Right, and I'm just not understanding what that sentence means. I think I'm being confused by the word "credit." But is my clarifying additional text correct? Masters and amateurs who have the rating to get on the list, and who play Worlds or two of the other specified Majors, will be excluded from the list unless they play Worlds in MPO or FPO, or play their two other Majors in MPO or FPO. They have to play MPO or FPO at the specified major tournaments for the specified major tournaments to satisfy the criteria of having played those tournaments?
I'm fine with whatever the criteria are. I'm not arguing what the criteria should be. I just want to understand in case Kelsey cares about the list. And this is the other question she might ask, "Can a woman with the necessary rating qualify for the women's ranking list by playing MPO at Worlds, or does she have to play FPO?" Kelsey would be more inclined to play MPO than FPO, but I think her plan is to play MA1.
Circuit court staff attorney - 25 years. My judge must retire. Looking for employment.