Celebrating 40 years as the professional association for ALL disc golfers

Main Menu

PDGA Tour

Tour ID Name OfficialName StartDate EndDate NTEvent ProPlayers Tier
16988 Hamilton Creek Open Hamilton Creek Open 6 Sat, 2014-05-03 00:00 Sat, 2014-05-03 00:00 no 13 C
16989 Into the Lion's Den Into the Lion's Den 4 Sun, 2014-05-04 00:00 Sun, 2014-05-04 00:00 no 36 B
16990 Bicentennial Majestic Bicentennial Majestic 2 Sat, 2014-05-31 00:00 Sat, 2014-05-31 00:00 no 20 C
16991 Conejo Disc Golf Pro/Am Conejo Disc Golf Pro/Am Sun, 2014-07-06 00:00 Sun, 2014-07-06 00:00 no 30 C
16993 WGE - Scarlet Open 2014 WGE - Scarlet Open 2014 Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 no 4 C
16994 Day at the Doodle Day at the Doodle Sat, 2014-04-19 00:00 Sat, 2014-04-19 00:00 no 9 C
16995 Alabama Slammer NCDGC Qualifier - Individual 5th Annual Alabama Slammer NCDGC Qualifier - Individual Sat, 2014-02-22 00:00 Sun, 2014-02-23 00:00 no 0 XC
16996 King of the Creek King of the Creek presented by Birdie30 Sat, 2014-06-07 00:00 Sat, 2014-06-07 00:00 no 3 C
16997 Ankeny Summerfest-Intermediate Ankeny Summerfest (Intermediate) Sat, 2014-07-12 00:00 Sat, 2014-07-12 00:00 no 0 C
16998 Ankeny Summerfest-Pro & Advanced Ankeny Summerfest (Pro & Advanced) Sun, 2014-07-13 00:00 Sun, 2014-07-13 00:00 no 17 C
16999 Alabama Slammer NCDGC Qualifier - Team 5th Annual Alabama Slammer NCDGC Qualifier - Team Sat, 2014-02-22 00:00 Sun, 2014-02-23 00:00 no 0 XC
17000 East Coast Outdoor Fest Island Toss East Coast Outdoor Fest Island Toss Sat, 2014-04-12 00:00 Sat, 2014-04-12 00:00 no 3 C
17001 WGE - Women's Global at Maple Hill WGE - Women's Global at Maple Hill Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 no 5 C
17002 Mid Atlantic Masters Cup Mid Atlantic Masters Cup Sat, 2014-06-21 00:00 Sat, 2014-06-21 00:00 no 3 C
17003 Mello Yello Challenge at Solitude Mountain Resort Mello Yello Challenge at Solitude Mountain Resort Fri, 2014-08-22 00:00 Sun, 2014-08-24 00:00 no 39 A/B
17004 6. Waldschwimmbad Open 6. Waldschwimmbad Open Sat, 2014-04-12 00:00 Sat, 2014-04-12 00:00 no 57 C
17005 9. Ostpark Open + WGE 9. Ostpark Open + WGE Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 no 44 C
17006 Deutsche Discgolf Meisterschaft Deutsche Discgolf Meisterschaft 2014 Thu, 2014-10-02 00:00 Sun, 2014-10-05 00:00 no 118 B
17007 8. Nikolaus Turnier 8. Nikolaus Turnier Sat, 2014-12-06 00:00 Sat, 2014-12-06 00:00 no 59 C
17008 Disc Cellar Open Disc Cellar Open Sat, 2014-04-12 00:00 Sun, 2014-04-13 00:00 no 23 B
17009 Aloha Sushi Classic 2014 Aloha Sushi Classic Sat, 2014-04-05 00:00 Sun, 2014-04-06 00:00 no 46 B
17010 Eagle Eye Open - GSS #3 Eagle Eye Open - 4th Annual - GSS #3 Sat, 2014-04-26 00:00 Sun, 2014-04-27 00:00 no 26 B
17012 Spike Hyzer Ace Run Shootout IV Virginia Conf. Event 1 Spike Hyzer Presents: Ace Run Shootout IV Virginia Conf. Event 1 Sun, 2014-03-16 00:00 Sun, 2014-03-16 00:00 no 14 C
17013 Avery's Spring One Day Disc Thang III + WGE Spike Hyzer Presents: Avery's Spring One Day Disc Thang III +WGE Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 no 4 C
17014 Spike Hyzer Battle in the Blue Ridge Spike Hyzer Presents: Battle in the Blue Ridge Virginia Conf Event 2 Sat, 2014-04-12 00:00 Sun, 2014-04-13 00:00 no 19 B
17015 Spike Hyzer Tar River Round Up Spike Hyzer Presents: Tar River Round Up V East NC Conf. Event 3 Sun, 2014-05-04 00:00 Sun, 2014-05-04 00:00 no 20 C
17016 Spike Hyzer Cross Creek Hybrid Course Drive; Hybrid Conf. Event 3 Spike Hyzer: Cross Creek Hybrid Course Drive; Hybrid Conf. Event 3 Sun, 2014-03-23 00:00 Sun, 2014-03-23 00:00 no 11 C
17017 Spike Hyzer Randolph Park Open; Virginia Conf. Event 3 Spike Hyzer Presents: Randolph Park Open; Virginia Conf. Event 3 Sun, 2014-06-08 00:00 Sun, 2014-06-08 00:00 no 6 C
17018 Beauty and The Beast + WGE - A Maple Hill Open Qualifier The Beauty and The Beast + WGE - A Maple Hill Open Qualifier Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 Sun, 2014-05-11 00:00 no 18 C/B
17019 Bidwell Cliffs Pro/AM Bidwell Cliffs Pro/AM Sat, 2014-05-17 00:00 Sat, 2014-05-17 00:00 no 8 C
17020 Hilltop Doubles Troubles Hilltop Doubles Troubles Sat, 2014-06-07 00:00 Sun, 2014-06-08 00:00 no 10 C
17021 King of the Hill - AK 4th Annual King of the Hill Fri, 2014-07-04 00:00 Sun, 2014-07-06 00:00 no 16 B
17022 West Texas Disc Golf Champions Tournament West Texas Disc Golf Champions Tournament Sat, 2014-10-04 00:00 Sun, 2014-10-05 00:00 no 12 B
17023 Morristown Throw Down Mountain Empire Championships Event #1 Morristown Throw Down Sat, 2014-03-08 00:00 Sat, 2014-03-08 00:00 no 20 B
17024 Visit Menomonie Open Visit Menomonie Open Sat, 2014-04-12 00:00 Sun, 2014-04-13 00:00 no 10 B
17025 Windy River Open 18th Annual Windy River Open Presented by Kimo's Sat, 2014-04-26 00:00 Sun, 2014-04-27 00:00 no 33 B
17026 Bartlesville Spring Fling Bartlesville Spring Fling Sat, 2014-05-24 00:00 Sat, 2014-05-24 00:00 no 11 B
17027 Druid Hill Open Druid Hill Open Sat, 2014-08-16 00:00 Sat, 2014-08-16 00:00 no 14 C
17029 Spring Rip It Spring Rip It Sun, 2014-03-09 00:00 Sun, 2014-03-09 00:00 no 5 C
17030 Southwest Handicap Mini Session 1 2014 Southwest Handicap Mini Session 1 Tue, 2014-03-11 00:00 Tue, 2014-05-13 00:00 no 7 L
17031 Lobdell Open Lobdell Open Sat, 2014-03-15 00:00 Sat, 2014-03-15 00:00 no 15 C
17032 Fairfield Open Fairfield Open Sat, 2014-03-22 00:00 Sat, 2014-03-22 00:00 no 18 B
17033 Spring Fling at Steele Creek Spring Fling at Steele Creek TPC Sat, 2014-03-29 00:00 Sat, 2014-03-29 00:00 no 15 B
17034 Masters at McCurry The Masters at McCurry Sat, 2014-04-19 00:00 Sat, 2014-04-19 00:00 no 21 C
17035 SC Junior State Championships (Player Fees Waived) South Carolina Junior State Championships Sat, 2014-04-05 00:00 Sat, 2014-04-05 00:00 no 0 C
17036 Upstate Foothills Open (UF0) Upstate Foothills Open (UF0) Sat, 2014-05-03 00:00 Sun, 2014-05-04 00:00 no 9 C
17037 Barfield Open Barfield Open Sun, 2014-05-18 00:00 Sun, 2014-05-18 00:00 no 18 B
17038 Shootout at KCP Shootout at KCP Sat, 2014-06-21 00:00 Sun, 2014-06-22 00:00 no 12 C
17039 Steady Ed's Annual Birthday Bash Steady Ed's Annual Birthday Bash Sat, 2014-06-14 00:00 Sun, 2014-06-15 00:00 no 42 B
17040 Nantucket Disc Golf Open - Pro 2014 Nantucket Disc Golf Open - Pro Sat, 2014-06-28 00:00 Sat, 2014-06-28 00:00 no 58 B
17042 Augusta Top Gun Augusta Top Gun Sat, 2014-07-12 00:00 Sun, 2014-07-13 00:00 no 26 B
17043 Twin Falls Classic Twin Falls ClasSic Sat, 2014-08-02 00:00 Sun, 2014-08-03 00:00 no 24 B
17044 Skeeter Heater Skeeter Heater Sun, 2014-08-17 00:00 Sun, 2014-08-17 00:00 no 34 B
17045 Pittsburgh Flying Disc Open Pittsburgh Flying Disc Open Sat, 2014-09-27 00:00 Sun, 2014-09-28 00:00 no 45 B
17046 Rutherford Anniversary The Rutherford Anniversary Sun, 2014-09-28 00:00 Sun, 2014-09-28 00:00 no 19 B
17047 Nantucket Disc Golf Open - Amateur 2014 Nantucket Disc Golf Open - Amateur Sun, 2014-06-29 00:00 Sun, 2014-06-29 00:00 no 0 B
17048 City of Fountains Dynamic Discs Presents the 2014 City of Fountains Sat, 2014-04-19 00:00 Sat, 2014-04-19 00:00 no 37 B
17049 Kan-U-Wyco (MPO, MPM, MPG, FPO, MA1, FW1, MM1) 2014 Kan-U-Wyco (MPO, MPM, MPG, FPO, MA1, FW1, MM1) Sat, 2014-03-08 00:00 Sat, 2014-03-08 00:00 no 36 B
17050 NT Spay NT Spay Sat, 2014-03-15 00:00 Sun, 2014-03-16 00:00 no 7 C
17053 Rosedale Open (MA2, MA3, FW2, MG1) 2014 Rosedale Open (MA2, MA3, FW2, MG1) Sat, 2014-03-08 00:00 Sat, 2014-03-08 00:00 no 0 B
17054 Rosedale Open (MPO,MPM,MPG,FPO,MA1,FW1,MM1) 2014 Rosedale Open (MPO,MPM,MPG,FPO,MA1,FW1,MM1) Sun, 2014-03-09 00:00 Sun, 2014-03-09 00:00 no 46 B
17055 Kan-U-Wyco (MA2,MA3,FW2,MG1) 2014 Kan-U-Wyco (MA2,MA3,FW2,MG1) Sun, 2014-03-09 00:00 Sun, 2014-03-09 00:00 no 0 B
17056 Milwaukee Madness Dynamic Discs Presents the Milwaukee Madness Sun, 2014-03-30 00:00 Sun, 2014-03-30 00:00 no 11 C
17057 Grip-n-Rip: Spring League Grip-and-Rip's Spring League Tue, 2014-03-11 00:00 Mon, 2014-05-19 00:00 no 0 L
17058 Throwdown / Hoedown at Slippery Rock Throwdown / Hoedown at Slippery Rock Sat, 2014-03-15 00:00 Sat, 2014-03-15 00:00 no 15 C
17059 Spring Fever Fling Spring Fever Fling Sat, 2014-04-19 00:00 Sat, 2014-04-19 00:00 no 18 B
17060 Old City Open The Old City Open Sat, 2014-04-26 00:00 Sat, 2014-04-26 00:00 no 26 C
17061 LoCo Open LoCo Open Sat, 2014-09-20 00:00 Sat, 2014-09-20 00:00 no 26 B
17062 King of the North King of the North Sat, 2014-09-27 00:00 Sun, 2014-09-28 00:00 no 46 B
17063 Northwest Collegiate Invitational - Individual Results Northwest Collegiate Invitational - Individual Results Sat, 2014-03-01 00:00 Sun, 2014-03-02 00:00 no 0 C
17064 Southern Minnesota Spring Shootout Southern Minnesota Spring Shootout Sat, 2014-04-05 00:00 Sat, 2014-04-05 00:00 no 10 C
17065 Easter Open Viidentienristeys Easter Open Viidentienristeys Fri, 2014-04-18 00:00 Sun, 2014-04-20 00:00 no 136 C
17066 Turner Park'D Open by Straight Line Discs Turner Park'D Open - presented by Straight Line Discs Sat, 2014-04-19 00:00 Sat, 2014-04-19 00:00 no 15 C
17067 Volo Disc Sports Jekyll & Hyde Classic Presented by: W.O.W. Volo Disc Sports 2nd Annual Jekyll & Hyde Classic Presented by: W.O.W. Sat, 2014-04-26 00:00 Sun, 2014-04-27 00:00 no 12 B
17068 North Umpqua Invitational North Umpqua Invitational Sat, 2014-05-03 00:00 Sun, 2014-05-04 00:00 no 59 B
17069 WGE - Helsinki PDGA Women's Global Event 2014 WGE - Helsinki PDGA Women's Global Event 2014 Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 no 4 C
17070 Elegance in West Texas Invitational Elegance in West Texas Invitational Sat, 2014-05-17 00:00 Sun, 2014-05-18 00:00 no 0 C
17071 Texas Chain Chicks Championship Texas Chain Chicks Championship Sat, 2014-05-31 00:00 Sat, 2014-05-31 00:00 no 3 C
17072 Murray Open Murray Open 4 Sat, 2014-07-26 00:00 Sat, 2014-07-26 00:00 no 20 B
17073 Machete Invitational Machete Invitational Fri, 2014-08-22 00:00 Sun, 2014-08-24 00:00 no 19 C
17074 Northwest Collegiate Invitational - Team Results Northwest Collegiate Invitational - Team Results Sat, 2014-03-01 00:00 Sun, 2014-03-02 00:00 no 0 C
17075 March Mush Day 2 (MPO,FPO,MPG,MA2,MA4,FA1,FA2) March Mush Day 2 (MPO,FPO,MPG,MA2,MA4,FA1,FA2) Sun, 2014-03-16 00:00 Sun, 2014-03-16 00:00 no 16 B
17076 St. Pattys Day Meltdown St. Pattys Day Meltdown Sat, 2014-03-15 00:00 Sun, 2014-03-16 00:00 no 41 C
17078 Weatherford Open by DiscGolfStation.com The Weatherford Open presented by DiscGolfStation.com Sat, 2014-03-15 00:00 Sat, 2014-03-15 00:00 no 10 C
17079 Hellsterns 15tes Hesselbacher Hofturnier Hellsterns 15tes Hesselbacher Hofturnier Sat, 2014-03-29 00:00 Sun, 2014-03-30 00:00 no 69 C
17081 Tye F. Cunningham Memorial Tye F. Cunningham Memorial Sat, 2014-04-12 00:00 Sun, 2014-04-13 00:00 no 16 C/B
17082 Conocido Conquest presented by Falling Putt Conocido Conquest presented by Falling Putt Sat, 2014-04-12 00:00 Sun, 2014-04-13 00:00 no 24 C
17083 Lake County Players Cup Lake County Players Cup Sat, 2014-04-12 00:00 Sun, 2014-04-13 00:00 no 25 C
17084 Oswego Spring Handicap League Oswego Spring Handicap League Thu, 2014-04-17 00:00 Thu, 2014-06-19 00:00 no 2 L
17085 Steve Werner Memorial Steve Werner Memorial Sat, 2014-04-26 00:00 Sun, 2014-04-27 00:00 no 16 C
17086 Aces for Autism Aces for Autism Sat, 2014-04-26 00:00 Sat, 2014-04-26 00:00 no 13 C
17087 WGE - Jones Zen 4 Chains Perry Spring Fling + WGE Jones Zen 4 Chains Perry Spring Fling + WGE Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 no 1 C
17088 Fairgrounds Fling 50 - Two + WGE Fairgrounds Fling 50 - Two + WGE Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 no 30 B
17090 Buchmiller Super Thriller Buchmiller Super Thriller Sun, 2014-05-11 00:00 Sun, 2014-05-11 00:00 no 25 B
17091 Grip-n-Rip: Spring Fling GnR presents Spring Fling 14 Sat, 2014-05-17 00:00 Sat, 2014-05-17 00:00 no 6 C
17092 Battle of 441 Battle of 441 Sat, 2014-05-31 00:00 Sun, 2014-06-01 00:00 no 25 B
17093 Wheat City Throwdown Wheat City Throwdown III Sat, 2014-06-07 00:00 Sun, 2014-06-08 00:00 no 26 B
17094 High Plains Challenge High Plains Challenge Sat, 2014-06-14 00:00 Sun, 2014-06-15 00:00 no 65 A
17095 WVDGA Club Championships WVDGA Club Championships Sat, 2014-06-21 00:00 Sat, 2014-06-21 00:00 no 12 C
17096 Alabama State Games Alabama State Games Sat, 2014-06-21 00:00 Sat, 2014-06-21 00:00 no 0 C

Pages