Originally Posted by wsfaplau
Looks like you can now keep putting right up to the start signal instead of having to stop at the 2 minute warning
I saw the practice throw definition and saw it was during the round. I assumed the 2 minute part had been dropped. I didn't look in the comp manual. I now see the definition in the old rules matches the new one.
I was wrong. It is no different.
As for it being too late to make any changes that is disappointing but I appreciate you intended for it to be different. Next time.