Main Menu

Collegiate Disc Golf Championships

Collegiate Disc Golf Championships

Augusta State University maintained the comfortable lead it had going into the final round of the Collegiate Championships and is the 2010 Collegiate Disc Golf National Team Champions.

Chris Becker of the University of Oregon shot a lights out even par round of 54 on the Hippo Course to capture the title of 2010 National Collegiate Disc Golf Champion.

Day two of the 2010 Collegiate Disc Golf National Championship has been successfully completed and the cream is beginning to rise to the top.

Day one of the 2010 Collegiate Disc Golf National Championships is in the books and Western Illinois University leads Alabama Birmingham by a slim one throw margin with a two round total of -26 after two rounds of alternating shot doubles on the Hippo and Hogback courses at the Hippodrome in North Augusta, South Carolina.