Sat, 1994-08-20 00:00 Sun, 1994-08-21 00:00 no 0
624 Wendy's Ohio State Championships (15th) 15th Wendy's Ohio State Championships Sat, 1994-08-20 00:00 Sun, 1994-08-21 00:00 no 28 B
625 1994 PDGA World Amateur Championships 1994 PDGA Amateur Disc Golf World Championships Tue, 1994-08-23 00:00 Sat, 1994-08-27 00:00 no 0 S
626 Rochester Flying Disc Open Rochester Flying Disc Open Sat, 1994-08-27 00:00 Sun, 1994-08-28 00:00 no 30 A
627 Dogs of Summer Open Dogs of Summer Open Sat, 1994-08-27 00:00 Sun, 1994-08-28 00:00 no 36 B
628 Oakbrook Classic Oakbrook Classic Sun, 1994-08-28 00:00 Sun, 1994-08-28 00:00 no 0 B
629 Des Moines Open Des Moines Open Sun, 1994-08-28 00:00 Sun, 1994-08-28 00:00 no 21 B
630 Edgewood Labor Day Classic (6th) 6th Annual Edgewood Labor Day Classic Sat, 1994-09-03 00:00 Sun, 1994-09-04 00:00 no 23 B
631 West Virginia Open West Virginia Open Sat, 1994-09-03 00:00 Sun, 1994-09-04 00:00 no 22 C
632 McClure Open McClure Open Sat, 1994-09-03 00:00 Sun, 1994-09-04 00:00 no 35 B
633 Alabama State Flying Disc Championships (20th) 20th Alabama State Flying Disc Championships Sat, 1994-09-03 00:00 Sat, 1994-09-03 00:00 no 24 B
634 Colorado State Disc Golf Championships Colorado State Disc Golf Championships Sat, 1994-09-03 00:00 Sun, 1994-09-04 00:00 no 28 B
635 Washington State Championships Washington State Championships Sat, 1994-09-03 00:00 Sun, 1994-09-04 00:00 no 23 B
636 Missouri St Championships Missouri St Championships Sat, 1994-09-10 00:00 Sun, 1994-09-11 00:00 no 0 C
637 Highland Springs Country Open Highland Springs Country Open Sat, 1994-09-10 00:00 Sun, 1994-09-11 00:00 no 35 B
638 1994 Carolinas Open 1994 Carolinas Open Sat, 1994-09-10 00:00 Sun, 1994-09-11 00:00 no 33 C
639 Newton Parks Open Disc Golf Tournament (1st) 1st Newton Parks Open Disc Golf Tournament Sat, 1994-09-10 00:00 Sat, 1994-09-10 00:00 no 19 C
640 Waterloo Classic - Pro (17th) 17th Waterloo Classic - Pro Sat, 1994-09-10 00:00 Sun, 1994-09-11 00:00 no 48 B
641 Derby City Disc Open (2nd) 2nd Derby City Disc Open Sat, 1994-09-10 00:00 Sun, 1994-09-11 00:00 no 30 B
642 Tenth Frontier Open Tenth Frontier Open Sat, 1994-09-10 00:00 Sun, 1994-09-11 00:00 no 36 B
643 Black Hawk Metro Open (10th) 10th Annual Black Hawk Metro Open Sat, 1994-09-17 00:00 Sat, 1994-09-17 00:00 no 30 B
644 Northwoods Open Northwoods Open Sat, 1994-09-17 00:00 Sun, 1994-09-18 00:00 no 13 B
645 Indy Fall Classic Indy Fall Classic Sat, 1994-09-17 00:00 Sat, 1994-09-17 00:00 no 0 C
646 Waterloo Classic - Am (17th) 17th Waterloo Classic - Am Sat, 1994-09-17 00:00 Sun, 1994-09-18 00:00 no 0 B
647 Augusta Disc Golf Classic Augusta Disc Golf Classic Sat, 1994-09-17 00:00 Sun, 1994-09-18 00:00 no 55 A
648 Brandywine Calmjammer Brandywine Calmjammer Sat, 1994-09-17 00:00 Sun, 1994-09-18 00:00 no 30 B
649 Sierra Shootout Sierra Shootout Sat, 1994-09-17 00:00 Sun, 1994-09-18 00:00 no 0 B
650 Wabash Valley Fall Frolic Wabash Valley Fall Frolic Sun, 1994-09-18 00:00 Sun, 1994-09-18 00:00 no 22 C
651 Tennessee's NovadecaDISC Tennessee's 19th FDCs Fri, 1994-09-23 00:00 Sun, 1994-09-25 00:00 no 68 A
652 Ontario Provincial/CanAm Finals Ontario Provincial/CanAm Finals Sat, 1994-09-24 00:00 Sun, 1994-09-25 00:00 no 26 B
653 Medina Fall Classic #2 Medina Fall Classic #2 Sat, 1994-09-24 00:00 Sun, 1994-09-25 00:00 no 0 C
654 Ken Caryl Oktoberfest Ken Caryl Oktoberfest Sat, 1994-09-24 00:00 Sat, 1994-09-24 00:00 no 25 B
655 Indiana Fall Series #5 Indiana Fall Series #5 Sat, 1994-09-24 00:00 Sat, 1994-09-24 00:00 no 0 C
656 Florida State Disc Golf Championships Florida State Disc Golf Championships Sat, 1994-09-24 00:00 Sun, 1994-09-25 00:00 no 45 B
657 Eugene Celebration Eugene Celebration Sat, 1994-09-24 00:00 Sun, 1994-09-25 00:00 no 26 C
658 Mad City Open Mad City Open Sun, 1994-09-25 00:00 Sun, 1994-09-25 00:00 no 24 B
659 Willy Wood Classic (9th) 9th Willy Wood Classic Sat, 1994-09-24 00:00 Sun, 1994-09-25 00:00 no 0
660 Faultline Classic Faultline Classic Sat, 1994-10-01 00:00 Sun, 1994-10-02 00:00 no 74 B
661 1994 Florida Flying Disc Championships 1994 Florida Flying Disc Championships Sat, 1994-10-01 00:00 Sun, 1994-10-02 00:00 no 27 B
662 North Carolina State Championships North Carolina State Championships Sat, 1994-10-01 00:00 Sun, 1994-10-02 00:00 no 45 B
663 Gateway Open Gateway Open Sat, 1994-10-01 00:00 Sun, 1994-10-02 00:00 no 13 B
664 Bartholomew Open Bartholomew Open Sat, 1994-10-08 00:00 Sun, 1994-10-09 00:00 no 34 C
665 Louisiana State Disc Golf Championships Louisiana State Disc Golf Championships Sat, 1994-10-08 00:00 Sun, 1994-10-09 00:00 no 35 B
666 Shelly Sharpe Shelly Sharpe Sat, 1994-10-08 00:00 Sat, 1994-10-08 00:00 no 0 C
667 Forks Disc Golf Championships Forks Disc Golf Championships Sun, 1994-10-09 00:00 Sun, 1994-10-09 00:00 no 20 C
668 Eric Yetter Memorial (2nd) 2nd Annual Eric Yetter Memorial Sat, 1994-10-15 00:00 Sat, 1994-10-15 00:00 no 26 B
669 Fall Disc Golf Open (14th) 14th Annual Fall Disc Golf Open Sat, 1994-10-15 00:00 Sat, 1994-10-15 00:00 no 24 B
670 Gold Pan XVI Gold Pan XVI Sat, 1994-10-15 00:00 Sun, 1994-10-16 00:00 no 31 B
671 Philadelphia Open Philadelphia Open Sun, 1994-10-16 00:00 Sun, 1994-10-16 00:00 no 19 C
672 After the Gold Rush After the Gold Rush Sat, 1994-10-22 00:00 Sun, 1994-10-23 00:00 no 0 B
673 Doug Lack Memorial (3rd) 3rd Annual Doug Lack Memorial Sat, 1994-10-22 00:00 Sun, 1994-10-23 00:00 no 11 B
674 Bayville Fall Open (3rd) 3rd Annual Bayville Fall Open Sat, 1994-10-22 00:00 Sun, 1994-10-23 00:00 no 25 C
675 1994 Kitsap Open Disc Golf Tournament 1994 Kitsap Open Disc Golf Tournament Sun, 1994-10-23 00:00 Sun, 1994-10-23 00:00 no 34 C
676 Sneeky Pete Classic (10th) 10th Annual Sneeky Pete Classic Sat, 1994-10-29 00:00 Sun, 1994-10-30 00:00 no 30 B
677 Halloween Howler VIII Halloween Howler VIII Sat, 1994-10-29 00:00 Sun, 1994-10-30 00:00 no 36 B
678 Las Vegas Halloween Classic Las Vegas Halloween Classic Fri, 1994-10-28 00:00 Sun, 1994-10-30 00:00 no 83 B
679 Halloween XI Halloween XI Sat, 1994-10-29 00:00 Sun, 1994-10-30 00:00 no 59 B
680 Austin Fall Classic Austin Fall Classic Sat, 1994-10-29 00:00 Sun, 1994-10-30 00:00 no 18 C
681 1994 Gonzo Whopper Disc Golf Weekend 1994 Gonzo Whopper Disc Golf Weekend Sat, 1994-11-05 00:00 Sun, 1994-11-06 00:00 no 7 C
682 Challenger Open Challenger Open Sat, 1994-11-05 00:00 Sun, 1994-11-06 00:00 no 29 C
683 Dead Dog Woods Open Dead Dog Woods Open Sat, 1994-11-05 00:00 Sat, 1994-11-05 00:00 no 30 B
684 1994 Fall Finale 1994 Fall Finale Sat, 1994-11-05 00:00 Sun, 1994-11-06 00:00 no 33 C
685 94 Moccasin Open 94 Moccasin Open Sat, 1994-11-05 00:00 Sun, 1994-11-06 00:00 no 0 C
686 Buchmiller Thriller Buchmiller Thriller Sun, 1994-11-06 00:00 Sun, 1994-11-06 00:00 no 20 B
687 1994 South Carolina Disc Golf Championships 1994 South Carolina Disc Golf Championships Sat, 1994-11-12 00:00 Sun, 1994-11-13 00:00 no 26 C
688 Veteran's Park Open Veteran's Park Open Sat, 1994-11-12 00:00 Sun, 1994-11-13 00:00 no 73 B
689 Riverside Glide Riverside Glide Sat, 1994-11-19 00:00 Sun, 1994-11-20 00:00 no 13 B
690 Fountain Hills Fountain Hills Sat, 1994-11-19 00:00 Sat, 1994-11-19 00:00 no 0
691 Heart of Texas Open Heart of Texas Open Sat, 1994-12-10 00:00 Sun, 1994-12-11 00:00 no 25 C
692 Horton Solstice Disc Golf Chill Out Horton Solstice Disc Golf Chill Out Sun, 1994-12-18 00:00 Sun, 1994-12-18 00:00 no 16 C
693 Victoria One Day Fling Victoria One Day Fling Sat, 1995-01-28 00:00 Sat, 1995-01-28 00:00 no 50 C
694 1995 Florida Triple Crown Am #1 - Orlando 1995 Florida Triple Crown Am #1 - Orlando Sat, 1995-02-04 00:00 Sat, 1995-02-04 00:00 no 0 C
695 1995 Florida Triple Crown Am #2 - Melbourne 1995 Florida Triple Crown Am #2 - Melbourne Sun, 1995-02-05 00:00 Sun, 1995-02-05 00:00 no 0 C
696 1995 Florida Triple Crown Am #3 - Rockledge 1995 Florida Triple Crown Am #3 - Rockledge Sat, 1995-02-11 00:00 Sun, 1995-02-12 00:00 no 0 C
697 Bud Light Wintertime Open (17th) 17th Annual Bud Light Wintertime Open Sat, 1995-02-18 00:00 Sun, 1995-02-19 00:00 no 106 A
698 1995 Florida Triple Crown Pro #1 - Clearwater 1995 Florida Triple Crown Pro #1 - Clearwater Sat, 1995-02-18 00:00 Sun, 1995-02-19 00:00 no 66 B
699 1995 Florida Triple Crown Pro #2 - Melbourne 1995 Florida Triple Crown Pro #2 - Melbourne Wed, 1995-02-22 00:00 Thu, 1995-02-23 00:00 no 57 B
700 Vintage Cup Vintage Cup Sat, 1995-02-25 00:00 Sun, 1995-02-26 00:00 no 0 B
701 1995 Florida Triple Crown Pro #3 - Orlando 1995 Florida Triple Crown Pro #3 - Orlando Sat, 1995-02-25 00:00 Sun, 1995-02-26 00:00 no 68 B
702 Higher Flyer 95 Higher Flyer 95 Sat, 1995-03-04 00:00 Sun, 1995-03-05 00:00 no 57 B
703 1995 Earlewood Classic 1995 Earlewood Classic Sat, 1995-03-04 00:00 Sun, 1995-03-05 00:00 no 30 C
704 St. Patrick's Classic St. Patrick's Classic Sat, 1995-03-18 00:00 Sun, 1995-03-19 00:00 no 55 B
705 Lewisville Spring-Fest II Lewisville Spring-Fest II Sat, 1995-03-18 00:00 Sat, 1995-03-18 00:00 no 30 C
706 Spring Fling-It Spring Fling-It Sat, 1995-03-25 00:00 Sun, 1995-03-26 00:00 no 62 B
707 Dogwood Crosstown Classic Dogwood Crosstown Classic Sat, 1995-03-25 00:00 Sun, 1995-03-26 00:00 no 80 A
708 Tumbleweed Open Tumbleweed Open Sat, 1995-03-25 00:00 Sun, 1995-03-26 00:00 no 38 B
709 Seneca Creek Soiree (4th) 4th Annual Seneca Creek Soiree Sat, 1995-04-01 00:00 Sun, 1995-04-02 00:00 no 60 B
710 Shelby Forest/Bud Hill Classic Shelby Forest/Bud Hill Classic Sat, 1995-04-01 00:00 Sun, 1995-04-02 00:00 no 24 C
711 1995 Winthrop Spring Fling 1995 Winthrop Spring Fling Sat, 1995-04-01 00:00 Sun, 1995-04-02 00:00 no 45 C
712 Shoe Sensation Open Shoe Sensation Open Sat, 1995-04-08 00:00 Sun, 1995-04-09 00:00 no 107 A
713 Gainesville Open Gainesville Open Sat, 1995-04-08 00:00 Sun, 1995-04-09 00:00 no 22 C
714 Chandler Tornado Open (11th) 11th Chandler Tornado Open Sat, 1995-04-08 00:00 Sun, 1995-04-09 00:00 no 23 B
715 Tax Tourney Tax Tourney Sat, 1995-04-15 00:00 Sat, 1995-04-15 00:00 no 28 C

Pages