Celebrating 40 years as the professional association for ALL disc golfers

Main Menu

PDGA Tour

Tour ID Name OfficialName StartDate EndDate NTEvent ProPlayers Tier
17096 Alabama State Games Alabama State Games Sat, 2014-06-21 00:00 Sat, 2014-06-21 00:00 no 0 C
17097 Showdown in Shelton Showdown in Shelton Sat, 2014-07-12 00:00 Sun, 2014-07-13 00:00 no 59 A/B
17098 Dutchland Doubles Dutchland Doubles Sun, 2014-07-13 00:00 Sun, 2014-07-13 00:00 no 24 XC
17099 Puns Labyrinth Puns Labyrinth 3 Sat, 2014-07-26 00:00 Sun, 2014-07-27 00:00 no 10 C
17101 West Virginia Cup West Virginia Cup Sat, 2014-08-02 00:00 Sun, 2014-08-03 00:00 no 17 C
17102 Slappy's Revenge Slappy's Revenge Sun, 2014-09-07 00:00 Sun, 2014-09-07 00:00 no 19 C
17103 Ledgestone Insurance Open Ledgestone Insurance Open presented by ABC Discs Fri, 2014-09-12 00:00 Sun, 2014-09-14 00:00 no 70 A
17104 Jefferson City Open 7th Annual Jefferson City Open Sat, 2014-10-18 00:00 Sun, 2014-10-19 00:00 no 23 B
17105 Shenango Valley Disc Golf Open Shenango Valley Disc Golf Open Sat, 2014-10-18 00:00 Sat, 2014-10-18 00:00 no 7 C
17106 Oklahoma Open by Dynamic Discs & TDSA - Pro & Adv Oklahoma Open presented by Dynamic Discs & TDSA - Pro & Adv Sat, 2014-10-25 00:00 Sun, 2014-10-26 00:00 no 41 A
17107 Oklahoma Open by Dynamic Discs & TDSA - Int & Rec Oklahoma Open presented by Dynamic Discs & TDSA - Int & Rec Sat, 2014-10-25 00:00 Sun, 2014-10-26 00:00 no 0 B
17108 March Maddisc March Maddisc Sat, 2014-03-22 00:00 Sat, 2014-03-22 00:00 no 10 C
17109 Mason Dixon Crosstown Mason Dixon Crosstown Sat, 2014-04-05 00:00 Sun, 2014-04-06 00:00 no 24 C
17110 Coggshall Spring Fog Bogey Free presents Coggshall Spring Fog Sat, 2014-04-19 00:00 Sat, 2014-04-19 00:00 no 13 C
17111 WGE - Star City Shoot-out + WGE Star City Shoot-out + WGE Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 no 16 B
17112 WGE - Van City Chick Chuck WGE - Van City Chick Chuck Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 no 3 C
17113 Cleveland County Classic Cleveland County Classic Sat, 2014-06-14 00:00 Sun, 2014-06-15 00:00 no 26 B
17114 Montana State Championships 2014 Montana State Championships Sat, 2014-08-23 00:00 Sun, 2014-08-24 00:00 no 52 A/B
17115 WildCat Open WildCat Open Sat, 2014-08-30 00:00 Sun, 2014-08-31 00:00 no 1 B
17116 South Florida Open South Florida Open Sat, 2014-10-11 00:00 Sun, 2014-10-12 00:00 no 20 A/B
17117 Eastern Carolina Open EVENT 3 Eastern Carolina Open points race. Event 3 Sun, 2014-03-02 00:00 Sun, 2014-03-02 00:00 no 20 C
17118 Hard Pan Classic Hard Pan Classic Sat, 2014-05-24 00:00 Sat, 2014-05-24 00:00 no 18 C
17119 Flying Pig Open 15th Annual Flying Pig Open Sat, 2014-08-23 00:00 Sun, 2014-08-24 00:00 no 12 B
17120 Tornado Open The 3rd Annual Tornado Open Sat, 2014-08-23 00:00 Sun, 2014-08-24 00:00 no 15 B
17121 Sherando Spartan Sherando Spartan Sun, 2014-03-09 00:00 Sun, 2014-03-09 00:00 no 31 B
17122 Red Rock Show 16th Annual Red Rock Show Fri, 2014-03-14 00:00 Sun, 2014-03-16 00:00 no 53 B
17123 March O' St. Pat's Madness March O' St. Pat's Madness Sat, 2014-03-15 00:00 Sat, 2014-03-15 00:00 no 24 C
17124 Becker Brawl Becker Brawl Sat, 2014-03-22 00:00 Sat, 2014-03-22 00:00 no 9 C
17125 Gem City Challenge 5 Gem City Challenge 5 Sat, 2014-03-22 00:00 Sat, 2014-03-22 00:00 no 23 B
17126 Winchester IFO Winchester IFO Sun, 2014-03-30 00:00 Sun, 2014-03-30 00:00 no 22 B
17127 Idle Hour Open Idle Hour Open Sat, 2014-04-05 00:00 Sun, 2014-04-06 00:00 no 20 B
17128 White River Open 10th Annual White River Open Sat, 2014-09-13 00:00 Sun, 2014-09-14 00:00 no 19 B
17129 Stumptown Slosh #4 2013-2014 Stumptown Slosh #4 Sat, 2014-03-15 00:00 Sat, 2014-03-15 00:00 no 31 C
17130 Saturday in Staunton A Saturday in Staunton Sat, 2014-03-29 00:00 Sat, 2014-03-29 00:00 no 6 C
17131 Viper's Valley Open Viper's Valley Open Sun, 2014-06-22 00:00 Sun, 2014-06-22 00:00 no 0 C
17132 RennbahnPark Open RennbahnPark Open Sat, 2014-05-17 00:00 Sun, 2014-05-18 00:00 no 70 C
17133 CP Adams Open CP Adams Open Sun, 2014-06-01 00:00 Sun, 2014-06-01 00:00 no 2 C
17134 Oakwood Open Oakwood Open Sat, 2014-06-07 00:00 Sat, 2014-06-07 00:00 no 0 C
17135 Lakeville Open Lakeville Open Sat, 2014-08-09 00:00 Sat, 2014-08-09 00:00 no 2 C
17136 Viper's Championship @ Maiden Shade Viper's Championship @ Maiden Shade Sat, 2014-10-11 00:00 Sat, 2014-10-11 00:00 no 1 C
17137 Konopište Open Konopište Open 2014 Sat, 2014-05-03 00:00 Sun, 2014-05-04 00:00 no 77 B
17138 Seneca Sun Seeker The Seneca Sun Seeker Sun, 2014-07-20 00:00 Sun, 2014-07-20 00:00 no 28 C
17139 OPC Open 2K14 OPC Open Sat, 2014-03-15 00:00 Sat, 2014-03-15 00:00 no 24 C
17140 Viper's Acorn Viper's Acorn Sat, 2014-04-12 00:00 Sat, 2014-04-12 00:00 no 20 C
17141 4. Potsdamer Luna Cup 4. Potsdamer Luna Cup Sat, 2014-04-26 00:00 Sat, 2014-04-26 00:00 no 68 C
17142 Lakewood Hills Open Lakewood Hills Open Sat, 2014-08-09 00:00 Sat, 2014-08-09 00:00 no 0 C
17143 Kenwood Heritage Kenwood Heritage Sat, 2014-04-12 00:00 Sat, 2014-04-12 00:00 no 9 C
17144 Motherlode - Am Motherlode 2014 Sat, 2014-04-26 00:00 Sun, 2014-04-27 00:00 no 0 B
17145 Grey Skies Open Grey Skies Open Sat, 2014-05-03 00:00 Sun, 2014-05-04 00:00 no 19 B
17146 Motherlode - Pro + WGE Motherlode 2014 + WGE Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 Sun, 2014-05-11 00:00 no 63 B
17147 Seviren Lang Memorial + WGE Seviren Lang Memorial + WGE Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 no 29 B
17148 WGE - Women Of Wichita Disc Golf Tournament WGE - Women Of Wichita Disc Golf Tournament Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 no 1 C
17149 WGE - Perth Ladies Global Disc Golf Tournament WGE - Perth Ladies Global Disc Golf Tournament Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 no 7 C
17150 Art Elliott's Mayhem + WGE Art Elliott's Mayhem IV + WGE Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 Sun, 2014-05-11 00:00 no 14 C
17152 King of the Hill - DE King of the Hill Sat, 2014-05-17 00:00 Sat, 2014-05-17 00:00 no 24 C
17153 Gordon Holton Accolade Gordon Holton Accolade Sun, 2014-05-18 00:00 Sun, 2014-05-18 00:00 no 20 B
17154 Volo Disc Sports B-Town Bash Volo Disc Sports 5th Annual B-Town Bash Sat, 2014-05-31 00:00 Sat, 2014-05-31 00:00 no 3 C
17155 Hub City Challenge Hub City Challenge Sat, 2014-06-07 00:00 Sun, 2014-06-08 00:00 no 16 C
17156 Firecracker Fling 1: Easley Firecracker Fling 1: Easley Sat, 2014-07-05 00:00 Sat, 2014-07-05 00:00 no 9 C
17157 Firecracker Fling 2: Boiling Springs Firecracker Fling 2: Boiling Springs Sun, 2014-07-06 00:00 Sun, 2014-07-06 00:00 no 9 C
17158 Mitchell Open Mitchell Open Sat, 2014-07-12 00:00 Sat, 2014-07-12 00:00 no 15 C
17159 Players Ball The Players Ball Sat, 2014-07-26 00:00 Sat, 2014-07-26 00:00 no 24 C
17160 WYOPEN/Shoot the Breeze 2014 WYOPEN/Shoot the Breeze 2014 Sat, 2014-08-09 00:00 Sun, 2014-08-10 00:00 no 28 C
17161 Alcantra Open Alcantra Open Sat, 2014-08-16 00:00 Sat, 2014-08-16 00:00 no 13 C
17162 Huk Central Huk Central Sat, 2014-09-27 00:00 Sun, 2014-09-28 00:00 no 17 B
17163 Alaska Disc Golf Winter Series #2 Alaska Disc Golf Winter Series #2 Sat, 2014-03-01 00:00 Sat, 2014-04-26 00:00 no 0 L
17164 Tulsa Am Jam Tulsa Am Jam Sat, 2014-05-31 00:00 Sun, 2014-06-01 00:00 no 0 B
17165 Tallinn Open Tallinn Open Sat, 2014-08-09 00:00 Sun, 2014-08-10 00:00 no 0 B
17166 Skånska Vintertouren IX Skånska Vintertouren IX Sun, 2014-02-23 00:00 Sun, 2014-02-23 00:00 no 29 C
17167 Ironworks Hills Spring PDGA Disc Golf League Ironworks Hills Spring PDGA Disc Golf League Thu, 2014-03-27 00:00 Thu, 2014-06-05 00:00 no 0 L
17168 Spring Meltdown Spring Meltdown Sat, 2014-04-19 00:00 Sat, 2014-04-19 00:00 no 22 C
17169 Grateful Disc Spring Disc Golf Tournament The 37th Annual Grateful Disc Spring Disc Golf Tournament Fri, 2014-05-09 00:00 Sun, 2014-05-11 00:00 no 39 B
17170 WGE - Melon Madness WGE - Melon Madness Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 no 3 C
17171 Skånska Vintertouren X Skånska Vintertouren X Sun, 2014-03-09 00:00 Sun, 2014-03-09 00:00 no 33 C
17172 Todd Park Open Todd Park Open Sat, 2014-05-17 00:00 Sat, 2014-05-17 00:00 no 15 C
17173 Kingdom of Mourne Disc Golf Tournament Kingdom of Mourne Disc Golf Tournament Sat, 2014-06-14 00:00 Sun, 2014-06-15 00:00 no 2 C
17174 Iron Lion Safari 9th Annual Iron Lion Safari Sat, 2014-06-14 00:00 Sat, 2014-06-14 00:00 no 15 C
17175 Sunday Drive The Sunday Drive Sun, 2014-07-13 00:00 Sun, 2014-07-13 00:00 no 19 B
17176 Iron Lion Open Iron Lion Open Sun, 2014-07-20 00:00 Sun, 2014-07-20 00:00 no 12 C
17178 MFA Fall Championship MFA Fall Championship Sat, 2014-10-04 00:00 Sat, 2014-10-04 00:00 no 16 C
17179 Running with the Devil Running with the Devil Sat, 2014-10-18 00:00 Sat, 2014-10-18 00:00 no 13 C
17180 Warwick Disc Golf Championships The Warwick Disc Golf Championships Sat, 2014-10-18 00:00 Sun, 2014-10-19 00:00 no 64 A
17181 Skånska Vintertouren XI Skånska Vintertouren XI Sat, 2014-03-22 00:00 Sat, 2014-03-22 00:00 no 30 C
17182 VDG Winter Warm Up VDG Winter Warm Up Sun, 2014-03-16 00:00 Sun, 2014-03-16 00:00 no 21 C
17183 Las Vegas Tuesday Night Show Down Las Vegas Tuesday Night Show Down Tue, 2014-03-11 00:00 Tue, 2014-05-13 00:00 no 16 L
17184 Rosshall Open Rosshall Open Thu, 2014-04-24 00:00 Thu, 2014-04-24 00:00 no 5 C
17185 King of the Mountain King of the Mountain Sat, 2014-05-17 00:00 Sun, 2014-05-18 00:00 no 18 C
17186 Sekani Sling Sekani Sling Sat, 2014-06-28 00:00 Sun, 2014-06-29 00:00 no 14 C
17187 Canby West Thursday League Canby West Thursday League Thu, 2014-03-20 00:00 Thu, 2014-05-15 00:00 no 13 L
17188 Isle of Mull - UK Isle of Mull - 22nd Disc Golf Open Sat, 2014-04-19 00:00 Sun, 2014-04-20 00:00 no 15 C
17189 Flip City Open by Grand Traverse Vapor + WGE (MPM, MG1,AM1,AM3, ALL women and Jrs) Flip City Open presented by Grand Traverse Vapor + WGE (MPM, MG1,AM1,AM3, ALL women and Jrs) Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 no 5 B
17190 WGE - The Ladies of Music City Disc Golf present the 2014 Women's Global Event WGE - The Ladies of Music City Disc Golf present the 2014 Women's Global Event Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 no 5 C
17191 Berlin Open 27th Berlin Open Sat, 2014-06-21 00:00 Sun, 2014-06-22 00:00 no 90 B
17192 DISCover Panther Creek State Park DISCover Panther Creek State Park Sat, 2014-06-21 00:00 Sat, 2014-06-21 00:00 no 0 C
17193 YakTown Throw Down 3rd Annual YakTown Throw Down Sat, 2014-07-19 00:00 Sun, 2014-07-20 00:00 no 12 C
17194 Women's Wisco Disco Women's Wisco Disco Sat, 2014-08-02 00:00 Sat, 2014-08-02 00:00 no 10 C
17196 Flip City Open by Grand Traverse Vapor (MPO,MPG,MA2,MM1) Flip City Open presented by Grand Traverse Vapor (MPO,MPG,MA2,MM1) Sun, 2014-05-11 00:00 Sun, 2014-05-11 00:00 no 27 B
17197 Battle In The Briars Battle In The Briars Sat, 2014-04-05 00:00 Sat, 2014-04-05 00:00 no 22 C
17198 South Highland Sports Club Grand Opening South Highland Sports Club Grand Opening Sun, 2014-04-06 00:00 Sun, 2014-04-06 00:00 no 9 C
17199 Oh Say Can U.C. Oh Say Can U.C. Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 Sat, 2014-05-10 00:00 no 14 C

Pages