Disc Golf League Schedule & Results for November 2013

Disc Golf League Schedule & Results for November 2013

Disc Golf League Schedule & Results for November 2013

October 30 - November 05, 2013

Name Dates Status Class Tier Location
Ironworks Hills PDGA Thursday League Thu-Thu, Aug 8-Oct 31 Official Tournament Results Am L Winchester, KY
SIC 2013 Wednesday League 3 Wed-Wed, Aug 28-Oct 30 Official Tournament Results Pro-Am L Twin Falls, ID
JTown Bag Tags Sat-Mon, Nov 2-Dec 30 Official Tournament Results Pro-Am L Joliet, IL

November 06 - 12, 2013

Name Dates Status Class Tier Location
Sunday Patriots - Session 2 Sun-Sun, Aug 4-Nov 10 Official Tournament Results Pro-Am L Grovetown, GA
Charlotte Championship Series Sat-Sat, Sep 7-Nov 9 Official Tournament Results Pro-Am L Charlotte, NC
Dusk Disc Golf League Sun-Sun, Sep 8-Nov 10 Official Tournament Results Pro-Am L horn lake, MS
SIC 2013 Sunday Leagues 3 Sun-Sun, Sep 8-Nov 10 Official Tournament Results Pro-Am L Twin Falls, ID

November 13 - 19, 2013

Name Dates Status Class Tier Location
Talk Derby To Me Wed-Wed, Sep 11-Nov 13 Official Tournament Results Pro-Am L Derby, KS
Liquid Sunshine PDGA League Sat-Sat, Nov 16-Dec 28 Official Tournament Results Pro-Am L Salem, OR

November 20 - 26, 2013

Name Dates Status Class Tier Location
Friday Night Lights Fri-Fri, Sep 20-Nov 22 Official Tournament Results Pro-Am L Channahon, IL
NWO Monday Shootout @ Parmalee Park Mon-Mon, Sep 23-Nov 25 Official Tournament Results Pro-Am L Lambertville, MI

November 27 - December 03, 2013

Name Dates Status Class Tier Location
Butte View: Fall League Sun-Sun, Sep 29-Dec 1 Official Tournament Results Pro-Am L Chico, CA
Dragons Lair Warrior League Sun-Sun, Oct 27-Dec 1 Official Tournament Results Am L Camp Casey, ROK, CO