DiscGolfPlanet.tv Live from Blue Lake - Open Division - Round 6

Friday features the Men's Open Leaders from Blue Lake. Lead card tees off at 1:50p ET/10:50a PT, so we will go Live to air at approximately 1:35p ET/10:35a PT. It's MOVING DAY on DGPtv! Tune in and follow along with live hole-by-hole scoring.