PDGA Board of Directors

Current PDGA Board of Directors

All board members are elected by the PDGA membership except for those denoted with an (a) which have been appointed by the board of directors according to article 3.3 of the the PDGA Bylaws.

Position Contact
President Rebecca Duffy
Vice President Rick Rothstein
Treasurer Robert Decker, CPA
Secretary Kevin McCoy
Director Dave West
Director Karolyn O'Cull
Director Shawn Sinclair