2015 IDGC Event Schedule

Date Event Tier
Sat, Jan 24 IDGC Ice Bowl
Fundraiser - Golden Harvest Food Bank
C-Tier
Sun, Apr 5-Sun, May 31 IDGC PDGA Sanctioned League L
Sat-Sun, Mar 28-29 IDGC Amateur Championships sponsored by Latitude 64 B-Tier
Sat-Sun, May 2-3 Wildwood Games C-Tier
Sat-Sun, May 30-31 Magnolia Open (Women Only) B-Tier
Sat, Jun 20 IDGC Ironman (3 rounds, 1 day) C-Tier
Wed-Sat, Jun 24-27 Deaf Disc Golf National Championships A/B-Tier
Sat, Jul 18 Southeast Junior Championship C-Tier
Sat-Sun, Aug 22-23 National Team Challenge XC-Tier
Fri-Sun, Sep 11-13 Disc Golf Hall of Fame Classic NT/A-Tier
Sat-Sun, Oct 17-18 Southeast Collegiate Open XC-Tier
Sat-Sun, Nov 14-15 The Directors Cup C-Tier
Sat, Nov 21 Pam B. Childs Memorial C-Tier

_mg_8685web.jpg