Disc Golf League Schedule & Results for October 2014

Disc Golf League Schedule & Results for October 2014

Disc Golf League Schedule & Results for October 2014

October 01 - 07, 2014

Name Dates Status Classsort descending Tier Location
Mt. Airy PDGA Weekly Session 2 Tue-Tue, Aug 5-Oct 7 Official Tournament Results Pro-Am L Cincinnati, OH
2014 Tuscaloosa Fall Monday Nite League Mon-Mon, Aug 18-Oct 6 Official Tournament Results Pro-Am L Tuscaloosa, AL

October 08 - 14, 2014

Name Dates Status Classsort descending Tier Location
Ironworks Hills PDGA Fall League Thu-Tue, Aug 14-Oct 14 Unofficial Tournament Results Am L Winchester, KY
Columbus GA Fall Singles League Sun-Sun, Oct 12-Dec 14 Unofficial Tournament Results Am L Columbus, GA
Sunday Patriots 5 Sun-Sun, Aug 3-Oct 12 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Evans, GA
Glass City Sanctioned Singles Mon-Mon, Aug 11-Oct 13 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Toledo, OH
Springwood Players Course Glow League Fri-Fri, Oct 10-Dec 5 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Burlington, NC

October 15 - 21, 2014

Name Dates Status Classsort descending Tier Location
Normitali League Sun-Fri, Aug 31-Oct 17 Official Tournament Results Pro-Am L Helsinki, Finland
JTown Bag Tags Sat-Sat, Oct 18-Dec 20 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Joliet, IL
Duck's Winter Migration Sat-Sat, Oct 18-Dec 20 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Wichita, KS

October 22 - 28, 2014

Name Dates Status Classsort descending Tier Location
Huron Valley Sanctioned Saturday Singles Sat-Sat, Sep 6-Oct 25 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Ann Arbor Area, MI
CCDG Monday Night Handicap League Mon-Mon, Aug 25-Oct 27 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Salem, OR
Sin City Series Part 2 Sun-Sun, Aug 31-Oct 26 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Las Vegas, NV
Fall Flyover Central Sun-Sun, Sep 21-Oct 26 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Grand Island, NE
Fall Flyover East presented by DiscStore Sun-Sun, Sep 21-Oct 26 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Omaha, NE
Fall Flyover North Division Sun-Sun, Sep 21-Oct 26 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Norfolk, NE
Fall Flyover South Region Sun-Sun, Sep 21-Oct 26 Unofficial Tournament Results Pro-Am L Lincoln,Seward,Malcolm,waverly, NE
Judges - League Fri-Fri, Oct 24-Dec 19 Pro-Am L Flowood, MS

October 29 - November 04, 2014

No events found for this date range.