Main Menu

The first Player & Rookie of the Year points update has been posted for events processed through the May 2014 Ratings update. 

Paul McBeth and Catrina Allen take the early lead after the first two NT results posted so far.

It's always tough to know which men and women are planning to go for Rookie of the Year honors each year. Please contact the Tour Manager, Andrew Sweeton if you're qualified to try for a Rookie title in 2014. That will help us know which contenders to track. Thanks.