Main Menu

Disc Golf League Schedule & Results for January 2017

Disc Golf League Schedule & Results for January 2017

Disc Golf League Schedule & Results for January 2017

December 28, 2016 - January 03, 2017

Namesort descending Dates Status Class Tier Location
515 Disc Golf (2016 Q3) Sat-Fri, Oct 15-Dec 30 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Ankeny, IA
Fall Brawl Sun-Sat, Oct 30-Dec 31 Official Tournament Results Pro-Am L West Monroe, LA
Greater Joliet Bag Tags Sat-Sat, Nov 5-Dec 31 Official Tournament Results Pro-Am L Joliet, IL
La Mirada 2016/17 Winter Sanctioned Weekly Series Tue-Tue, Jan 3-Mar 7 Tournament Registration List Pro-Am L La Mirada, CA
Spring Valley Sunday PDGA League Sun-Sun, Nov 6-Jan Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Spring, TX

January 04 - 10, 2017

Namesort descending Dates Status Class Tier Location
2016-2017 Saturday Singles at Patapsco Sat-Sat, Nov 5-Jan Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Marriotsville, MD
2017 DeBary Winter League Sat-Sat, Jan 7-Mar 11 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Debary, FL
2017 Omaha Winter League Sun-Sun, Jan 8-Mar 12 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Omaha, NE
Charlotte Disc Golf Club Singles League Sat-Sat, Jan 7-Feb 18 Pro-Am L Charlotte, NC
Greater Joliet Bag Tags Sat-Sat, Jan 7-Mar 11 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Joliet, IL
The Brouhaha at Bluemont Sun-Sun, Jan 8-Feb 26 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Arlington, VA

January 11 - 17, 2017

Namesort descending Dates Status Class Tier Location
Cache Valley Winter Whiteout Sat-Sat, Jan 14-Mar 11 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Logan, UT
Huron Valley Shoveled Singles Sat-Sat, Jan 14-Feb 18 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Ann Arbor Area, MI
The Disc Golf DC I"SIC"le Series Presented by Innova Sat-Tue, Nov 5-Jan Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Twin Falls, ID

January 18 - 24, 2017

Namesort descending Dates Status Class Tier Location
Fredrock Singles League #2 Sun-Sat, Jan 22-Mar 11 Tournament Registration List Pro-Am L Woodsboro, MD

January 25 - 31, 2017

Namesort descending Dates Status Class Tier Location
Bohart Mini Series Fri-Sat, Dec 9-Jan Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Bozeman, MT
Cape Fear Disc League Tue-Tue, Nov 1-Jan Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Wilmington, NC
IDGC Leagues: Only the Strong Will Prevail presented by MVP Sun-Sun, Dec 11-Jan Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Appling, GA
RDGA Winter League Sat-Sat, Nov 26-Jan Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Reno, NV
Winter War II Sun-Sun, Jan 29-Apr 2 Pro-Am L West Monroe, LA

February 01 - 07, 2017

Namesort descending Dates Status Class Tier Location
Alaska PDGA Winter Series #8 Sat-Sat, Dec 3-Feb Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Anchorage, AK
IDGC Leagues: That Dog Will Hunt Series Sun-Sun, Feb 5-Mar 19 Pro-Am L Appling, GA
KCFDC Safari Saturday Sat-Sat, Dec 3-Feb Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Kansas City , MO
MADGA Chain Chasers Sun-Sun, Feb 5-Mar 26 Pro-Am L Mobile, AL