Hey Chuck ,
I have something that has been bothering me for sometime and I was told to let it Go.
Played a PDGA Sanctioned round with this Guy , Two Minutes were called , and he was loading Bowls of Marijuana into his Pipe. Tournament Director said at the Players meeting , Absolutely no smoking pot during the round.
I Told him I was a PDGA Official and he said he was too !!!! So as I understand this , PDGA Officials should know the Rules !!!
4 Holes into this specific round
I warned him again , but he said he has a Medical Marijuana Card that Allows him to smoke pot anytime without repercussions. I looked at the other members of the group and they shook there heads NO ! He smoked 3 Bowls of Pot between the next 2 Holes. I was Very Upset.
He was warned atleast Twice by me and the TD.
Is there such a Rule that Stipulates , If a Individual has a Medical Marijuana Card Validated , He can be allowed to Smoke Pot anytime ?
I was told to Mind my own business. WTF !!!!!
I'm a PDGA Official , playing a PDGA Sanctioned Event Round !!!! He should have been DQ'd as far as I'm concerned!!!